Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Park III Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Park III Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 56


Showing 11-20 of 56 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [6 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

not for wet ground - Jul 21, 2012
Player: geoff (cadiz, oh, usa)

these are great for the price, but id advise against wearing them in hot or wet weather. the grey pad on the bottom of the foot soaks up tons of water and sweat
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

OK Socks - Jul 13, 2012
Player: Kevin (Hudson, MA USA)

The socks aren't great, but they're cheap. you get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Work well - Jun 13, 2012
Player: Anonymous (Louisville, Ky.)

These socks are fine, as far as socks go. They are thin yet strong.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Decent sock - Apr 20, 2012
Player: Sully (Nashville)

This socks fits great in the foot, but is not very long. In comparison to the higher quality socks this is just an average sock. Still a good option.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

just nice - Apr 12, 2012
Player: Uri (Raleigh, NC)

i porch 2 size one large and one small the large is good size but the small is very small i buy it for my youth girl but its to small for her so now i have to buy another two for her size and shipping cost like two socks so i will buy it in another store close home ...... but the socks is nice and good for what i pay for it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Decent Socks - Mar 21, 2012
Player: TIm (Kansas)

They are relatively inexpensive socks, but seem to hold up pretty well. I would say the Nike Clcensoredic is a better sock with a little more give when putting them on. They were a little tight putting them on, but my calves are a little bigger than most players. All in all a decent pair of socks for a minimal price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

VERY GOOD - Mar 17, 2012
Player: SL (san luis , arizona)

THIS SOCK IS VERY GOOD FOR THE PRICE..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great fit! - Feb 22, 2012
Player: Esly (Wichita Falls, TX USA)

Perfect sock even with shinguards
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great sock! - Feb 10, 2012
Player: Levi B (Kalamazoo, MI)

Socks are usually pretty basic and most players don't care what sock they use. I love these when compared to all the socks I've worn in my career. The fit on the heel and the toe seam are terrific. I am a men's 10.5 shoe and I order a medium for a snug fit. That way you don't get the annoying extra material bunched up around the heel. Color stays bright thru the life of the sock, and durability seems on par with much more expensive socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nike sock - Feb 03, 2012
Player: J. (SANTA ANA, CA USA)

Like these socks. Very comfortable perfect size...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 11-20 of 56 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [6 ....]     Next     Prev | View All