Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Striker Short is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Striker Short

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 44


Showing 21-30 of 44 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

awesome shorts - Oct 24, 2010
Player: marcos cortes (Lake Geneva WI)

these shorts are lightweight and comfy. they are also stylish and match perfectly with the adidas regista jersey black, white. i recommend these shorts to anyone who plays.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome Shorts for a little cash - Oct 22, 2010
Coach: Tom (Adrian, MI USA)

These shorts have become a favorite with our club. They fit true to size and last for a long time. Many of our teams now have two different sets of these and are very happy with them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good for the price - Sep 27, 2010
Parent: Melissa Burns (Sandpoint, Idaho)

Nice short for the cost, especially for youth! Cheaper fabric, but look good on the field and wash well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shorts! - Sep 21, 2010
Coach: Tom (Adrian, MI USA)

These shorts are a favorite with all the teams from our club. They are lightweight, long lasting and they really wear well. Cant go wrong with these! A must have for our players!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good shorts - Jul 18, 2010
Player: Anonymous

Light weight and fits fine
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Never Better - Jan 21, 2010
Player: Manny (Alamosa, Co)

Great shorts especially for the price. As far as being too thin the durability of the material makes up for that issue. That thinness and the type of material also helps to stay cool so these shorts are as close to perfect as you can get in my book.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Stiker Short - Oct 28, 2009
Coach: Player/Coach - Marshall (Bartlesville, OK USA)

I ordered these shorts for all 45 u9 boys in my club. They love them. I also pick up a pair for myself. They are great shorts for the price. I also like that they dont go down to my knees. They fit the way they should. They are thin though.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

No drawback - Oct 19, 2009
Player: Brian (Louisville, ky)

For the price, the looks and performance of these shorts can't be beat.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

PERFECT!! - Sep 17, 2009
Coach: Tom G (Philadelphia, PA)

You can't ask for a better pair of shorts. Simple Design, quality material, Excellent in all respects! Plus, the PRICE!! Who can beat it. ADIDAS was one of the few brands that made any soccer equipment when I was growing up so I have always stayed loyal to them even with all the Johnny-come-lately's that make equipment now and I have NEVER been let down
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Value! - Jun 22, 2009
Player: Brian (Columbus, OH)

Simple design, they keep you cool even though I bought a black pair, and wash well. Can't really ask for more from a pair of soccer shorts.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 21-30 of 44 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All