$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Mundial Team Turf is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Mundial Team Turf

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 123


Showing 31-40 of 123 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |   [13 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoes - Jun 27, 2011
Player: Shogun (Seattle, WA)

This is my first "turf" shoes, so I don't have a lot of other shoes to compare them with. I have wide feet. I bought half a size bigger than what my feet is bought - 9 instead of 8.5. That fits well. I have some room in front, but my feet don't slide around at all. The shoes feel like the other mundial series: FG, SG - I used them both. Control is good just like any of the mundials. You have a lot of movement and can make a lot of cuts in these because the traction on the shoes is also great. I don't know the durability yet since I've only used it like 5 times. My only complaint is that it feels tall-ish. I feel like I'm on a platform, but that's probably because I've been using indoor shoes to play in the indoor league for a while. It really doesn't affect me much. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

comfortable and well-made - May 15, 2011
Referee: Anonymous (Alpharetta Georgia)

great fit, comfortable, quality shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice shoe - poor quality - Apr 17, 2011
Player: retsek7 (NM, USA)

The pair I bought split open where the upper meets the sole in a relatively short time - it appears to be a manufacturing defect on this pair.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

nice!! - Mar 08, 2011
Player: Bruce Lee (Flushing,NY USA)

It is best of best.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

mundial team turf - Feb 02, 2011
Referee: cipriano villanueva

this shoes are simple the best. they are so comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Don't buy these! - Jan 28, 2011
Player: Peter Hurley (Southern NH, USA)

Heel cup separated from upper within 1 mo. of purchase!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best Turf Shoe Out There - Jan 15, 2011
Player: Dane Gabriele (Pa)

I have been playing soccer since I was 5. I had my first pair of these at a very young age. Ever since then I would never choose another turf shoe. I played at a very high skill level.. Playing for FC Delco and other Regional Soccer clubs. These are the best shoe out there for turf soccer. Can't ask for anything better than kangaroo leather and they are so comfortable. Most def buy these for turf soccer, I would not even consider another show.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Classic - Dec 15, 2010
Coach: Mike L. (Poughkeepsie, NY)

Very comfortable with soft Kanga leather. I have had these shoes last several years worth of hard playing and coaching. Well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

excelent - Dec 12, 2010
Fan: andres rojas (new york)

i have no complain at all,,,,excelent service and you guys really have everything i need...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Shoe Split after 6 games - Nov 20, 2010
Player: ec8or (Baltimore, MD)

Shoe split in the back right outer heel area in the foamy part between the sole and the upper. Only wore them for 6 games. Won't be buying from adidas again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 31-40 of 123 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |   [13 ....]     Next     Prev | View All