FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Park III Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Park III Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 56


Showing 41-50 of 56 reviews [1 ....]   | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6     Next     Prev | View All


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Fits great - Apr 12, 2011
Player: Josh (Gso)

Looks great and fits perfect
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Worth the buy - Apr 04, 2011
Parent: Amanda (Raleigh NC)

These socks were a great buy for the price. Comfortable and easy to put on.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Too tied - Apr 04, 2011
Coach: Cathya (New York, NY)

I am very picky when I purchase socks and I like to purchase socks for the players once a year. I asked the players and they said the material is good because it does not slide down but when they put it on it is very very hard to slide the socks between the foot and the ankle and to the shins. I certainly will not recommend this socks
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

awesome sock - Feb 26, 2011
Player: D rok (woodland hills CA)

Affordable comfortable and nike.......awesome
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Feb 06, 2011
Player: Hassan EL KAMAH (San Francisco, CA USA)

Good material, good stuff! I recommend
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

awesome - Jan 13, 2011
Player: Stefan (East Lansing, Michigan)

I got the black color of these socks. Durable, no holes as of yet. Can't complain of the price, definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

very warm - Jan 08, 2011
Player: erick (desert hot springs ,ca usa)

very warm
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Sleek - Dec 08, 2010
Player: Marco (Cape Coral, Florida)

Great fit and length...I'm a tall guy 6'2 and these socks come all the way up to my knees without feeling like I have to rip them apart to pull them up. It has a nice tighter band at the top which helps to keep the socks up during gameplay. Great socks!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sock - Nov 15, 2010
Player: O. Zorich (Frazier Park, CA)

This is a great sock. They are really comfortable, and they never slide sown when you have no shin-guards, but while using shin-guards, they have a tendency to slide down a little bit. The elastic is lasting, and the socks are thick enough that they won't tear, or rub through at the heel, toes, or anywhere else. They are a great sock for the price. I would definitely recommend!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great sock! - Nov 14, 2010
Player: Gregorio Jr (Manteca, CA)

These socks fit and feel great! Really comfortable, don't slide down while you're playing, and they look so fresh!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 41-50 of 56 reviews [1 ....]   | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6     Next     Prev | View All