$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Edge Backpack is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Edge Backpack

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 71


Showing 51-60 of 71 reviews [1 ....]   | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

copa edge backpack - Mar 23, 2008
Player: damjan (baltimore,Md usa)

the backpacks are great and worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Backpack! - Mar 13, 2008
Parent: Margaret (Tucson, AZ)

We now have 18 u15 Girls using this bag and it has been handsdown the best bag ever. It has space for everything they need and then some!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great bag - Mar 01, 2008
Player: george anderson (washington, nj)

Very well made with great thought given to the layout and storage of all your soccer gear.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

adidas soccer bag - Jan 10, 2008
Parent: Anonymous (stafford, va)

My daughter was very happy with the color and style of the bag.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Backpack Review - Jan 09, 2008
Parent: Chris (Dallas, TX)

I have 2 sons that play, 1 playing U9, and 1 playing U7 and they LOVE their backpacks! I had their number put on each backpack and they are so proud of it. The backpacks hold just about anything a player will ever need for competitive or tournament play.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Bag - Jan 08, 2008
Player: Patrick M. (O'Fallon, IL)

I got this bag for Christmas and it's pretty much everything anyone would need in a soccer bag. The front expands nicely and there is plenty of room inside. Pockets on the inside are slightly small, but nothing that's not manageable. Mesh pockets keeps air flowing and the smell out. My gloves however are hard to keep from smelling, not that it's the bag's fault. Overall it looks good, and it's durable, though I haven't had it long enough to say anything different.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Bag - Jan 05, 2008
Parent: Kim (Hutchinson, Ks)

My son loves all the room this bag has. We ordered another one for his friend and he says it is great also. Parents think the price was very good. We got alot of bag for our money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very good bag. - Jan 04, 2008
Coach: Chris Middleton (Middle River, Md USA)

Very nice bag that has lots of room for everything that you need. The kids preferred the sling but it doesn't have anywhere for logos or numbers. If your looking for a team bag this is it. It also has a very reasonable price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Copa Edge backpack - Jan 02, 2008
Parent: Jean Breault (Mattapoisett, MA USA)

a great bag
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great for middle-schooler - Nov 15, 2007
Parent: Jeannie Latimer (Gainesville, Florida)

I ordered this for my son who is in middle school, but also plays quite a bit of soccer. He loves the compartment for his soccer ball as he can now take it everywhere with him. He's also using it for weekend trips. So far, it holding up structurally to the rigors of a middle schooler.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 51-60 of 71 reviews [1 ....]   | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8     Next     Prev | View All