$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
GOAL CLUB:Only $9.95 to save on orders for life.JOIN TODAY
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Mundial Team - Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Mundial Team - Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 127


Showing 31-40 of 127 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |   [13 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Reffing - Dec 25, 2011
Referee: Joe M (Poughkeepsie NY)

Very comfortable to ref in, and hold up well. are a bit narrow if foot is wide
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoes - Dec 04, 2011
Coach: Joel Maxson (Buffalo, NY USA)

The best model Adidas has ever made. A slight modification to tongue would be a good enhancemant. Shorter and possibly a different color on the back side instead of white which gets dirty fast.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great touch, butter soft. - Oct 09, 2011
Coach: Baroloman (Coloma, MI)

I wear these for all types of outdoor play. They offer amazing touch, support for my Plantar Fasciitis and don't crowd my wide foot. The closest to barefoot running that I've had.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoe! - Sep 12, 2011
Coach: TSP (Pa)

In addition to wearing many other Copa's throughout the years, we purchased the Mundial Turf for our daughter who has battled patellar tendonitis off and on through club and HS soccer. The shoe is great and has reduced flair ups. Looks great and has a great touch on the ball.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoes - Jun 27, 2011
Player: Shogun (Seattle, WA)

This is my first "turf" shoes, so I don't have a lot of other shoes to compare them with. I have wide feet. I bought half a size bigger than what my feet is bought - 9 instead of 8.5. That fits well. I have some room in front, but my feet don't slide around at all. The shoes feel like the other mundial series: FG, SG - I used them both. Control is good just like any of the mundials. You have a lot of movement and can make a lot of cuts in these because the traction on the shoes is also great. I don't know the durability yet since I've only used it like 5 times. My only complaint is that it feels tall-ish. I feel like I'm on a platform, but that's probably because I've been using indoor shoes to play in the indoor league for a while. It really doesn't affect me much. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

comfortable and well-made - May 15, 2011
Referee: Anonymous (Alpharetta Georgia)

great fit, comfortable, quality shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice shoe - poor quality - Apr 17, 2011
Player: retsek7 (NM, USA)

The pair I bought split open where the upper meets the sole in a relatively short time - it appears to be a manufacturing defect on this pair.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

nice!! - Mar 08, 2011
Player: Bruce Lee (Flushing,NY USA)

It is best of best.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

mundial team turf - Feb 02, 2011
Referee: cipriano villanueva

this shoes are simple the best. they are so comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Don't buy these! - Jan 28, 2011
Player: Peter Hurley (Southern NH, USA)

Heel cup separated from upper within 1 mo. of purchase!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 31-40 of 127 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |   [13 ....]     Next     Prev | View All