$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Sereno Training Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Sereno Training Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 43


Showing 21-30 of 43 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great all round warm up - Jan 09, 2010
Parent: Daun (New Jersey)

My son really likes these pants. They come in nicely at the ankle so they don't get in the way of your feet. They are light weight and comfortable. The pockets don't get in the way, but come in handy if you need them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

adidas Sereno pant - Nov 30, 2009
Player: Chris (Hamilton, MA)

decent fit, a little tight around the calf more muscular players will find this, good trim fit at leg and waist. Back of calf zipper is a little annoying, but its a good pant
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good pants - Nov 20, 2009
Referee: Alex (Ramona CA)

A little thin on the fabrick but good fit and they are very cool on summer weather, not good for winther
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

players loved them! - Nov 12, 2009
Coach: Arnold Rugama (Fresno, Ca)

We purchased these for our U14 boys and they love the straight fit! Even the ones that fit a little long worked out fine due to the straight leg fit. We are getting requests for more to wear all of the time.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Re: Good - Nov 01, 2009
Fan: G.D.Grimes (Maplewood ,NJ)

I thought the pants had a great fit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great pant - Nov 01, 2009
Coach: Amy (Grosse Ile)

Great pant - but runs small.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

How do they compare? - Sep 19, 2009
Player: Anonymous

how do these pants compare to the trofeo pants? are they the same fit or are the tighter or looser?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

great - Jul 01, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous

dont rip easily. have had 3 pairs for 2 years and none have torn
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Solid Choice - Apr 04, 2009
Coach: DC (Pittsburgh, PA)

More durable than Trofeo pants which I also own. Also like the solid black for training particularly in the mud.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nice pants, but way too small - Mar 29, 2009
Coach: Ron (Idaho)

I was looking for a replacement for my Samba pants that I love and ordered these. I wear a small in Sambas and they are the perfect length and comfortably roomy. The Sereno pants seem like they are well-made and I like the zippered pockets. These were snug in the thighs and way too tight in the calves I couldn't zip the calves even WITHOUT my shinguards on, and I'm not all that big 5' 8" and about 150 lbs. The waist is also significantly smaller than my small Sambas. My wife now has a new pair of pants and I'm still looking for a replacement for my Sambas...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 21-30 of 43 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All