$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Squadra II Short is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Squadra II Short

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 29


Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Prev | View All


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

excellent - Jan 07, 2009
Player: angel (winchester, va)

excellent shorts, kind of baggy but nice and confortable to play with
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Just what I expected! - Dec 24, 2008
Player: Harris Beall (Hammond, Louisiana)

The Squadra II Short was exactly what I expected. No complaints.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great shorts - Aug 15, 2008
Player: Georges Couthon (Durham, NC USA)

Great shorts with a nice length, not too long or short. Comfortable to wear.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome comfort - Jul 26, 2008
Player: Brian (Houston, TX)

Great comfort and styling- I got the Sky Blue. Not too long, falls right at the knee and light weight. The waistband is not too wide, doesn't fit too snug and doesn't ride up. Over all a great short which I use mainly for jogging and lifting weights.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Shorts - Jul 05, 2008
Coach: Bob W (Overland Park KS)

These are very durable shorts. Look great and wear well. Our youth team has worn them for 4 seasons and they are still in great shape.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

exactly what I was looking for - Apr 30, 2008
Player: Rick (Broward, Fl)

This company is fantastic. The items came in sooner than expected and I even knew through the website, what time they were dropped off at my door.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shorts - Apr 06, 2008
Player: II CLaSsiKK II (Dallas, TX USA)

These are a nice pair of Adidas shorts. High quality and look great for the price. Dont waste an extra $15 on 'premium shorts' as these look and perform just as good.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shorts - Mar 11, 2008
Fan: RF Johnson (Falls Church, VA)

Good fit, nice fabric, easy care, nice for working out.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Squadra Shorts - Mar 03, 2008
Coach: Mark (Frankfort, KY USA)

We are wearing the Squadra II shorts and jerseys and they look and wear great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Prev | View All