FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas adiPure 11Pro TRX FG - Black/Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas adiPure 11Pro TRX FG - Black/Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 23


Showing 11-20 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next     Prev | View All


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Durability - Nov 11, 2012
Player: Ethan Zadrozny (Goldsboro, NC USA)

The seam of the cleat, where the leather and the studs meet, they started to bust within a month and a half. It was not only my pair that were doing this it was also one of my teammates with the same kind of cleats and it did it for both feet.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great touch and traction - Oct 23, 2012
Player: Brandon Abshire (Houston, Texas)

Touch and traction are excellent. Only complaint is that my feet are sore in the arch after playing 60 minutes . That being said, it could have something to do with the speed cell storage spot being directly under the arch of the foot which could affect the flex in that part of the shoe. Overall a great boot and hopefully after more use my feet will become accustomed to the speed cell's location and stiffness
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Decent boot - Oct 15, 2012
Player: Jay

Great overall shoe, 11 games in there are tears on both boots on the instep and the toe though.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Love them - Oct 06, 2012
Player: Hajduk (Santa Clara, CA)

Ordered these first day they came up. I love them. Super light and love the black on black. Classic. Only thing for me was not wide enough and ripping on sides. But if you have a narrow foot go for it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

amazing boots - Sep 26, 2012
Player: adam (NL)

The best soccer boots I have ever used.Light,comfortable and very well fitted.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

adiPure 11Pro TRX FG - Sep 15, 2012
Parent: Michael (Owego, IL)

Excellent shoes, very comfortable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Tradition with some flaws - Sep 14, 2012
Player: C. Crippen (Tennessee)

Love the style and color of the boots. Fit snugly and adidas continues the strong tradition with their newest Adipure. One down fall though is that i'm on my second pair in less than two weeks. Either they aren't placing enough glue in the right spots or what but on the instep near the big tow area has pulled apart on BOTH sets I have gotten/exchanged and will be soon trying for my third pair. They have fixed the old problem of the leather from the toe area from pulling off from the sole but another arose. Expected more with the new design of the boot, but am left with disappointment. If it ain't broke don't fix it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great boots!! - Aug 22, 2012
Player: Steven Waite (Fresno, CA)

These are a great new version of the classic adipure boot. They're very comfortable, and surprising lightweight considering adipure isn't known for being a lightweight cleat. As a college soccer player, I highly recommend these!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

They're good, BUT... - Aug 11, 2012
Player: Anonymous (Aurora, IL)

These boots really are good and they are comfortable, but they're far from the best, I also have a pair of ctr360's and I'd prefer those anyday over these. That's not to say that these aren't good, because they are. I'm just saying, if you're looking for a GREAT pair of boots go with ctr's or even legends instead of these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Jack of all trades - Aug 08, 2012
Player: Peter Nelson (South Charleston, WV)

these cleats are great for anyone wanting good control and touch on the ball. comfy and durable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 11-20 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next     Prev | View All