FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Samba Millenium - White/Black is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Samba Millenium - White/Black

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 38


Showing 21-30 of 38 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next     Prev | View All


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Favorite shoes I have ever worn. Ever. - Apr 03, 2008
Player: Josh (Nextdoor to Eurosport, NC USA)

I think the title pretty much says it all. These are very comfortable shoes. They look very clean. I like the shorter tongue, a nice change from the original Sambas in my opinion. Good for use on hard, indoor floors. Not really all that effective on turf, just like any other gum-bottomed shoes...you need some sort of small stud to get good traction on that fake grass. Little suction cups on the bottoms sometimes stick to hard floors like tile and make a popping noise when I walk. Nothing big. Overall, I love them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

I LIKE - Mar 12, 2008
Player: Alex

Very nice shoe. Low to ground. It has soft leather, and they last awhile. I find mine are a bit wider than I would like. I have narrow feet. I have worn these shoes for two winter seasons on mostly indoor turf and a bit of wood gym floors
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

good shoe - Mar 11, 2008
Coach: Anonymous

This shoe light weight and feels good, it is narrow on the ball of the foot and toes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Fits Like A Glove! - Jan 09, 2008
Player: Frankie Rebelo (Providence, RI, USA)

Great shoe. Great price. Very comfortable on the feet. Not like some other indoor soccer shoes I've had in the past.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

buy them now - Aug 08, 2007
Player: Stinky (LAND OF MISFIT TOYS)

great shoes you can do anything in them buy them now you wont ever want to buy a different shoe
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Won't tear,rip, or break - Aug 08, 2007
Player: anonomous (United States)

These shoes are great i bought them once and now i don't think i will buy any other pair of shoes. They never break rip or tear. The only problem is that the front gets dirty and is hard to clean,so what. You can use them for anything you want, forget the people who say you cant use them for indoor cause they are too heavy. THese shoes aren't that heavy and it doesn't matter how heavy they are anyway. I definately recommend them to everyone. VERY DURABLE
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

SWEET SHOES - Jul 29, 2007
Player: JUSA REBLES (Somewher NC)

I Got these last friday and I was amazed i was Juggling my mini ball in my room and juggled about 30 to 40 touches each time. they are very comfy to. "THEY ARE SWEET"!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoes!!!!!!!!!!Buy them!!!!!! - Jul 16, 2007
Player: Trevor (Wellington,FL)

I ordered these shoes and I was overwhelmed when I put them on. They are so comfortable and are so easy to run in because of the great grip and light weight. I got these a couple of months ago and they still look brand new. The leather is awesome. Not to mention, every time you kick the ball, you can feel the power.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

heck yes - Jun 01, 2007
Player: Casey Freaking W (chandler az usa)

dude i just got these shoes like a week ago. and for you all that say the back will tear up your heel you're wimps. these shoes own! i recomend them to anyone for anything. thest are some of the best shoes ever made
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 19 people found the following review helpful:

Pimpadocious indoors - Apr 07, 2007
Player: SIR I LIKE THE WORD REALLY ALOT (JONGITOWN, BONITALAND)

THESE SHOES ARE FLIPPIN AWSOME. ONE TIME, I HAD THE BALL AND I KICKED IT AND IT WENT REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY FAR! IT WAS SO CHOICE. PARTY ON!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 21-30 of 38 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next     Prev | View All