$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Edge Backpack is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Edge Backpack

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 71


Showing 31-40 of 71 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |   [8 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome bag - Mar 23, 2009
Parent: Renee (North Liberty, IA USA)

I bought this for my 11 year old daughter and she just loves it!!! She plays club soccer and is the goalkeeper for her team. With all the extra equiptment she needs, she needs a bag with plenty of room. This bag has that plus some.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good Pack - Mar 23, 2009
Player: Reily Pond (Denver, Colorado)

Big enough for tournament weekends.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Cope Edge Backpack Review - Mar 20, 2009
Parent: Ron (Fort Mill, SC)

Outstanding Adidas quality! Outstanding capacity that will hold everything needed for games/practices. Great service from Soccer.com. Great experience!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Bag - Jan 08, 2009
Player: Vic (Independence, KY)

Bigger than the previous version I had and better organized. Still looks great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Bag! - Dec 28, 2008
Player: Savannah (Wilmington, NC USA)

I've had this bag for two seasons now, and completely LOVE it. I usally have to pack in ALOT of stuff and it holds it all- cleats, shin guards, jerseys, sweatshirts, extra socks, and even a water botle. I also love how there's a separate compartment for your ball. I would recommend this bag to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

"The" Bag - Nov 03, 2008
Parent: Kurt (Chicago)

This bag is perfect for my high school daughter. Plenty of room for all her gear. We were not sure if we should order this bag or the smaller one. This holds the size 5 ball and all her gear without jamming it all in.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great bag - Nov 03, 2008
Coach: Kris (Waterbury, CT)

I couldn't be happier with this bag. It is bigger on the inside than it looks. It's extra compartment for cleats is great to keep extra gear dry. I would highly recommend this bag.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Best bag ever!!! - Oct 25, 2008
Player: Jordan (North Dakota)

This bag is perfect for all your soccer needs. It has LOTS of room and a nice place for your cleats so that they can air out. Best bag I have ever owned!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Best soccer bag yet - Oct 04, 2008
Parent: skl (Michigan)

Excellent soccer bag with plenty of pockets, plenty of ventilation and the right size to fit all your cool weather gear. Small inside cell phone or MP3 player pocket is a nice touch.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Copa Edge Backpacks - Sep 27, 2008
Parent: Carrie (Nitro, WV USA)

These bags are roomy and very sturdy. Our teams love them!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 31-40 of 71 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |   [8 ....]     Next     Prev | View All