FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Mundial is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Mundial

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 412


Showing 401-410 of 412 reviews [1 ....]   | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42     Next     Prev | View All


92 of 92 people found the following review helpful:

best in the world - Jun 23, 2006
Reviewer: Z (Texas)

Copas are by far the best cleats I've ever worn. They are the only shoe I've ever tried that I could wear them almost all day without breaking them in first and not get any blisters. If you add a decent leather conditioner into the care and maintence the copas feel like brand new every time you wear them. I've tried many different models and brands and have decided that copas are the only ones I will ever continue to buy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
116 of 118 people found the following review helpful:

copas - Jun 19, 2006
Reviewer: Andriy Goyavich (Manchester, ENG)

They are plain and simple and don't bring much attention to your feet but are one of the top boots in the world. The leather is delicate and should be used on game day only.(but this goes for any kangaroo leather shoe)
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
91 of 98 people found the following review helpful:

good - Jun 17, 2006
Reviewer: rodrigo avila (laredo, tx, usa)

well those shoes are nice and i think they should be comfortable because they´re made of kangoroo leather. ps:please add more goalkeeper gloves with the fingers protection thanks
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
90 of 103 people found the following review helpful:

Which one? - Jun 16, 2006
Reviewer: Joey G. (Harrisburg, PA USA)

I don't know which to get, the Lotto Stadio or Copas. I have heard good things about both of them. Please help me out.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
98 of 98 people found the following review helpful:

Rain or Shine ! - Jun 16, 2006
Reviewer: JayH (Bellevue, WA USA)

I've owned many shoes but this is a best shoes by far! Nike, Puma, even Adidas Predator did not last me more than a season played in field turf and glass field. Also being in a Pacific Northwest, gave me a excellent grip during a rain soaked field.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
91 of 97 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent soccer boot - Jun 15, 2006
Reviewer: Chuck O\'Reilly (Vienna, VA USA)

I have worn these boots for several seasons now, and could not be happier with them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
96 of 98 people found the following review helpful:

Best ever - Jun 14, 2006
Reviewer: Corey Vosine (Fort Kent, ME USA)

These are great boots!!! By far the most comfortable cleats I've ever worn. They also give you great touch.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
94 of 95 people found the following review helpful:

Best boots...Hands Down! - Jun 13, 2006
Reviewer: BRLJ (Raleigh, NC)

These boots are the best. No whistles or bells, just confortable, long lasting, real leather boots with great feel. No wonder they've been around so long. I won't buy anything else.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
92 of 94 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing - May 30, 2006
Reviewer: Matt (High Bridge, NJ USA)

These are the best boots around-both comfort-wise and durability. I had Kelme Master's but they never held up, but once I got the Copa's, they held up for two seasons, two spring, two fall seasons. The team turf's are also amazing. So if you are looking for the most comfortable boot around, go with the Copas.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
96 of 98 people found the following review helpful:

It is just great! - May 28, 2006
Reviewer: Paul Sohn (La Habra, Southern California, USA)

I bought this shoe about 11 yrs. ago. I have bad kicking habit-toe kick and many times I kicked ground. For more than 10 years of 'abusing' this pair, I still do not have the toe of shoes 'opened'. Light, comfort, it is just great. Because I grew bigger, I feel the pair is tight, little bit unfomfortable. But this is my problem, nothing to do with this one!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 401-410 of 412 reviews [1 ....]   | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42     Next     Prev | View All