$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Park III Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Park III Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 56


Showing 31-40 of 56 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great above the ankle - Jun 28, 2011
Player: Chuck (New Orleans, LA)

The sock is pretty comfortable above the ankle. Keeps my guard in place and in general doesn't move around too much. My gripe is the elasticity of the sock portion. Thanks to it's stretching and shifting while I run around, it moves all over the place resulting in blisters and uncomfortable feet. I have a similar pair with the same problem, and a different pair that has an elastic upper but an inelastic sock bed. That sock is much better and does not cause blisters.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

thin - Jun 14, 2011
Player: Anonymous

iI have to wear socks underneath these so that I don't get blisters because these are so thin.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

nike park 3 sock - Jun 01, 2011
Player: robert (california)

bought a couple pairs of these yesterday. nice cushioning and with the price you cant beat it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Practice Sock - May 27, 2011
Player: dj (Canton, OH)

Good affordable sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable Fit - May 23, 2011
Coach: Garfield (Brooklyn)

The material used for the sock is light, thin enough and durable. Snug fit, not toobulky with other equipment. Good price as well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

NIKE PARK III SOCK - May 21, 2011
Player: BRIAN (SACRAMENTO CA)

HORRIBLE SOCK NO ELASTICITY ONCED STRETCHED WONT GO BACK TO NORMAL. PAY THE EXTRA MONEY FOR OTHER SOCKS YOU WILL REGRET GETTING THESE
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

wow - May 14, 2011
Player: David (Stockton, Ca USA)

These socks are awesome. I personally have vapors and it was really frustrating that most socks have to much padding and my cleats would feel really tight. Now with these socks my feet feel really comfortable. I'm going to buy another pair.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Socks - May 11, 2011
Player: David (Virginia)

These socks are great. They are comfortable, nice and tight, and NIKE.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Sock - May 11, 2011
Player: Jorge (Hendersonville, NC, USA)

Decent socks
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable Sock - May 05, 2011
Player: Mark (Deer Park, Texas)

The foot is a little thicker than I usually like, but the sock is good anyway. Comfortable, but not perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 31-40 of 56 reviews [1 ....]   | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6     Next     Prev | View All