Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Striker Short is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Striker Short

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 44


Showing 31-40 of 44 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Striker Shorts - Jun 08, 2009
Player: Tim (Montana, USA)

I just bought these shorts today, and when I tried them on, they were a perfect fit. Very thin, and light, and the ClimaLite wicks away sweat. Highly recommended for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

soccer shorts - Mar 24, 2009
Parent: JR (Wichita, KS)

Great soccer shorts, wash and wear well. Shorts seem to run short for those with longer legs. With kids liking shorts to their knees it is a challenge to get the right size shorts around the waist and length.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shorts! - Feb 28, 2009
Player: BigL (Sumter,SC USA)

i bought these shorts in red, and they are great.just an all around great short
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Not too impressed - Jan 11, 2009
Parent: Larry (Baton Rouge, LA)

Not that enamored with the shorts - awfully thin. I guess the low price should have signaled the iffy quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

comfortable - Oct 03, 2008
Coach: Steph (Woodstock, CT USA)

comfortable, long inseam for women
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Striker - Oct 01, 2008
Player: BigRob (Kuwait)

Shorts fit great! I bought a previous pair of Adidas Predator shorts and they were to long. These are the perfect size and are very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Striker - Oct 01, 2008
Player: BigRob (Kuwait)

Shorts fit great! I bought a previous pair of Adidas Predator shorts and they were to long. These are the perfect size and are very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

awesome shorts - Sep 13, 2008
Player: steven (plainfield, IL USA)

these shorts are very good for playing. they are comfortable and still allow me to play at the top of my game. awesome shorts :
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Complete soccer Uniform - Sep 03, 2008
Coach: Jose zuniga (Chicago, IL usa)

The product met expectations would buy more soon!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Striker Shorts - Sep 02, 2008
Coach: Damian (Perris,CA USA)

Shorts are very comfortable and they are true to size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 31-40 of 44 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All