FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code: 14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Mundial is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Mundial

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 412


Showing 41-50 of 412 reviews [1 ....]   | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |   [42 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


1146 of 1147 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable - Oct 26, 2011
Player: Omar

I got these for my sister. She says theyre about a half size big. She says they are the most comfortable boots she's worn after the adidas adizero.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1149 of 1149 people found the following review helpful:

Great FG boots - Oct 05, 2011
Player: colby (Shawnee, kansas)

i've had these cleats for half a season now, and they are absolutely amazing. These boots give you a great touch on the ball. The k-leather is heaven to any foot out there. However though, you MUST polish the leather on these boots every other week, i didnt polish these boots until i saw the toe of the boot turning gray which was about last week. Other than that everything about the boot is fantastic.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1146 of 1146 people found the following review helpful:

They are Copas. Awesome! - Sep 22, 2011
Coach: Rick G. (Bloomington, IN)

I've always had a pair of these, plus some other boot to swap into. I finally broke down and bought my son a pairhe's been complaining about his nice synthetics not protecting his feet. He loves these, and liked the 'old school' style. They run slightly larger than his F50s, and will likely stretch more if my own experience with them is an indication. Can't go wrong with these workhouse boots.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1152 of 1152 people found the following review helpful:

haven't changed in almost 30 years for a reason - Sep 07, 2011
Player: Chris Chandler (Columbus, GA USA)

copas are the quintessential soccer boot. in my 20 years of playing i've never found a better feeling and fitting boot. kids these days are too concerned with flashy colors and whatnot. they buy cleats that are 2 to 3 times the price just to complain about how much their feet hurt and how many blisters they have. i can all but guarantee you won't have that issue with copas. in my opinion, there is no upper more comfortable than kangaroo leather. the only thing that you MUST remember is that they run a full size small i.e. if you wear an 11 normally, get a 10. they will stretch to fit your foot. these boots are ESPECIALLY good for people with narrow feet as the sole is relatively narrow. but, don't let that turn off you wide-footed folks. i really can't sing enough praise for these boot! i've converted all of my footballing friends to these from cheap, bargain cleats. to make a long story short: if you're looking for new boots, look no further.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1150 of 1151 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome, very comfortable. - Jul 12, 2011
Player: Will (North Carolina)

I have had these cleats for about a year now and they are awesome. My Dad and Mom used them in College and High school and got me into them. Before, I used the Yellow F10, F50 model, and I love these alot more. the laces are extremely long but I tied them around the cleat and got alot more comfort and tightness. They mold to your foot like clay and give you outstanding comfort. These are by far the best cleats I have ever had. I encourage other teenagers like myself to use these instead of the new very flashy cleats.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1155 of 1159 people found the following review helpful:

The Player Makes the Shoes - Jun 19, 2011
Player: Mitch (New Hampshire)

A note for any teenage player out there who is considering spending several HUNDREDs of dollars on boots... don't do it! Go simple and save yourself or your parents the cash! The player makes the boots.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1148 of 1148 people found the following review helpful:

Classic - Jun 16, 2011
Player: Brad (Austin, TX)

Great shoe, good durability and soft leather. Can't go wrong with some Copa's. Not very fancy or high tech but just a great all around set of boots.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1151 of 1151 people found the following review helpful:

A Dependable Classic - Jun 08, 2011
Player: Chris (Minneapolis, MN USA)

This is the soccer shoe I have worn for the past 12 years - no other shoes compare. I did try to go a different route a few years ago, but immediately learned my lesson and went back to my classic Copas. Although it may not have the "hip" colors or unique detail like other shoes, you will not be disappointed with its comfort, accuracy and simplicity.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1148 of 1148 people found the following review helpful:

Copa Mudial - May 31, 2011
Fan: i drink your milkshake (BKK, THAILAND)

Soft, Fit, Great Touch but 1 size larger than marked
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1147 of 1147 people found the following review helpful:

Varsity high school - May 27, 2011
Player: Drew R (Westminster, MD)

The most comfortable boot I've ever worn. I broke them in in about 30 min. I have amazing ball control and they feel like a sock. Can't beat the price either.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 41-50 of 412 reviews [1 ....]   | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |   [42 ....]     Next     Prev | View All