$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Edge Backpack is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Edge Backpack

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 71


Showing 41-50 of 71 reviews [1 ....]   | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |   [8 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Copa Backpack the Best - Sep 26, 2008
Player: Gerritt Taylor (Converse, Indiana USA)

The Copa backpack is great. The Edge holds everything you need for your game and a little extra. The straps are comfortable and don't cut into your shoulders. The side pockets are easy to get to and you can see what you have at first glance. It is a great piece of equipment couldn't do without it for my games,
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

The only backpack you need! - Sep 22, 2008
Player: Hernan Cortes (Livermore, CA)

The Cope Edge is a great functional backpack. It has two side pockets that allow for your cleats and shinguards to be stored. The main pocket is large and can hold a large load. The separate ball pocket does not take away from your storage capacity.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Sharp Looking Soccer Backpack - Sep 11, 2008
Coach: tedc (Seattle, WA)

This is the second Copa Edge backpack I've purchased - first one for me, this one for my son. Great looking bag, plenty of room and pockets.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Copa Backpack - Aug 22, 2008
Parent: Tammy (PA)

Wonderful backpack! Holds all my daughter needs for soccer practices, games and tournaments!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Copa Bag - Jul 31, 2008
Player: Anthony (Ohio)

This is the best bag that I ever had. The zipper pocket for the ball prevents it from getting wet or popping out. The outside water pocket makes it easy to get to your water.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great - Jun 09, 2008
Player: connell (Alpharetta GA USA)

a great bag.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Best Bag you can buy - May 30, 2008
Coach: Craig Lansing (Springfield, IL USA)

My daughters whole team has this item and several from my sons team. They are the only choice in my opinion - vented shoe slots, ball carrier or you can hide it if you don't have a ball with you, pockets inside for money and stuff and good room inside for extras. All you need to carry in one bag and holds up good to conditions.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

great bag - May 10, 2008
Parent: Anonymous

this is a great bag. it holds everything perfectly and my daughter can carry it with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

This bag ROCKS - May 05, 2008
Player: KT (Colorado)

Finally a bag that has enough room for my water jug, not to mention all my keeper stuff, extra uniforms, you name it. The shoulder straps are SOOOOO comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great bag! - Mar 25, 2008
Player: tom (Syracuse, NY USA)

AWESOME BAG!!!! way bigger than i expected and is alot better quality than i thought it would be. it is also very comfortable on your shoulders with the stretchy thing
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 41-50 of 71 reviews [1 ....]   | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |   [8 ....]     Next     Prev | View All