$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Mundial - Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Mundial - Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 410


Showing 21-30 of 410 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [41 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Quality - Oct 04, 2012
Player: Keenan (Florida)

Second favorite shoe im a serious player and these are so comfy they fit kind of wide even when you try it on and It feels like it fits when you sprint and change direction they roll your ankle...i prefer tiempo narrow fit nice control and pretty comfy. My fav shoe!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1245 of 1246 people found the following review helpful:

Best Boot there is - Jun 21, 2012
Player: Bernie T. (Wadsworth Ohio)

It is as simple as the headline. This boot is the best boot out there. I have had a pair of these since 1993 and they have finally just split along the right toe line. If you are looking for a boot that lasts these are it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1229 of 1230 people found the following review helpful:

great start out shoe for everyone - Apr 26, 2012
Player: vx

this shoe is great for anyone. whether you are just starting up for have been playing for a bit longer. only thing is that because it is so soft it will stretch A LOT after a few uses in the rain.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1240 of 1241 people found the following review helpful:

Best shoe ever - Apr 24, 2012
Player: Simon (Huntington, WV)

Pretty much the best shoe ever. On my 5th pair in 15 years. I usually wear a 10.5 US and order these in a 9.5 US.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1236 of 1261 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoe. Size off - Apr 06, 2012
Player: Dima (NY)

Great shoe. I feel it lacks a bit of feel, but for price/durability/quality it's one of the best. If buying be careful with the size. I usually wear 9 for tight fit, had to get 7!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1234 of 1241 people found the following review helpful:

Love, Love, Love - Apr 03, 2012
Parent: Kim (South Central PA)

This isn't our first pair of copa's that i purchased for my family. My husband currently has a pair, second or third or maybe fourth pair. These were purchased for my daughter and it is her third pair.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1235 of 1235 people found the following review helpful:

Best soccer boot ever invented! - Apr 02, 2012
Player: Jen (Williamsport, PA)

This is the best soccer cleat available. I have owned these cleats since I began playing soccer over 15 years ago. They are very durable and mold perfectly with the foot. Who needs all the crazy colors? This boot fits!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1234 of 1234 people found the following review helpful:

Don't waste your money on synthetics. - Mar 23, 2012
Player: PKeeper (Wakefield, RI)

Great boot, but they do run large. I wear an 8.5 in other adidas, incuding the World Cup, and still needed to go down to an 8 in the Copa's.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1234 of 1236 people found the following review helpful:

Still around for a reason - Mar 15, 2012
Player: RR (TX)

Best boot for the money you can buy. Run about 2 sizes too big.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1241 of 1241 people found the following review helpful:

Simply Magnificent - Mar 10, 2012
Coach: Larry (Vancouver, BC)

If you have a teenager playing at a high level in this sport. These are the cleats. Forget the fancy showboat cleats. Copas are the master for touch, control and simplicity. Use some dubbin leather conditioner periodically, and they're even better.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 21-30 of 410 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [41 ....]     Next     Prev | View All