FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Under Armour ColdGear Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck is not availble

Customer reviews for Under Armour ColdGear Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 50


Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews [1 ....]   | 3 | 4 | 5     Prev | View All


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing - Dec 08, 2007
Player: Eric (PA)

this is priceybut get over it. its totally worth every dollar. any person who must wear a jersey outdoors to compete, or is just outdoors when exercising, buy it. GREAT for running or soccer specifically and btw the underarmour gloves are the best too. basically...buy it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

warmer than a shell - Nov 15, 2007
Player: Donovan Mendoza (Corona, CA USA)

Very warm, helped improve my play on the field. It kept warm the entire 90 minutes allowing me to perform at a higher level than my opponents. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Under Armour is a hand warmer for your body - Nov 15, 2007
Parent: Lm (San Jose, Ca)

Amazed that I able to stay warm while everyone else was huddled together keeping warm. Fabric feels like a cotton shirt instead of a scratchy pad on my back.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Warm and dry - Nov 14, 2007
Parent: Cathy (Oregon coast)

My guys love these when it gets cold and rainy here toward the end of the season. Keeps their minds on the game and not on the cold.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

to the guy below me - Dec 28, 2006
Player: Anonymous

cold gear keeps u warm, heat gear keeps u cool, both keep u dry.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Under Armour gears - Nov 22, 2006
Player: Jeison Iyasu (Laguna Beach, CA)

Are there any differences between the Cold / Heat Gear with the All Season Gear? I've checked all over the internet. They stated that the All Season Gear is for practicing purpose only, did not say anything about it is being used for the game. My question is that can I use the All Season Gear during the game? Thanks in advance!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

CRAZY stuff!!!! - Nov 19, 2006
Reviewer: Dan (Cary, NC USA)

This product is sweet! Its instant heat. It keeps the water out... and the heat in. The only prob... EXPENSIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 4.5 STARS
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

gr8 - Nov 10, 2006
Reviewer: Kaitlyn (Georgia)

Its a little expensive, but it sure does work & its totally worth the money. I wear it all the time b/c it feels so good!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Sweet but expensive - Sep 11, 2006
Reviewer: Gabe (Kalamazoo)

This is quality gear. It keeps you warm in the rainy weather. The only problem is that it is a tad bit expensive.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
12 of 28 people found the following review helpful:

nice ! ! ! ! ! ! - Aug 03, 2006
Reviewer: antonio

this shirt is perfect for keeper you put it wend its cold and its very light.....buy it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews [1 ....]   | 3 | 4 | 5     Prev | View All