Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tournament Ball Bag is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tournament Ball Bag

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 34


Showing 11-20 of 34 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next     Prev | View All


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

sturdy bag - Dec 27, 2010
Coach: Benjamin Brown (Elkhart, IN)

really like these bags. bought for the high school team i coach. only complaint is these bags are made to only hold about 12 balls.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

great bag - Sep 14, 2010
Coach: Dave Wilson (Wesley Chapel, Fl USA)

This bag is worth the money. Fits tons of balls, easy to carry, great quality
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Bag - Sep 11, 2010
Coach: Dan D (VA BEACH, VA)

Holds all, 10, of my team's balls and is very easy to carry. Very sturdy and the front pocket is a plus. Defenitly recommend
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

adidas Tournament Ball Bag - Sep 05, 2010
Coach: Jim (LI NY)

Great bag holds alot of ball and seems well made. The pocket for keys phone or small items is a plus.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Holds everything I have! - Aug 13, 2010
Player: Michael (Montgomery, IL)

Holds everything I only have 7 balls but I still put shoes and etc...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Aug 01, 2010
Coach: Coach B (AZ USA)

I purchased this to hold size 4 balls and it's able to hold 16 Jabulanis. It's a big of a squeeze but they fit. Plus I can put my mini pump in the front pocket.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great Bag - Not pleased with Back Pack Straps - May 04, 2010
Coach: thetornado (Pittsburgh, PA)

I bought this style bag for two reasons. 1. Wanted a shorter bag that could fit in a standard car trunk. This size is great and fits in my trunk ideally. 2. Wanted a bag with back pack style straps. This bag has that but it just does not sit on you back right, I think they could have designed this better. Some other things I like, it has an additional strap just for carrying. The drawstring is very thick and stays closed pretty well. The side pocket is great for ball pump and to throw your keys/phone in during training. There is a huge Adidas logo on the bottom that looks great! Overall I'm pleased with the bag but just disappointed with the back pack straps.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

addidas bag - Jan 14, 2010
Player: Francisco Soto (El Paso Texas)

holds good amount of balls, and cones. The first I had teat from the top, ltes see if the new one is better inthat regard.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Bag - Sep 27, 2009
Coach: Mike Milliken (Virginia Beach, VA. USA)

Bought this bag after dealing with netted ball bags for years. This is definately worth the few extra dollars spent. I am thinking of getting for pinnies as well. The best part is the protected bottom area which keeps bugs, water and other things from getting in the bag easily. I would buy this again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas tournament ball bag - Jul 12, 2009
Parent: Anonymous (Bronx, NY)

It was a gift for my husband. He loves it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 11-20 of 34 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next     Prev | View All