$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas ForMotion Elite Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas ForMotion Elite Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 58


Showing 21-30 of 58 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [6 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best Varsity Sock - Oct 17, 2011
Player: Smith (Homer NY)

My team decided on these socks for this years season and they have been the best sock we've had. They fit tight and don't slide down as much as other socks and can withstand the beating of an intense game. Overall, its worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

formotion elite sock - Sep 27, 2011
Player: Brandon (newfane ny)

these are a great soccer sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

adidas ForMotion Elite Sock - Sep 21, 2011
Parent: Anonymous (Phoenix, AZ)

Does not wash well, lots of threads coming loose in the toes which are uncomfortable. I understand they are supposed to be snug but they are impossible to pull on for little kids.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent - Sep 19, 2011
Player: Adrian (Miami, Fl)

The best socks so far !
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Styling sock - Jul 28, 2011
Parent: Tina (GA)

These socks held up for two seasons. They are tight and hard to get on. My eleven yr old ordered the large. My fifteen year old son with size 12 feet wears large too and keeps asking if they make a bigger size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Socks Shredded after normal use - Jun 05, 2011
Parent: Ken (Charlotte, NC)

These were uniform socks for my 12 year old and they shredded after only a few games.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sock - May 19, 2011
Player: John (Frederick, Maryland)

Overall, its a very well put together sock. It may be a little heavy on your foot sometimes, but this sock is very comfortable, and it fits around your foot easily. I recommend this sock to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very nice sock - Mar 31, 2011
Player: AF (Northampton, MA)

really nice sock. fits well and great material. i think i like the formotion extreme sock better with the design of the three stripes down the back of the leg instead of these elites which run the three stripes down the side. but a very nice sock, this one!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

A little thin in foot well - Mar 29, 2011
Player: Ian (Stafford,Texas)

Very good sock.Nice and long.Wore them the first time and after practice the instep began to thread out,maybe it was my cleats.Anyway,I have bought other pairs since and had no problems.Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable, but they do slip a little bit - Mar 23, 2011
Player: Steve H (Los Altos, CA)

I have worn mine to three games so far, so I can't comment on long-term durability. These socks are super comfortable, but I tried using them without tape and they did slip down a little bit and allow the shin guard no sleeve to slip down about an inch. I still like them a lot and would buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 21-30 of 58 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [6 ....]     Next     Prev | View All