$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Condivo Training Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Condivo Training Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 25


Showing 11-20 of 25 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next     Prev | View All


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Condivo Training Pant - May 10, 2011
Player: Melissa (Boston, MA)

The quality of these training pants is awesome. The team logo is of the highest quality. I am very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas quality. - Apr 13, 2011
Player: Mike R. (West Trenton, NJ)

Good material. Good construction. Fits slightly large, but order your true size. Ankle zippers slightly snug but good for when you are warming up. The leg openings keep out of the way when shooting. Buy with confidence.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect warmup pants - Mar 29, 2011
Coach: Stan (Baltimore, MD)

Just the right thickness to keep you warm & comfortable. breathable material in the right places. durable. all around perfect pant.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

best pants - Mar 15, 2011
Player: Anonymous (milwaukee wi usa)

they are soo cool my friend said if i could sell him them
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Narrower cut - but nice - Mar 07, 2011
Parent: J.M.P. (Midwest, USA)

Styling is nice- but it took 2 attempts to get the correct size due to the narrower cut. If you are looking for more of a straight, fuller leg, don't get these. If you want a more tapered to the ankle fit, then the Adidas Condivo is the training pant you want.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing - Mar 01, 2011
Coach: Brian (Sterling, IL)

These are the most amazing warm up pants I have ever owned! So comfortable, breathable and fit perfect! They aren't to tight in the legs, but still fitted. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality warm up pant. Worth the money, you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

awsome - Jan 27, 2011
Player: jake (california, maryland usa)

love them they fit great and great for a good warmup before a game . buy them !
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Youth Beware - WAY Oversized - Jan 19, 2011
Coach: Phil Golden (Towson, MD)

What is it with Youth Sizes and Adidas warm-ups? I'd obviously forgotten how large they were cut from when we ordered them several years back for my high schooler. I made the same mistake in ordering as a Christmas present this year for my middle schooler. The "Youth Large" was long enough to fit me - a 5' 10" adult. They're nice pants - very comfortable and durable, but beware of the sizing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great training pant - Jan 12, 2011
Player: Joe Uzdavinis (Carrollton, VA USA)

The size large fits perfect for my 6'3" frame and looks great with my club uniform. Would recommend these to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect Sweats - Jan 05, 2011
Parent: soccermom93 (Indiana)

These are my teenage son's favorite sweats - he has 2 pairs. He prefers 3/4 sweats, but they do not fit his school's dress code, so these Condivo Training Pants are the next best thing. Super comfortable, durable. Like the zip pockets. Even though we are a Nike - uniformed club, most teammates have these Adidas sweats to wear on long trips to tournaments & for chilly pre-game. They like the style/cut because the legs are slimmer than a basketball pant, but not so tight at bottom that they look like oompa-loompas & cannot slide over cleats. Perfect for game day & hanging out too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 11-20 of 25 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next     Prev | View All