$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas 3-Stripe Soccer Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas 3-Stripe Soccer Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 50


Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews [1 ....]   | 3 | 4 | 5     Prev | View All


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect - Aug 28, 2009
Parent: Kat (Maryland)

Comfortable, does not interfere with shoe fit, looks nice. Would purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Socks - Jul 29, 2009
Referee: Bill (Castle Rock, Washington)

Nice socks, great fit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

"Nice Socks" - from a fan in the stands - Jun 11, 2009
Player: Kit (Boston, MA)

The socks held true through out the game. It wasn't too tight or too lose. I didn't have to adjust my shin guards thought out the game. I got what I expected from Adidas products.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sock!!!! - Mar 24, 2009
Player: Ramon Aldana (Long Beach, Ca USA)

Very comfortable sock. Feels like it slips sometimes when your changing directions on the pitch.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

stay up, girls love them - Mar 24, 2009
Coach: Cathy Tuel (Eatonton, GA)

Cheap sock that stays up and washes well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good sock for the price - Mar 23, 2009
Coach: O Castillo (Stockton, CA. USA)

A good sock for the price. I bought them for my daughter's soccer team. So far, they seem to be holding up well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Not that durable - Mar 12, 2009
Player: Anonymous (Augusta, GA)

Several of the socks tore after a few uses.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great referee socks! - Mar 03, 2009
Referee: Robin Embry (Chico, CA USA)

I use these for my refereeing duties and they have been great and the price was better than in my local soccer shop for a similar but inferior product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Best sock for the money - Feb 16, 2009
Fan: Gope (CT)

Cheap sock that is excellent and all you need
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Good socks - Feb 05, 2009
Player: ART (NC)

My second pair of these, highly recommend for a good basic sock. They stay up well and look good after washings, though the Adidas logo immediately comes off. Plan to buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews [1 ....]   | 3 | 4 | 5     Prev | View All