Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Mundial Team Turf is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Mundial Team Turf

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 117


Showing 41-50 of 117 reviews [1 ....]   | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |   [12 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shoe - Sep 13, 2010
Coach: Steve Mattson (Kansas City, MO)

I am a high school coach and these shoes hold up season after season. This is my second pair in 6 years. They are comfortable and still stylish.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great for Refereeing - Aug 30, 2010
Referee: Seth Martin (Cheney , WA)

I am a high level referee and these work great for that. The black and white look very professional and go well with all five colors. They are also really comfortable I can go all day in them. I know a lot of referees who wear these as well and love them as much as I do. If you referee, and want a great boot, try these out.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Referee shoe - Aug 26, 2010
Referee: wendell macgibbon (Canada)

Wear them the first time in the rain or on a wet field and they mold perfectly with your foot which leads to long lasting wear and no foot problems.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

This Turf Shoe Has It All! - Aug 16, 2010
Referee: Lorenzo (Sydney, NSW, Australia)

At first glance I thought that these shoes would be old fashioned, uncomfortable and generally lower class compared - say - to the more modern Predator turf shoes. However, I'm now pleased to say that I was wrong. These shoes are extremely comfortable. The Kangaroo Leather moulds to your foot making these shoes almost an extension of your skin. The Predators may look classier but ultimately nothing beats comfort, BUT these look good too! I use them not just for refereeing but also for kicking balls at the park and they can do this almost as good as a regular football boot. As a referee I was proud to see a lot of the World Cup refs wearing this same shoe. I knew then that I had made the right choice. For quality and comfort these shoes cannot be beaten. Do not look any further than these gems! WARNING: These shoes run half a size larger which is in accordance to the rest of the Adidas Turf shoes. Plus the K-Leather will stretch. NOTE: If you are reading this from AUSTRALIA don't worry about the fact that these shoes are from the US. Postage was only 7 business days and the customer service was unparalled. You just have to wait till the Aussie dollar is at a good price!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Turf Shoe - Aug 04, 2010
Player: Josh (Stuttgart, Germany)

Great on artificial turf and very hard ground. Fits and feels well, would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoe! - Jul 20, 2010
Player: Olly (Tallahassee, FL)

Wow, what an excellent shoe. The rubber stud length is perfect! The quality shoe material is excellent, nice and soft. The touch and feel are excellent. After suffering a jones fracture due to being stepped on, and refracturing that same bone two more times within a year, I switched from FG cleats to turf cleats. While it seems to be more gentle on my foot, only time will tell if it will help with the fracture but this boot is the best I've had this boot for about 3 months now.!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

These shoes are still around?! - Jul 10, 2010
Player: Mat C (DFW)

I owned a pair of these 20 years ago, they were great and lasted a looong time. Looking forward to getting another pair.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best Turf Boot Around - Jul 09, 2010
Player: Jem (Indiana, PA USA)

First thing's first, these are game-ready right out of the box. It may look narrow but fit my semi-wide foot beautifully. It's dry where I live, and as long as the high school field's grass is cut how it should be, these can work on grass when it hasn't rained for a while, and of course they're amazing on turf. The leather is very soft and durable and I've received no nicks or any other marks from kicks on the ball or being stepped on or dragging the boot on the ground. The studs are very comfortable on both grass and turf, and when I have to get the ball, and the only way to get it is via the track surface or asphalt, they're short enough to be comfortable on those hard surfaces. The stud material isn't the same as FG boots, so you don't have to worry about them being hurt by walking on cement or things like that. The tongue is not bothersome at all, I don't even notice it at all, especially when wearing soccer socks. The weight isn't even noticeable, in fact, they feel lighter than my 11.2 oz kangaroo leather predator powerswerves. They may be a little pricey for a turf boot, but it's well worth the money especially if your team plays a lot of games on the turf, or even if it's dry where you live, I believe this to be the best turf boot around. Well done Adidas. Very true to size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Believe the hype - May 26, 2010
Player: Jim (Boston, MA USA)

These boots have 'em all. Looks, performance, feel, and durability. I even noticed my passes and shots were more accurate and powerful with these. You don't even notice them whilst on the pitch, which is the true mark of any quality piece of equipment. I use these for both indoor turf as well as outdoor grass and they get the job done. Your search for your next pair of soccer cleats begins and ends with these masterpieces.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Love these shoes!! - May 10, 2010
Player: Anonymous

Comfortable out of the box. Much better grip on turf fields compared to some other shoes I've owned, touch and control with the ball is still good. Love them!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 41-50 of 117 reviews [1 ....]   | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |   [12 ....]     Next     Prev | View All