$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Mundial - Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Mundial - Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 410


Showing 31-40 of 410 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |   [41 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


1234 of 1235 people found the following review helpful:

copa mudial boot - Mar 09, 2012
Player: creek (san diego)

one of the best boots i've played with. only recently had to replace a pair i've worn for 21 years!! i'd say it runs a little smaller in size than you would buy a walking shoe, but i like to wear them fairly tight while playing. i buy a half size smaller than i would a walking shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1233 of 1233 people found the following review helpful:

outstanding shoe - Mar 01, 2012
Coach: Eric (San Jose, CA, USA)

durable, comfortable, strikes the ball well... total control of your game
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1233 of 1233 people found the following review helpful:

Best soccer cleats ever - Feb 27, 2012
Player: TBuck (Connecticut)

Fit amazingly well. Soft kangeroo leather molds to your foot. Love these cleats!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1233 of 1233 people found the following review helpful:

Simply the Best - Feb 15, 2012
Parent: Jon (Laguna CA)

Made in Germany, Best Shoe ever, You can not beat the Copa
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1232 of 1232 people found the following review helpful:

Timeless - Jan 12, 2012
Player: Kai (Munich, Germany)

Was, is, will likely remain the best boot there is IMHO. Unrivaled craftmanship.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1235 of 1236 people found the following review helpful:

great shoes - Dec 30, 2011
Player: micah stoddard (Green Bay, WI)

well built, good touch, size runs2 sizes big.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1181 of 1181 people found the following review helpful:

the best shoe - Dec 24, 2011
Player: Anonymous

the best has come back from the past..you must have this shoe...forms to your foot
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1145 of 1146 people found the following review helpful:

amazing boot - Oct 30, 2011
Player: Cameron (Jacksonville, il usa)

I play college soccer and i usually try to buy the lightest new shoes and they are normally good. But i decided to go a little more old school on my shoes this time and it paid off.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1146 of 1147 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable - Oct 26, 2011
Player: Omar

I got these for my sister. She says theyre about a half size big. She says they are the most comfortable boots she's worn after the adidas adizero.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1148 of 1148 people found the following review helpful:

Great FG boots - Oct 05, 2011
Player: colby (Shawnee, kansas)

i've had these cleats for half a season now, and they are absolutely amazing. These boots give you a great touch on the ball. The k-leather is heaven to any foot out there. However though, you MUST polish the leather on these boots every other week, i didnt polish these boots until i saw the toe of the boot turning gray which was about last week. Other than that everything about the boot is fantastic.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 31-40 of 410 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |   [41 ....]     Next     Prev | View All