$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 1SHIPFLATDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 2/29/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Mundial - Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Mundial - Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 414


Showing 21-30 of 414 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [42 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Overall - Oct 18, 2012
Player: Luis Carlos Ramirez (Yuma, AZ, USA)

I have only bought one pair of Copas and i have only used them twice. Right out of the box the leather is super soft. Sense the studs are a type of rubber and the sole plate is thick there is no stud pressure whatsoever. The laces are very long but that is normal for the Copas, but sense most of us are used to short laces you might want to buy a pair. Although the laces do give you that tight fight in the middle of your foot. I still stand at my belifes where everyone should try the Copas because they are just amazing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

A decade of reliability - Oct 16, 2012
Player: Player Coach Referee (Upstate NY)

After going through three pairs of Copa Mundial I am pleasantly pleased to say the price, the quality and sizing haven't changed. I have used these for firm and soft ground play as player, coach and referee. The stud position gives you a well balanced traction for short stops and change of direction. The width fits my wide foot. With the kangaroo leather you can feel the ball and have a better response. A key to longevity of this product is to clean it and use Chelsea Leather Food. After playing at least three times a week and one competitive match for the last 10 years of my soccer experience, I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Classic Time Capsule - Oct 09, 2012
Player: Will H. (Cornelius, NC)

This was the boot I played high school soccer in 20 years ago. They got lost in a move and I ended up trying out several other brands Puma, Nike before I decided to go back to my roots and get Copas. I ordered half a size smaller I went at least 2 sizes smaller in high school and while they still fit, I wish I had gone a full size smaller to get that really snug feel. I did not wear them in the shower to shrink the leather or get them to mould to my feet, they are comfortable as is - right out of the box and right into a match with no break-in period. Unfortunately, they have not made me a better and faster player, but it is fun to look down and think I am still in high school!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 17 people found the following review helpful:

too big - Oct 09, 2012
Player: josh squash (usa)

Good cleats but they were too big for me. I usually wear size 8-8 1/2 so i ordered a size 7 in these... still too big for me. Im sure that I'd love them if they were the right size but unfortunately they're not.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Quality - Oct 04, 2012
Player: Keenan (Florida)

Second favorite shoe im a serious player and these are so comfy they fit kind of wide even when you try it on and It feels like it fits when you sprint and change direction they roll your ankle...i prefer tiempo narrow fit nice control and pretty comfy. My fav shoe!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1246 of 1247 people found the following review helpful:

Best Boot there is - Jun 21, 2012
Player: Bernie T. (Wadsworth Ohio)

It is as simple as the headline. This boot is the best boot out there. I have had a pair of these since 1993 and they have finally just split along the right toe line. If you are looking for a boot that lasts these are it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1230 of 1231 people found the following review helpful:

great start out shoe for everyone - Apr 26, 2012
Player: vx

this shoe is great for anyone. whether you are just starting up for have been playing for a bit longer. only thing is that because it is so soft it will stretch A LOT after a few uses in the rain.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1240 of 1241 people found the following review helpful:

Best shoe ever - Apr 24, 2012
Player: Simon (Huntington, WV)

Pretty much the best shoe ever. On my 5th pair in 15 years. I usually wear a 10.5 US and order these in a 9.5 US.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1236 of 1261 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoe. Size off - Apr 06, 2012
Player: Dima (NY)

Great shoe. I feel it lacks a bit of feel, but for price/durability/quality it's one of the best. If buying be careful with the size. I usually wear 9 for tight fit, had to get 7!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1234 of 1241 people found the following review helpful:

Love, Love, Love - Apr 03, 2012
Parent: Kim (South Central PA)

This isn't our first pair of copa's that i purchased for my family. My husband currently has a pair, second or third or maybe fourth pair. These were purchased for my daughter and it is her third pair.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 21-30 of 414 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [42 ....]     Next     Prev | View All