FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas 3-Stripe Soccer Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas 3-Stripe Soccer Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 50


Showing 21-30 of 50 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Already have holes - Aug 26, 2010
Coach: Krista Thorsen (Iowa)

We purchased 14 pairs of these socks for our soccer team. After the first game, 2 pairs already had huge holes at the toes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Unexplainable! Half a star because they look nice i guess? - Jul 27, 2010
Player: Benjamin (Salinas, Cali USA)

I took them out of the bag and looked at them.....both sides around the ankle area had a piece of string sticking out so i slightly pulled it and cut it off with scissors. When i put them on for the FIRST TIME they tore from both sides around the ankle area and they streched. Im freakin dissapointed because the material is cheap and this is supposed to be Adidas were talking about. Im gonna have to buy them again for my team and thats not cool because i didnt even play with them once! Cheap stuff!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Ref Socks - Jul 06, 2010
Referee: WJS (Chicago, IL)

If you are a soccer referee, this sock is for you. Extremely comfortable and light weight. Holds up on the leg well and the price is right.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best sock I've had! - Jun 09, 2010
Player: Josh Cosker (Birmingham, AL USA)

I have some older Kappa socks that I've used before these and wow are these much better. My Kappa socks were too thick and affected the fit of my cleats. These are a bit thinner which gives me a better fit in the cleat and better control. The sock is plenty long to cover any shinguard setup with the foldover style. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Thanks - May 12, 2010
Parent: Anonymous (Connecticut)

Fast transaction and delivery!!! Recommend this site to everyone!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Solid Training Sock, Good for Matches Too - Apr 16, 2010
Player: Greg (Frederick, MD)

Quality sock that can handle frequent use for training and/or match wear
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Apr 13, 2010
Coach: D (Cypress, TX)

Easier to put on over shinguards than some other socks and don't develop holes in the toes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

sock - Apr 08, 2010
Parent: Gerard Aime (Fayetteville, NC)

good quality and affordable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect Classic Sock - Mar 25, 2010
Parent: Adam S. (Cary, NC)

Classic look and built to last.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas 3 Stripe Soccer Socks - Mar 10, 2010
Parent: Trish (Pekin, Illinois)

great socks, exactly as what expected. durable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 21-30 of 50 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All