$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas World Cup is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas World Cup

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 46


Showing 21-30 of 46 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Weight - Aug 14, 2007
Player: Anonymous

The World Cup's weigh less then Copas because they have a different outsole. The Copas have a thick white hard rubber outsole for moulded studs and the World Cups have a light plastic one for the replaceble studs. Both of these shoes Worlds Cups and Copas are incredible by the way.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Needs opinions - Jul 11, 2007
Player: Klose fan!!! (Somewhere in Quebec , Canada)

I'm about to buy some soccer shoes, I was wondering which of the folowing shoes is better :Adidas F50.7 tunit, adidas copa mundial firm ground socce shoes,adidas world cup, Nike Mercurial Vapor III FG, or the adidas predator. I play as a stricker, on various tipes of pitchessoft, firm... I want a top quality shoe which also provides comfort, best touch, best strike,... In short,I want THE BEST SHOE ON THE MARKET! Also, price doesn't pose a problem.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

CONFUSED? - Jul 07, 2007
Player: Real Madrid Fan 29 (Somewhere)

Can anyone tell me why the World Cup weighs less than the copa when soft ground boots usually weigh more than the firmground version?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

awsome shoe - Jun 25, 2007
Player: bdcdhfbdhbb (santa cruz, ca)

kristin is a cry baby these shoes rock!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

dayum - Jun 15, 2007
Player: Anonymous (Los Angeles, CA)

these shoes are sick. i have all the copa's the mundials, indoor and im about to order these. the tounge folds in easy, usually tie the laces over it. i love the original look 5 STARS !
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

possibly buying - Jun 08, 2007
Player: David (Lancaster, PA)

i am looking for some softground boots and i was wondering a few things with these and i was hoping some people could help me out. how long are these studs? cause i often play on very wet fields. and does the tongue fold down at all?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Not the best shoe. - Apr 02, 2007
Player: Kristin (Indianapolis, IN)

I recently bought this shoe and wore it for about 2 months thinking that they will get better the longer i wear them. I was wrong. These boots gave my huge blisters on both feet on the inside of my heel. I then thought well maybe i got them too small, so i bought another pair and they did not improve. This boot is for a very narrow foot. That was probably part of my problem. If your looking for a studded cleat with about the same amount of comfort i would try the f50's.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

BEST CLEATS EVER!!!!! - Apr 01, 2007
Player: teddy foster (columbia,TN,usa)

awsome cleats but they are a little bit bigger than copas so.. but other than tht great cleat!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

use em right - Mar 30, 2007
Player: hanzol (UNC dorm oom)

if u use these boots right, they'll do perfect. tore my knees up the first time i used them on hard ground, ever since i have been using them on natural and wt feilds and they are treating me great!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Replacing studs - Mar 20, 2007
Player: Steve Underwood (Chapel Hill, NC)

Can you get a rubber replaced stud in place of the aluminum? I Have a u-12 girl who I think the league will not all aluminum tips for this age group. She has a pair of Copas -but just don't do well on really muddy turf or real wet turf.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 21-30 of 46 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All