Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tabela Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tabela Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 29


Showing 11-20 of 29 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great jersey - Sep 06, 2011
Player: Anonymous

works great, awesome color too i would recommend it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great training jersey - Sep 05, 2011
Parent: Dave (Caldwell, NJ)

My daughters 7yo travel squad couldn't have been happier when I gave these for training. Throw a # on the chest or back to make them really special.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Tabela - Sep 02, 2011
Player: Dre (silver spring, MD)

good quality, good price, and great style, def reccomend.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great shirt - Aug 30, 2011
Coach: Anonymous (Dallas TX)

This is the third time we ordered this shirt and it stays together great. I would recommend this shirt anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Tabela Jersery - Apr 18, 2011
Player: CM (Orland CA)

My team and I go this uniform and the color is awesome. Its a light and comfortable uniform. Excellent price too!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nice quality - Dec 31, 2010
Coach: Chris (Buffalo, NY)

My nine year old and his three friends haven't worn these shirts yet. We ordered them for the upcoming Kick it 3v3 Tournament at Disnety Florida. They are nice shirts though and they fit great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Update on Durability - Dec 07, 2010
Coach: Caleb (Pasco, WA)

This is a follow up on my previous review. The jerseys are still serving us well, but it's worth noting that most of the shirts have developed snags during repeated washings in a top loading washer. The jerseys have been washed about ten times now, and they don't look bad by any means, but they do have some snags. I suspect that these may hold up better if laundered in a front load machine.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Cool looking jersey - Oct 17, 2010
Fan: T.A. (Murphy, TX)

The jersey is light weight and wicks moisture very well. This is quite a different Adidas design where the three stripes are only shown on the back of the neck. The white patchs on the sides give the impression that the wearer is slimmer. The jersey is loose and not a fit style so I have to buy a medium instead of a large.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jersey! - Sep 24, 2010
Player: Chris (Williamsburg, VA)

Jersey is sized properly, color is true, very comfortable to wear, wicks moisture wonderfully, great overall product!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Customized Jerseys for our Adult Co-Ed Team - Sep 13, 2010
Coach: Caleb (Pasco, WA)

We purchased a set of these jerseys in silver & white for our adult Co-Ed team as well as a few Youth XS's for some of the kiddos on the sidelines. The jerseys are great, especially for the price. Its also nice to be able to get adult & youth sizing in the same style. I still can't figure out why these are so much less expensive than most of the alternatives. Eurosport did a great job applying our sponsor's corporate logo & numbering as well. Only 4.5 stars because one jersey developed a pulled thread during the first washing. I think it was probably a fluke, but we've only used them once, so the jury is still out on durability.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 11-20 of 29 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next     Prev | View All