$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 standard shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 6/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Under Armour ColdGear Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck is not availble

Customer reviews for Under Armour ColdGear Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 50


Showing 31-40 of 50 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Under ArmourŽ ColdGearŽ Mock Turtleneck - Feb 27, 2008
Parent: pilar

Great!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Buy - Feb 17, 2008
Player: afromann87

I really like this under armour. It's not too tight, and it feels really comfortable. The elastic doesn't loosen after repeated washes, and it is very durable. You can't feel the seams, and once you start moving, you actually get hot, even in blistering cold. Might seem expensive, but it is definitely worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Under Armour Cold Gear Mock Turtleneck - Feb 14, 2008
Player: Brandon Abshire (Houston, Texas USA)

Don't put this on inside with the heater going, because it does it's job so well that you will begin to sweat! So warm and wicks away wetness so you always feel dry and warm whilst working out or playing soccer on a cold day.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Under ArmourŽ ColdGearŽ Mock Turtleneck: - Jan 19, 2008
Parent: Tony Aguirre (Odessa, Texas)

Great for work also!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Under ArmourŽ ColdGearŽ Mock Turtleneck: - Jan 19, 2008
Parent: Tony Aguirre (Odessa,Texas)

Great for work also!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Jan 18, 2008
Player: Marc (PA)

perfect for under the jersey in under 45 degrees. dry and warm second skin. worth every penny. recommend cold gear gloves too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent - Jan 13, 2008
Player: Evan (Mass)

This product is perfect. I bought it last year when I was in a tournament in NJ and the weather was around 35 degrees and a wind chill on top of that. I also used it this highschool season in playoffs when temperatures dropped. This under armour truly keeps you warm, and this is very important to me as a player because being cold negatively affects how I play. As someone else stated, this is also good for other uses such as skiing/snowboarding and other winter activities.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Mock Turtleneck - Jan 08, 2008
Player: Tim (Brighton Park - Chicago)

Excellent fit. Very warm. And very breathable. As long as you wear a deodorant, you can soil this thing a couple of times before you have to wash it!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Under Armour is Great - Jan 04, 2008
Parent: Soccer Mom (USA)

My son loves Under Armour. It keeps him warm when the temps are very low and is comfortable and allows mobility.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Very warm, but quite the price is high - Dec 31, 2007
Player: Bob (Cupertino, CA)

This has helped me through very cold weather. What is also helpful, is that it can be used for other things besides soccer. The one thing that did bring it down half a star is its price. I didn't think that 60 dollars was the true value of this product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 31-40 of 50 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All