Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas ForMotion Elite Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas ForMotion Elite Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 60


Showing 21-30 of 60 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [6 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good sock - Dec 04, 2011
Player: kurt (elyria, ohio usa)

i hate to spend $15 on one pair of socks but these are the best soccer socks i've ever owned. i'd buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Good socks - Size Chart incorrect - Dec 02, 2011
Player: C. Myers (Baltimore, MD)

Got two pairs of these socks yesterday and immediately noticed that the size chart on the socks doesn't match what is listed in the product page. I wear a size 9.5 shoe so ordered a Med which the product page says should be for 9-11. Chart on sock package says Med for Men's shoes is for 5-8.5. Large is for 9-13. I've tried them on and while a little snug, do seem to fit ok. I little worried that stretching them out after a bunch of uses might make them wear-out faster than normal with all the mess like areas used for breathability. Other than that they seem to be well constructed and padded in the right places.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best Varsity Sock - Oct 17, 2011
Player: Smith (Homer NY)

My team decided on these socks for this years season and they have been the best sock we've had. They fit tight and don't slide down as much as other socks and can withstand the beating of an intense game. Overall, its worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

formotion elite sock - Sep 27, 2011
Player: Brandon (newfane ny)

these are a great soccer sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

adidas ForMotion Elite Sock - Sep 21, 2011
Parent: Anonymous (Phoenix, AZ)

Does not wash well, lots of threads coming loose in the toes which are uncomfortable. I understand they are supposed to be snug but they are impossible to pull on for little kids.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent - Sep 19, 2011
Player: Adrian (Miami, Fl)

The best socks so far !
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Styling sock - Jul 28, 2011
Parent: Tina (GA)

These socks held up for two seasons. They are tight and hard to get on. My eleven yr old ordered the large. My fifteen year old son with size 12 feet wears large too and keeps asking if they make a bigger size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Socks Shredded after normal use - Jun 05, 2011
Parent: Ken (Charlotte, NC)

These were uniform socks for my 12 year old and they shredded after only a few games.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sock - May 19, 2011
Player: John (Frederick, Maryland)

Overall, its a very well put together sock. It may be a little heavy on your foot sometimes, but this sock is very comfortable, and it fits around your foot easily. I recommend this sock to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very nice sock - Mar 31, 2011
Player: AF (Northampton, MA)

really nice sock. fits well and great material. i think i like the formotion extreme sock better with the design of the three stripes down the back of the leg instead of these elites which run the three stripes down the side. but a very nice sock, this one!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 21-30 of 60 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [6 ....]     Next     Prev | View All