Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas ForMotion Elite Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas ForMotion Elite Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 59


Showing 31-40 of 59 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable, but they do slip a little bit - Mar 23, 2011
Player: Steve H (Los Altos, CA)

I have worn mine to three games so far, so I can't comment on long-term durability. These socks are super comfortable, but I tried using them without tape and they did slip down a little bit and allow the shin guard no sleeve to slip down about an inch. I still like them a lot and would buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable and slimming - Mar 08, 2011
Player: JT

Great looking socks that perform excellently. They don't slip, but I tape 'em anyway out of habit, and are nice and thin. The L/R labeling ensures I put them on the proper foot to unleash the ForMotion. Reasonably priced and well worth it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

adidas ForMotion Elite Sock - Mar 07, 2011
Player: soccer player (Colorado Springs, Co)

What more can I say....it fits, and it holds my shinguard up.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

son increibles - Feb 20, 2011
Player: Ricardo (mesa arizona,usa)

I recommend it to all. they r amazing i have 3 pairs of these sock.they don't slip when you play on the field
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Not bad, Just overrated - Sep 24, 2010
Player: Stuart (Jacksonville, FL)

Pros: They are lightweight and comfortable. They do not slip or fall I play goal keeper and am always diving around They look awesome. They are thin! Cons: They are expensive for socks. I do not see any benfefit to having specific left and right socks. They are thin! I actually have 5 pairs of these mainly because I like the way they look, but if you are on a budget there is really no reason to get these over a pair of the cheaper adiadas ones. They are great socks, but I think there are some cheaper pairs that are just as good. If you dont like thin socks, do not get these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Elite Socks - Sep 22, 2010
Parent: Janine Sudowsky (United States)

these socks hold up well. The only thing I think is the discription says that they have extra padding to conform to your feet but my son doesn't seem to feel any difference than his normal soccer socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great adidas product - Jul 17, 2010
Player: Curtis Garcia (Dallas, Texas)

Very durable, comfortable socks. Simple yet refined.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great adidas product - Jul 17, 2010
Player: Curtis Garcia (Dallas, Texas)

Very durable, comfortable socks. Simple yet refined.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best socks in the market - Jun 25, 2010
Player: Brian (Los Angeles, CA)

Comfortable feel that's second to none. Great quality sock. Definitely recommend this. You'll never want to buy anything but this afterwards.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

top notch - May 14, 2010
Player: Anonymous (DC)

best socks I've had in my 30 year career. They wear out over time, but for a good 10-15 wears, they are great
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 31-40 of 59 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6     Next     Prev | View All