$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Samba Millenium - White/Black is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Samba Millenium - White/Black

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 38


Showing 31-38 of 38 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4     Prev | View All


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

sweet shoes - Nov 16, 2006
Reviewer: hi (bill)

these things last 4 ever but to heavy 4 indoor if your using these for indoor i prefer f-30s thats just my opinion but who cares about my opinion my last comment is these lasted me 3 yearsand i used them 4 everythingi still give it 5 stars
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

sexxiness - Oct 27, 2006
Reviewer: Anonymous

these shoes are so nice and comfortable i hadn't played in them yet but i think i am going to crush tthe ball with these
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

sick shoe - Sep 22, 2006
Reviewer: Francesco Totti (Abruzzi, Italy)

these shoes are the best!!!!!! i had them for about two years. they are very durable and they look cool too. not only are these shoes good for indoor play but they are good for casual wear too!!!!! GET THESE SHOES THEY ARE FLIPPIN SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
10 of 16 people found the following review helpful:

sambas!!! - Sep 03, 2006
Reviewer: Sean mackinson (peabody mass)

i got these shoes for indoor/casual shoes. They are good for both. Some suggestions: for casual wear, wear high socks because the heel on the inside is rubbery and will give u blisters easily. For indoor, wear 2 pairs of socks.(u should wear 2 anyway) Be careful to keep the piece of fabric on the toe clean because it gets dirty easily and doesnt clean up easily. It also gets dirtier than the rest of the shoe. Overall, a great shoe, i had them for 2 years. Comfortable and they are very durable, exept for that toe piece kinda starting to deparate from the rest, but thats ontop of the shoe, so there is more leather underneith. Well worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

nice! - Aug 04, 2006
Reviewer: huff (wichita, KS)

it seems like every seious soccer player has had a pair of these at some point in their life. These shoes are just nice laid back comfortable shoes that u can use for indoor. If ur serious about indoor id suggest some of kelmes shoes cuz these are kinda bulky and weigh a little too much. All in all these shoes are awesome lookin shoes to wear every day that u can also wear for indoor use as well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

They are pretty sweet - Jul 16, 2006
Reviewer: Chas (Cincinnati, OH USA)

The shoes lasted me two entire years as casual. I decided to get a new pair of sambas when the gold paint wore off on the outside and some of the white started to peel off... I'll admit to it, I used white makeup from my sister's little baggy thing to cover it up until I realized that I could just buy another pair. Definately one of the most comfortable shoes I've ever wore, long lasting too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

pretty sweet - Jul 13, 2006
Reviewer: sean mack (peabody mass)

these are great. i first wore them for indoor and then i wore them for casual shoes. the only thing bad about them is that if u dont wear high enough socks, they can give you blisters. They are a SNAZY looking shoe and i would definetally get them again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful:

Good Shoes - Jun 30, 2006
Reviewer: Aaron (Columbus, IN USA)

This will be my fourth time buying these shoes. I bought them once to wear for indoor then liked them so much that I bought another pair just to wear as casual shoes. They are extremely comfortable after about 4 days of breaking them in. They are stiff at first but after that period they are very comfortable and they look very nice.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 31-38 of 38 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4     Prev | View All