Free Shipping on 2016 USA Jerseys: 1SHIPUSADetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 5/27/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Mundial Team - Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Mundial Team - Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 127


Showing 41-50 of 127 reviews [1 ....]   | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |   [13 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best Turf Shoe Out There - Jan 15, 2011
Player: Dane Gabriele (Pa)

I have been playing soccer since I was 5. I had my first pair of these at a very young age. Ever since then I would never choose another turf shoe. I played at a very high skill level.. Playing for FC Delco and other Regional Soccer clubs. These are the best shoe out there for turf soccer. Can't ask for anything better than kangaroo leather and they are so comfortable. Most def buy these for turf soccer, I would not even consider another show.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Classic - Dec 15, 2010
Coach: Mike L. (Poughkeepsie, NY)

Very comfortable with soft Kanga leather. I have had these shoes last several years worth of hard playing and coaching. Well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

excelent - Dec 12, 2010
Fan: andres rojas (new york)

i have no complain at all,,,,excelent service and you guys really have everything i need...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Shoe Split after 6 games - Nov 20, 2010
Player: ec8or (Baltimore, MD)

Shoe split in the back right outer heel area in the foamy part between the sole and the upper. Only wore them for 6 games. Won't be buying from adidas again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Copa mundial Turf - Nov 06, 2010
Player: Ron (Brooklyn, NY)

I've tried numerous turf footwear but always keep coming back to this copa mundial. I highly recommend this shoe
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Also Nice - Nov 03, 2010
Parent: Raquel Pineda (New York)

there is a confortable shoes
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

would recommend to anyone - Nov 02, 2010
Referee: Roger (near St Louis)

I am sometimes on my feet on hard ground or turf for 8 hrs. or more. I have tried many turf & running type shoes for use in refereeing. These are my favorite. In addition to being comfortable, they are quite durable. My last pair of these held up for 7 years and are still useable. I take good care of my work shoes. I think they run a little bit long, but not as much as a hslf size. No reservations in recommending.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great training shoe - Sep 30, 2010
Coach: Andrew (West Virginia)

Bought to train with son's team on hard, rutted field after spraining ankle with narrower cleats. Fits a wider forefoot well. Needed to size down 1/2 size from Puma Cellerator/King Exec. Very wide stable platform, good cushion and comfortable right out of box. Kangaroo not quite as soft as King Exec but probably more durable. Very good traction on dry, hard natural grass fields. Plan to get indoor version when that season starts, my new favorite shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Disappointed - Sep 26, 2010
Player: Robbie (Seattle)

This shoe is way overpriced. They don't hug my feet, like a soccer show should. They're far too roomy at the arch. They fit like Sambas. Good enough for your average kickabout. But not nearly as comfortable as the NIke Ronaldhinos are whe playing competitively. And I am not usually a Nike supporter. Am now.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic Footwear - Sep 14, 2010
Referee: Ron (San Jose, CA, USA)

As a referee, I need a shoe that is cool after many matches and is comfortable on turf as it is on grass. This has the perfect hybrid cleat on the bottom and super comfortable insides. I have tried other shoes but come back to this one over the years.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 41-50 of 127 reviews [1 ....]   | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |   [13 ....]     Next     Prev | View All