Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas ForMotion Elite Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas ForMotion Elite Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 60


Showing 11-20 of 60 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [6 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best Socks!!! - Nov 20, 2012
Player: Brian (Shoreline, WA)

These are by far the best socks I have ever bought! I currently own 6 pairs of these, and they have yet to dissapoint. I have really big calves and these socks don't lose their stretch at all. I can wear shinguards comfortably with no tightness at all, just comfort ability!! I highly recommend them to any soccer player!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

What you would expect - Oct 16, 2012
Player: Marc Tabah (Connecticut)

My only beef is that when I ordered the socks the fit chart was wrong ie, the M, L corresponded to the wrong shoe sizes. So check that. I ended up ordering a size M which is just big enough for my size 9 but the socks are a bit short, i am 6'0. They have plenty of stretch to fit over shinguards and look good. Just be sure the size is right.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome socks! - Aug 21, 2012
Player: Travis (Oklahoma)

These are great socks and stylish too they are a little long however when you fold them down the stripes are partially covered.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great sock - Apr 24, 2012
Player: Simon (Huntington, WV)

Great socks. Fit tight and have not stretched out so far. Worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas sock - Feb 03, 2012
Player: J. (SANTA ANA, CA USA)

Great look..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

No Complaints - Feb 02, 2012
Parent: JimmyC (Easten, NC)

I don't see how anyone can really complain about these socks. My daughter has worn them for a year of abuse and they are still holding up better than any of the other 20 ? pairs of socks that she used previously. Yes they are thin, all high end socks are, but the comfort is great and if you want cushioning get an insole. They have not lost any stretchability and are still going strong. We have tried so many different pairs of socks over the years and have been costantly dissappointed, especially with Adidas Field socks, We are going to stick with these because you get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Not durable - Jan 18, 2012
Parent: Soccer fanatic (Belgrade, MT)

These socks developed holes in the upper portions almost immediately.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Super Comfortable!!! - Jan 15, 2012
Player: J8B (Los Angeles, California)

My favorite pair of soccer socks, quite durable, they fit well, and most important Super Comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Fits Nicely - Jan 09, 2012
Player: Reece (NC)

Great
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Runs Small - Jan 08, 2012
Coach: John (Tampa, FL)

They run small. Get one size larger.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 11-20 of 60 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [6 ....]     Next     Prev | View All