Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tabela 11 Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tabela 11 Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 22


Showing 1-22 of 22 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Decent Jersey - Apr 10, 2014
Player: Guy

I outfit a team of 20-30 year olds in a competitive league in my city. Ordered Royal and White tops - did our screen printing in town. From what I can tell these jerseys fit pretty true. I wear a large and the large fits fine. Its not as form fitting as I would like, the material they use is not nearly as stretchy as the Joma uniforms I got last year. I will admit, I can see how the white could be see through, but its not that bad. All in all I am satisfied with what I received and recommend them to anyone looking for a cheap, good looking jersey.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Jersey, Color Diseaving  - Mar 26, 2014
Coach: Rory

Online the image of the Yellow looks to be a bright Yellow color. I ordered Jersey's for the team and what arrived was a deep low Gold color. Not what I wanted at all.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Whole Team is Wearing Them! - Feb 06, 2014
Player: Betsy (Raleigh, NC)

Lightweight, durable, and good looking - but they run narrow / small. If you've got a guy with a big belly or a girl with a larger "top", definitely go up a size! Someone who normally wears a XXL will have to get another jersey. After ordering them for one team, my other teams got jealous - I now have three teams wearing these jerseys! I also get opponents asking me where I got them. The subtle stripe is very cool, and the shirts are comfortable and fit great. Some of us have even ordered extras, in other colors, to wear to the gym or just casually. I REALLY hope Adidas doesn't stop making this one!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Tabella Jersey - Dec 31, 2013
Player: Marbin (Grand Rapids, MI USA)

I like this jersey its light weight and stylish. I ordered the purple jersey and feels great a little to long for my liking but great fitting but a little to thin . The design is really good looking its somewhat mesmerizing with one stripe is shiny while the other stripe is darker I would highly recommend this jersey if you want to stand out on the pitch
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

V-Cut Neck - Sep 08, 2013
Player: Bobby (Seattle, WA)

The only complaint I have is that the neck line is a low v-cut line which I do not like. True to size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great Quality Soccer Jersey - May 24, 2013
Coach: Robert (Katy, Texas)

I ordered 15 purple bad boys for an upcoming tournament with customization. They are very nice, lightweight jersey perfect for the weather in hot areas. Just to let you know the YouthXL is bigger than the adult small. We had numbers put on the back and they appear nice and haven't had any peeling problems. 100 percent satisfied with this company, I ordered 1 day shipping and they processed and shipped my order in 2 days! Thank you Soccer.com
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Value for an Adidas jersey - May 06, 2013
Coach: Play like Iniesta (Western, MA)

We ordered these for our club for U10 through U14 teams. These shirts are a great value for a durable, good looking Adidas jersey. One thing to pay attention to when ordering: I would have thought that Adult Small would have been larger than Youth XL, but I actually found the Youth XLs to be a roomier cut. I would have ordered differently had I realized that ahead of time. Still, these are a tremendous value when compared to other jerseys at a similar price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Quality, Style and Options - Nov 09, 2012
Coach: Seth (Owasso, OK)

My U10 team has used the Tabela 11 jersey for two seasons now. This jersey has held up very, very nicely. Colors are still vibrant, stitching is solid and the material is quite resistant to snags. In my experience sizing for this jersey runs true to size for youths and a little small for Adults. A couple of parents and I purchased jerseys and although I normally wear an Adult XL, this fits more like a Large. Maybe I am just getting fatter than I thought! This is a slim fit jersey, but it is still comfortable and very nice looking, allowing good movement for players.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Fit me just fine - Oct 07, 2012
Player: Joe McC. (South Jersey)

I've read some reviews that said this jersey runs small, but mine fit perfect. I wear a med. and own other medium sized jerseys/shirts that are a tighter fit. If you like a baggy fit then yes order larger but I don't see a problem with the size. Note: I like a form fit jersey.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Jersey - Sep 26, 2012
Coach: TAH (Hagerstown, MD)

This is a nice inexpensive jersey. The stripes add a little style to otherwise a plain white that we ordered that is required per the 2013 NHFS rules. The only complaint is that it runs a size smaller than any other adidas jersey.At this point we've only used them for 6 high school games, but holding up very well so far.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very good quality jersey, fits tights in places - Sep 15, 2012
Player: Nick (Yokohama, Japan)

This is a great jersey. I manage a small soccer team and we've ordered them for our current season. We've had no problems with the quality of the jersey at all. It does a fit a bit tight in the shoulders, chest and armpit. I normally can wear a L, but the XL fits me much better in the upper torso.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Runs Very Small - Sep 02, 2012
Coach: BT (New Jersey)

Great shirt but please note that if you are a coach this runs very small. All of our coaches needed to order at least 1 size up.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Transparent in White - Jul 28, 2012
Parent: Carl (Maryland)

I purchased two of these jerseys in white as practice jerseys for my 11 year old daughter. She refuses to wear them. The jerseys are see throught and little is left to imagination about what's underneath - and that's when it's dry. I find in hard to believe that adidas sells this item as a jersey and not as "something else". Don't buy this item in white for a girl because it will probably never be worn.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good loking jersey dry fit - Apr 10, 2012
Coach: Alex (Ramona CA)

Our girls soccer Team looked great at The MexGames in LA as They were Lifting The trophy of The GU19.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Size: - Mar 04, 2012
Coach: GB (NH)

I know others have indicated this shirt runs one size small. I believe it is more than one size. Great shirt, but be careful when you choose a size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Tabella Jersey - Feb 02, 2012
Coach: Jason Weber (Saint Louis, MO USA)

Great fitting jersey from Adidas. The alternating patterned same color stripes are subtle but really make the jersey unique. One stripe is matte and one is shiny. Shirt sizes are accurate for both youth and adult. We customized our jerseys with logos and names/numbers using heat-applied vinyl. These jerseys are perfect for this. Did not shrink after washing and machine drying.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product - Oct 13, 2011
Coach: PSA (NJ)

Excellent quality, maybe a little tight in the arms. Hope Adidas keep it around longer
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Too small - Sep 19, 2011
Player: hb (North Central Washington)

This jersey is awesome, but is a full size to small. The large fits like a medium. If you are normally a large in any other jersey, order a XL.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Jersey runs small!! - Sep 12, 2011
Parent: Barb (Minneapolis)

I'd give five stars except the jersey runs a full size too small!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great feel, too small - Sep 08, 2011
Player: John (SC USA)

I ordered this jersey for my men's adult team. Everyone ordered their typical size including myself Med. Lightweight, comfortable, but runs a whole size too small. I own other adidas jerseys and they are all Med., but I wear a large in this one. You've been warned, so shop carefully. Other than that, I love it. That's why I gave it 4 out of 5 stars. We might not win it all this season but we'll look the best. Thanks Eurosport for helping us work out the sizing issue at minimal cost to us!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Outstanding value and design - Jul 25, 2011
Coach: Coach K (Weirton, WV USA)

I purchased the Tabella II for my soccer club and the players and parents love them. For the price, you'll be hard pressed to beat this jersey. The are cool, even in the warmest weather and the players love the striped design. Parents love them as the clean up great. Your team will look awesome in the Tabella II,
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

slim fit - Apr 20, 2011
Coach: Alejandro (Washington)

This jersey is cool and comfortable but it fits slimmer than most other jerseys. The x-large fits like a large and there's no stretch to it. Other than that its pretty smooth looking.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-22 of 22 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |