$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
GOAL CLUB:Only $9.95 to save on orders for life.JOIN TODAY
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Edge Backpack is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Edge Backpack

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 71


Showing 61-70 of 71 reviews [1 ....]   | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Bag - Nov 15, 2007
Parent: LGarrett (Cookeville, TN USA)

Great quality. This bag has alot of room for alot of stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Bag - Nov 14, 2007
Player: steve (ya ya)

this is a great bag with plenty of room. the smell guard pocket for cleats keeps all of my tournament clothes from gettin nasty if i have to keep them in the bag with my cleats and i always have plenty of room for watever i need to bring.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Soccer bag - Nov 14, 2007
Parent: Annette Taylor (Sarasota, Florida USA)

I am very satisfied with the recent purchase of the Adidas backpack. My son uses it on a daily basis and is very happy with how it holds everything he needs for soccer. We had found the same backpacks in local stores but found they were twice the price as what we paid online.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

roomy - Nov 14, 2007
Parent: Club Soccer Mom (Baltimore MD USA)

ordered these bags for my 12 year old and 8 year old boys. The bags are great and very roomy inside. With my son playing about three games a day on the weekends he needs a bag that is not going to be too heavy but yet has enough room to fit all of his jerseys, shoes and drinks. He will sometimes bring a soccer ball to the field and that can be a tight fit in the front compartment. But overall, ordering this bag was quick and the service was great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Works well - Nov 14, 2007
Coach: Art (Maryland)

Bought 10 of these for our u-9 girls team and they love them. It holds everything they need, and it still has plenty of room. Stinky cleats are kept separate from everything else, and the ball pocket zips shut so the ball doesn't fall out. Has plenty of room on the ball pocket for personalization, too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

backpack - Nov 13, 2007
Parent: Jackie (Beaver, PA)

Made it thru a full soccer season of boys highschool soccer without incedent. Still looks great! took the wear and tear
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Just a great bag! - Nov 13, 2007
Parent: Jen (Erie, PA)

My 11 yr old son uses it for club soccer. He likes it. I love it. Holds up to being tossed around inside and outside in the grass and dirt. What I mainly like about it is that it's the right size for my son's small stature and it just looks good!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

BACKPACK COPA EDGE - Nov 13, 2007
Parent: Olivier (Alexandria, Virginia)

THIS A GOOD BAG WITH LOTS OF POCKETS. THE ONLY THING IS THAT IT IS TOUGH TO PUT THE Size 5 SOCCER BALL IN THE BALL POCKET. APART FROM THAT. GREAT BAG!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

the coolest bag - Nov 03, 2007
Player: Alli (somewere,USA)

this backpack is the perfect size for anyone almost. It's a great bag for the team to have one it has lots of space doesn't stink and doesn't tear
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 18 people found the following review helpful:

SUPER SWEET - Apr 06, 2007
Player: LUKE WIEST (WOOSTER,OH USA)

IT'S AAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWSSSSSOOOOOOOM MMMEEEEEEEE BABY ITS SPACIOUS AND CAN HOLD ANYTHING I WANT
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 61-70 of 71 reviews [1 ....]   | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8     Next     Prev | View All