$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16FALLSHIPDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 10/31/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
GOAL CLUB:Only $24.95 to save on orders for life.JOIN TODAY
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Mundial - Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Mundial - Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 413


Showing 31-40 of 413 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |   [42 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


1235 of 1235 people found the following review helpful:

Don't waste your money on synthetics. - Mar 23, 2012
Player: PKeeper (Wakefield, RI)

Great boot, but they do run large. I wear an 8.5 in other adidas, incuding the World Cup, and still needed to go down to an 8 in the Copa's.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1234 of 1236 people found the following review helpful:

Still around for a reason - Mar 15, 2012
Player: RR (TX)

Best boot for the money you can buy. Run about 2 sizes too big.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1244 of 1244 people found the following review helpful:

Simply Magnificent - Mar 10, 2012
Coach: Larry (Vancouver, BC)

If you have a teenager playing at a high level in this sport. These are the cleats. Forget the fancy showboat cleats. Copas are the master for touch, control and simplicity. Use some dubbin leather conditioner periodically, and they're even better.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1234 of 1235 people found the following review helpful:

copa mudial boot - Mar 09, 2012
Player: creek (san diego)

one of the best boots i've played with. only recently had to replace a pair i've worn for 21 years!! i'd say it runs a little smaller in size than you would buy a walking shoe, but i like to wear them fairly tight while playing. i buy a half size smaller than i would a walking shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1233 of 1233 people found the following review helpful:

outstanding shoe - Mar 01, 2012
Coach: Eric (San Jose, CA, USA)

durable, comfortable, strikes the ball well... total control of your game
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1233 of 1233 people found the following review helpful:

Best soccer cleats ever - Feb 27, 2012
Player: TBuck (Connecticut)

Fit amazingly well. Soft kangeroo leather molds to your foot. Love these cleats!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1233 of 1233 people found the following review helpful:

Simply the Best - Feb 15, 2012
Parent: Jon (Laguna CA)

Made in Germany, Best Shoe ever, You can not beat the Copa
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1232 of 1232 people found the following review helpful:

Timeless - Jan 12, 2012
Player: Kai (Munich, Germany)

Was, is, will likely remain the best boot there is IMHO. Unrivaled craftmanship.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1235 of 1236 people found the following review helpful:

great shoes - Dec 30, 2011
Player: micah stoddard (Green Bay, WI)

well built, good touch, size runs2 sizes big.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1181 of 1181 people found the following review helpful:

the best shoe - Dec 24, 2011
Player: Anonymous

the best has come back from the past..you must have this shoe...forms to your foot
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 31-40 of 413 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |   [42 ....]     Next     Prev | View All