$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tiro 11 Training Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tiro 11 Training Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 23


Showing 1-23 of 23 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



0 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

popopopopo - Mar 02, 2013
Player: kilolo

juiuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

fits great but wears too easily - Feb 03, 2013
Coach: Karl Hogan (White Plains, NY)

I like the comfort and how the pockets are snug. But after a few days without even washing, threads started to come loose and bobbly. Disappointed as may need to get another type of track pants. Wish soccer.com can compensate somehow?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Jan 16, 2013
Player: James (Missouri)

Fit good, just what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice pants - Jan 08, 2013
Parent: Al (SoCal)

Liked everything, run on the large side.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT!! - Dec 30, 2012
Parent: Cindy (Milton-Freewater, OR)

Pants are great!! Son loves the fit of them. Price was fair
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Alright - Nov 24, 2012
Player: Travis (Oklahoma)

These look great but they run short and are fairly thin compared to other Adidas pants
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Great look & fit, sizes run large. - Oct 29, 2012
Parent: JH (Va)

I've found Adidas clothing for youth runs large and typically order a size down. My daughter is 5'1" about 100 pounds and wears a youth medium. Great quality and look. Perfect for fall.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

nice training pants - Jul 28, 2012
Player: alex (phoenix,az)

comfy enough for home wear as well as practice. I'm a 33 waist, and Medium fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Good pant - Feb 14, 2012
Coach: Brent (York, PA)

This pant is pretty much exactly what I wanted. Has tapered legs which is what I wanted so that the bottom is not dragging on the ground or getting caught in my shoes. Use this for practice when coaching. The drawback, and it is not that big of a deal, is that the material is pretty thin so they are definitely not going to keep someone's legs very warm. Overall though I really like them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

J. - Feb 03, 2012
Player: J. (SANTA ANA, CA USA)

Comfortable. True to size
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas pants - Feb 03, 2012
Player: Roberto (Aurora, IL USA)

Pants are very comfortable and I'm usually a large but its kinda to big around my waste so I have to tie it but other then that they are amazing!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very Pleased - Feb 01, 2012
Parent: Matt Laakso (Fort Worth, TX)

Nice product with a good value for the price and quality. May not be the warmest in very cold situations, but works very well for chilly practices.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

just right - Jan 17, 2012
Coach: kerry (cabot arkansas)

fit true to size, comfortable for training and allow you to move freely
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Review - Jan 05, 2012
Player: Anonymous

Good
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Tiro 11 Training Pant - Jan 05, 2012
Player: Troy Silva (Huntington, WV)

My son loves them! We wish there would be more training pants for those with an inseam requirement greater than 30-32".
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Gain - Jan 03, 2012
Player: Gainnypee (Baltimore, MD USA)

They are amazing and run true to size. Very comfortable and not for cold weather if you were thinking of that.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

tiro 11 pants - Dec 31, 2011
Player: adam (New York,NY,USA)

great pants, comfy, love the zippers, best sweatpants ever. nice and slim too but not too tight either.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

PERFECT!!!! - Dec 19, 2011
Coach: B-DUB (USA)

I love these pants...whether you are a coach or a player, they fit...are very comfortable and not full of static like some pants with similar material. Bought two pair and also bought some for my son in high school....love them!!! By the way, did I say how comfortable they are?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Training Pants - Dec 08, 2011
Coach: Anonymous (CA)

Sizes run big.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable - Jun 05, 2011
Player: BG (CANADA)

Finally Adidas has gone back to making pants with longer legs and that aren't too tight again. It's been a couple of years. Recommend getting 1 size larger, however.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good pants - May 20, 2011
Coach: Mario Iacomini (Livermore, CA)

Great pants from Addidas as usual. Run a little on the larger side than other Addidas pants.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

awesome! - May 12, 2011
Coach: nathean (silver spring, MD)

Love these pants. Pretty much the only thing I wear for coaching and playing during the fall, spring and winter seasons. First pair of these that have the stripes all the way down the leg rather than 3/4 or 1/2 stripes. absolutely love them. Not too hot for warm days and yet plenty warm for cold daysnot absolutely freezing. They do well in temps down to about 40 degrees or so and upto 80 degrees too before it gets too hot for me
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good Fit - Mar 14, 2011
Coach: Anonymous

They fit well. Very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-23 of 23 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |