Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Park III Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Park III Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 56


Showing 21-30 of 56 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [6 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Socks - Jan 11, 2012
Player: Cesar (Los Angeles, CA USA)

Socks have good support and a very durable feel
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very good product - Dec 15, 2011
Player: Anonymous (USA)

eventhough they are surprisingly cheap they are very good, not made of wool but a breatheable material.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

THE PLAYERS LOVED THEM - Nov 20, 2011
Coach: Milton (San Bruno CA)

As soon as I gave them the socks immediately the players said coach we like the sock they feel really good and they stay up by themselves I guess for their price you can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Cheap Socks - Nov 14, 2011
Player: Joe (Arkansas City, KS)

Great socks have got me through indoor, 6v6, and a whole training season with no holes or wear of any kind and are just as cheap as soccer socks at Wal-mart.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Fits perfect. - Oct 18, 2011
Player: Rodrigo (Arlington, VA USA)

These socks stay on great. No need to pull up your socks all the time!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good sock with cushion - Oct 02, 2011
Player: Kevin (Jacksonville, FL)

great base sock - good for a 2nd layer with tight fit, and a nice forefoot cushion
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great socks! - Sep 20, 2011
Player: Seth (Richmond, VA)

These socks are great. For the price I would say very difficult to find better. Very well designed, breathable, comfortable, and they stay up without having to use tape!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Affordable and Classy - Aug 09, 2011
Player: Levi B (Kalamazoo, MI)

This is a very basic, yet classic sock. It doesn't cost more than the boots you're wearing, and it does the job brilliantly! The anti-slip area in the forefoot seems to work well, and the cushioning is great. I wear a men's 10.5 boot and ordered the Medium sock. They fit very well and the length is good. I hate ordering socks and finding that the heel is up to the bottom of my calf when I slip it on! These stretch and move with you very well! I'd recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

cool - Jul 24, 2011
Player: Ali Alfehaidah (Mobile, Al)

its a nice product but there are more nike socks which are better than this one still its really cool
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

yee boi - Jul 08, 2011
Player: metaljar (ca)

really good price really good product.. I'm rocking these socks every Sunday :
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 21-30 of 56 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [6 ....]     Next     Prev | View All