$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Mundial Team Turf is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Mundial Team Turf

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 121


Showing 41-50 of 121 reviews [1 ....]   | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |   [13 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

would recommend to anyone - Nov 02, 2010
Referee: Roger (near St Louis)

I am sometimes on my feet on hard ground or turf for 8 hrs. or more. I have tried many turf & running type shoes for use in refereeing. These are my favorite. In addition to being comfortable, they are quite durable. My last pair of these held up for 7 years and are still useable. I take good care of my work shoes. I think they run a little bit long, but not as much as a hslf size. No reservations in recommending.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great training shoe - Sep 30, 2010
Coach: Andrew (West Virginia)

Bought to train with son's team on hard, rutted field after spraining ankle with narrower cleats. Fits a wider forefoot well. Needed to size down 1/2 size from Puma Cellerator/King Exec. Very wide stable platform, good cushion and comfortable right out of box. Kangaroo not quite as soft as King Exec but probably more durable. Very good traction on dry, hard natural grass fields. Plan to get indoor version when that season starts, my new favorite shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Disappointed - Sep 26, 2010
Player: Robbie (Seattle)

This shoe is way overpriced. They don't hug my feet, like a soccer show should. They're far too roomy at the arch. They fit like Sambas. Good enough for your average kickabout. But not nearly as comfortable as the NIke Ronaldhinos are whe playing competitively. And I am not usually a Nike supporter. Am now.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic Footwear - Sep 14, 2010
Referee: Ron (San Jose, CA, USA)

As a referee, I need a shoe that is cool after many matches and is comfortable on turf as it is on grass. This has the perfect hybrid cleat on the bottom and super comfortable insides. I have tried other shoes but come back to this one over the years.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shoe - Sep 13, 2010
Coach: Steve Mattson (Kansas City, MO)

I am a high school coach and these shoes hold up season after season. This is my second pair in 6 years. They are comfortable and still stylish.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great for Refereeing - Aug 30, 2010
Referee: Seth Martin (Cheney , WA)

I am a high level referee and these work great for that. The black and white look very professional and go well with all five colors. They are also really comfortable I can go all day in them. I know a lot of referees who wear these as well and love them as much as I do. If you referee, and want a great boot, try these out.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Referee shoe - Aug 26, 2010
Referee: wendell macgibbon (Canada)

Wear them the first time in the rain or on a wet field and they mold perfectly with your foot which leads to long lasting wear and no foot problems.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

This Turf Shoe Has It All! - Aug 16, 2010
Referee: Lorenzo (Sydney, NSW, Australia)

At first glance I thought that these shoes would be old fashioned, uncomfortable and generally lower class compared - say - to the more modern Predator turf shoes. However, I'm now pleased to say that I was wrong. These shoes are extremely comfortable. The Kangaroo Leather moulds to your foot making these shoes almost an extension of your skin. The Predators may look classier but ultimately nothing beats comfort, BUT these look good too! I use them not just for refereeing but also for kicking balls at the park and they can do this almost as good as a regular football boot. As a referee I was proud to see a lot of the World Cup refs wearing this same shoe. I knew then that I had made the right choice. For quality and comfort these shoes cannot be beaten. Do not look any further than these gems! WARNING: These shoes run half a size larger which is in accordance to the rest of the Adidas Turf shoes. Plus the K-Leather will stretch. NOTE: If you are reading this from AUSTRALIA don't worry about the fact that these shoes are from the US. Postage was only 7 business days and the customer service was unparalled. You just have to wait till the Aussie dollar is at a good price!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Turf Shoe - Aug 04, 2010
Player: Josh (Stuttgart, Germany)

Great on artificial turf and very hard ground. Fits and feels well, would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoe! - Jul 20, 2010
Player: Olly (Tallahassee, FL)

Wow, what an excellent shoe. The rubber stud length is perfect! The quality shoe material is excellent, nice and soft. The touch and feel are excellent. After suffering a jones fracture due to being stepped on, and refracturing that same bone two more times within a year, I switched from FG cleats to turf cleats. While it seems to be more gentle on my foot, only time will tell if it will help with the fracture but this boot is the best I've had this boot for about 3 months now.!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 41-50 of 121 reviews [1 ....]   | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |   [13 ....]     Next     Prev | View All