$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Edge Backpack is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Edge Backpack

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 71


Showing 21-30 of 71 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [8 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great - Sep 24, 2009
Coach: Robert (Battle Creek ,MI. USA)

The item is of good quility and serve its purpose well. Very spaciuos inside. The players are using for both soccer ad school.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great bag - Sep 23, 2009
Parent: Terri (Springfield, IL)

Love the bag - it's very sturdy and durable. It's a little bigger than I thought it would be, but my 9-year-old will grow into it in no time!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Copa Backpack - Sep 14, 2009
Parent: E. Batt (Indiana)

Bag is very roomy: My son is a goalie and carries extra gear ...plenty of extra jerseys, gloves, etc. - lots more than most of his team-mates. This bag has room for it all without being jammed full and stressing the zippers. It also has tabs to add extras like a shoe bag. He had a similar older adidas bag and likes this one much better since it is bigger & holds more stuff. Great bag!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good travel bag - Jul 07, 2009
Player: Anonymous (Chicago, IL)

This bag has been great, I am able to store a ton of gear in it and it can take the beating of travelling all the time. It is a great buy and very durable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

copa bag - May 26, 2009
Parent: bryan

Alot of storage in this bag. I bought one for my oldest daughter and my other two begged me for one. So i bought 2 more.....
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best there is.... - May 21, 2009
Player: Cody (CA)

You won't find a better bag out there. It doesn't catch your eye as a big bag, but it holds everything you could ever need. Buy one and you wont regret it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

The BEST backpack on the market - May 02, 2009
Parent: Ken (Syracuse, NY USA)

Holds everything you need for either the single game or weekend tournament. Many pockets and storage capacity. Very well contructed and stylish. Only issue, all the girls on the team have the same backpack, so it's hard to tell them apart.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Copa has the Edge on Backpacks - Apr 27, 2009
Parent: K.T.W. (Greensboro, NC)

Great bag for competitive training and travel team players. Has lots of pockets for different gear and equipment. Allows for compartmentalization of wet or dirty gear away from fresh. Also quite comfortable straps for carrying even with heavy load. Makes a great "team" bag due to an assortment of colors that would match up with club logos and color themes. Adidas quality is also evident and a reliable plus.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

roomy - Apr 03, 2009
Player: jesse (susanville, CA)

its a really big bag. Plenty of room for lots of stuff. Not so good with carrying of books but works great for getting your stuff to the pitch.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great soccer bag - Mar 24, 2009
Parent: JR (Wichita KS)

Great backpack for my 11 year old son and all his soccer gear. Enough pockets for all his things to keep him organized and keeping all his gear together
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 21-30 of 71 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [8 ....]     Next     Prev | View All