$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Tube Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Tube Sock

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 40


Showing 21-30 of 40 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice soccer socks - May 15, 2009
Parent: Lisa Bischof (Chestnut Ridge, PA USA)

My daughters wanted socks to wear for soccer practice.......... bought these and my 12 year old wears them with shorts to school!!! Kids love 'em!! Thanks! We should have bought every color!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Durable Comfortable Basic Training Sock - Mar 29, 2009
Player: Paolo (Southampton PA USA)

Better than you would expect for the cheap price and last a really long time. I still have two pairs I have used for years already, and they have hardly stretched. Only after really hard play or in a game will they go down some. Comfortable but no cushioning. These are great for training, but I say for harder play or a game go with a cushioned, brand name sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

coach - Mar 09, 2009
Parent: Stephen (chicagoland)

shade was different than shown...did not match....nice sock otherwise
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The neon colors are great - Jan 21, 2009
Player: Dai al-Saeed (Kuwait City, Kuwait)

the quality is low but the color is just WOW !! I ordered the neon green, the neon yellow and the neon orange
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The neon colors are great - Jan 21, 2009
Player: Dai al-Saeed (Kuwait City, Kuwait)

the quality is low but the color is just WOW !!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

I love the color - Nov 14, 2008
Player: Dai (Kuwait)

The quality not satisfied me because when it washed two times it looses it softness and easy to be ripped
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Sock! - Sep 27, 2008
Player: steve offutt (Kansas City, MO)

excellent basic sock. i purchased 15 pairs of these for a recreational team. they are great. they seem to be good quality and I expect them to last well. the Adult one-size- fits-all is great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

They're Socks - Aug 31, 2008
Coach: Hector (Citrus Heights, CA)

Decent training socks. Overall not bad, average performance, until you factor in the price, Then they are REALLY NICE. Good way to keep extras around for emergencies. Much less worry about kids losing them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

OSFA sock style is great - Aug 12, 2008
Parent: Pam (Indianapolis, IN USA)

Love this one-size-fits-all tube sock. It works for all the kids in our house and since sizes aren't involved, it doesn't matter if the socks get switched. Great quality, washes well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

neon yellow sock - Jul 31, 2008
Parent: Ann (Charlotte, NC)

Daughter loved them! Comfortable, well made, but especially noticable. Great fun sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 21-30 of 40 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next     Prev | View All