$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Mundial - Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Mundial - Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 410


Showing 401-410 of 410 reviews [1 ....]   | 39 | 40 | 41     Prev | View All


91 of 98 people found the following review helpful:

good - Jun 17, 2006
Reviewer: rodrigo avila (laredo, tx, usa)

well those shoes are nice and i think they should be comfortable because they´re made of kangoroo leather. ps:please add more goalkeeper gloves with the fingers protection thanks
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
90 of 103 people found the following review helpful:

Which one? - Jun 16, 2006
Reviewer: Joey G. (Harrisburg, PA USA)

I don't know which to get, the Lotto Stadio or Copas. I have heard good things about both of them. Please help me out.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
98 of 98 people found the following review helpful:

Rain or Shine ! - Jun 16, 2006
Reviewer: JayH (Bellevue, WA USA)

I've owned many shoes but this is a best shoes by far! Nike, Puma, even Adidas Predator did not last me more than a season played in field turf and glass field. Also being in a Pacific Northwest, gave me a excellent grip during a rain soaked field.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
91 of 97 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent soccer boot - Jun 15, 2006
Reviewer: Chuck O\'Reilly (Vienna, VA USA)

I have worn these boots for several seasons now, and could not be happier with them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
96 of 98 people found the following review helpful:

Best ever - Jun 14, 2006
Reviewer: Corey Vosine (Fort Kent, ME USA)

These are great boots!!! By far the most comfortable cleats I've ever worn. They also give you great touch.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
94 of 95 people found the following review helpful:

Best boots...Hands Down! - Jun 13, 2006
Reviewer: BRLJ (Raleigh, NC)

These boots are the best. No whistles or bells, just confortable, long lasting, real leather boots with great feel. No wonder they've been around so long. I won't buy anything else.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
92 of 94 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing - May 30, 2006
Reviewer: Matt (High Bridge, NJ USA)

These are the best boots around-both comfort-wise and durability. I had Kelme Master's but they never held up, but once I got the Copa's, they held up for two seasons, two spring, two fall seasons. The team turf's are also amazing. So if you are looking for the most comfortable boot around, go with the Copas.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
96 of 98 people found the following review helpful:

It is just great! - May 28, 2006
Reviewer: Paul Sohn (La Habra, Southern California, USA)

I bought this shoe about 11 yrs. ago. I have bad kicking habit-toe kick and many times I kicked ground. For more than 10 years of 'abusing' this pair, I still do not have the toe of shoes 'opened'. Light, comfort, it is just great. Because I grew bigger, I feel the pair is tight, little bit unfomfortable. But this is my problem, nothing to do with this one!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
91 of 93 people found the following review helpful:

Solid Boot, Tried and True - May 28, 2006
Reviewer: Matt Fontes (Castlegar, BC Canada)

The Copa Mundial is really the only boot I've ever used so I'm not so sure how they match up with other high ends. They've been great for me and I haven't gone a game this season with less than two goals. I'll keep getting them until I find a reason not to.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
95 of 106 people found the following review helpful:

my first real boot - May 27, 2006
Reviewer: mark (milpitas, CA USA)

these are the best boots ever made. Good for any position and they last a long time. they are the best cleat made by adidas even before they made all the predators and the f-50s.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 401-410 of 410 reviews [1 ....]   | 39 | 40 | 41     Prev | View All