$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Under Armour ColdGear Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck is not availble

Customer reviews for Under Armour ColdGear Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 50


Showing 21-30 of 50 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Winter here I come - Nov 30, 2008
Player: Dai al-Saeed (Kuwait)

This cold gear makes me play without thinking that i'll get flue or common cold. It makes my upper body warn
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

A real Armour under. - Nov 26, 2008
Player: Gaston (MOntréal, Québec, Canada)

Well, i was some what skeptical about this product. How can a product so thin could be so effective against cold weather. Surprisingly it works, and very, very well. The inside of the product is made of little fluffy so a think it is the secret about the protection against cold temperature. Living and playing footballsoccer in Canada some times the temperature is very cold. And this product work very well. The only negative side is that the product is very very tight, so If you wear medium i suggest you use large , and if you normally wear Small order medium. Normally i use small and when i put this it was so tight that i couldn't breath as usual. So i had to order a Medium to feale more at ease in it. Thank You.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great product - Nov 25, 2008
Referee: Moses Ramos (Fresno, Ca)

Fits great and is very warm
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome Product!!!!!!!!!!!!! - Nov 18, 2008
Player: Konrad (Brooklyn,NY)

I love this underarmour. It keeps you so warm that when I was playing a game at 20 degree weather i was warm.It is also comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

5/5 - Nov 03, 2008
Player: goaliestarxx

I'm completely sold on Under Armour. It is simply the best product out there. This shirt kept me warm during a night game when the temperature dropped below freezing. Absolutely amazing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

always great - Oct 25, 2008
Parent: Anonymous (MD)

Under Armour lives up to its great reputation for providing quality merchandise. This product preforms exactly as it states.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

My Review - Oct 08, 2008
Player: Neil Lossley (Los Angeles, CA)

The Under Armour is very comfortable and I'm very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Quality - Sep 20, 2008
Coach: Gary (Seattle)

The coldGear is a great product, and gets plenty of use. Onlycon is it is still pricey for a lot of players.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Super Fast Shipping - Sep 20, 2008
Parent: Kristie Maple (Longview, WA)

Soccer.com ships quickly! They don't take days & days to confirm and pack your order very efficient and wonderfully helpful on the phone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Sizing chart is way off - May 12, 2008
Player: 4soccer (Ogden, UT USA)

Don't choose a size based on the sizing chart. I am a skinny, 145 lb. 5'-7" male, with a 38" chest size, and the Adult Medium about collapsed my lungs trying to get it on. I couldn't breath, and I was standing still. Would have been worse once I started to run. According to the sizing chart I could have been a small.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 21-30 of 50 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All