$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Under Armour ColdGear Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck is not availble

Customer reviews for Under Armour ColdGear Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 50


Showing 1-50 of 50 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Mar 01, 2013
Player: Marc (Pittsburgh)

unbeatable. must have for outdoor winter sports, unquestionable. so warm
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great quality, comfortable - Oct 13, 2012
Player: Anonymous (Indiana, USA)

Keeps you warm. The rubber ring around the bottom of the shirt keeps it in place. The white doesn't stain easily. Worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great fit and feel. - Aug 31, 2011
Player: Andrew Desaulniers

This is a great compression shirt. It isn't constricting and feels good to wear. Keeps you much warmer than warm weather compression gear, Must have for when the temps dip below 40. It isn't a miracle shirt however you will still feel cold on those 38 degree and raining game days but you'll feel much better than your team mates who didn't get the coldgear. Fits looser than other brands comp it is however still a compression fit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great value - Jan 07, 2011
Parent: dsipolt (Phoenix, AZ)

My son plays soccer and this is a great under garment to wear for cold weather games. It's light, form fitting but not too tight and very nice quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Very Warm! - Dec 29, 2010
Player: Michael H. (Arlington, VA)

This shirt is great. It is lightweight but very warm. The compression isn't too tight, but not loose. In case you were wondering, the neck does extends as far up as it is on the video. Great shirt, feels great, keeps you warm.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

very good - Dec 26, 2010
Player: Ricardo (Southboroug time)

I like, it's very good
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

AWESOME - Dec 20, 2010
Player: Anonymous (Pittsburgh, PA USA)

kept me soooo warm in my soccer game in november. It was freezing cold and it was 100 worth the price. Recommended to anyone in cold weather
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Way too small - May 19, 2010
Player: TinaG (Streetsboro, OH USA)

I ordered 2 loose jersey versions and they fit loose and fine. This one was supposed to be tight. Though I ordered the same size as the loose version, the tight version was too tight for me. I returned it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable compression - Mar 15, 2010
Player: J.East (WA)

Great compression shirt for cold weather. The only thing is that it runs about 1/2 size too small. I wear a large in everything else but am wishing I ordered a XL in this.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Wonderful wind stopper - Feb 08, 2010
Player: Ali (Laramie, WY)

I live in Laramie WY where the wind is always blowing. This keeps me warm if I am on the playing field or walking across campus. Don't know what I would do without them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

OUTSTANDING - May 31, 2009
Coach: Netranger (Cental Cali)

This was for my son, who stated the under shirt is very warm during night games and a jacket is no longer required. Once in a while the game starts when the weather is in the low 60's so you may just want to bring the shirt and change when it get below 60. Outstanding for night games!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Team is happy and warm - Mar 05, 2009
Coach: Craig (Palo Alto, CA)

Quality that you expect
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Under Armour - Feb 04, 2009
Player: Sammy (Lemoore,CA)

The Under Armour does the job it keeps u warm when its cold outside.I would really recomended!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

UA Turtleneck - Feb 04, 2009
Reviewer: Les Walton (Durham, NC USA)

This UA Turtleneck has done what it is supposed to do especially after the last couple of very cold evening practices
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Warm and nice - Jan 21, 2009
Player: Dai al-Saeed (Kuwait City, Kuwait)

I wear those under my uniform and they absorb all the sweat therefor they make my body dry and warm in a cold weather
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Warm and nice - Jan 21, 2009
Player: Dai al-Saeed (Kuwait City, Kuwait)

I wear those under my uniform and they absorb all the sweat therefor they make my body dry and warm in a cold weather
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Warm and nice - Jan 21, 2009
Player: Dai al-Saeed (Kuwait City, Kuwait)

I wear them at winter under my uniform and they look fashionable and let my body warm and they absorb all the sweat therefore keeping my body dry and warm
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Work pretty well - Jan 06, 2009
Player: Chris (Alexandria, VA)

These turtlenecks work pretty well if you wear them under something else in cold weather. They're not warm enough to run around in just these and a short-sleeved jersey, but they're excellent underneath a long-sleeved jersey. I think it's because the turtlenecks wick away moisture from your skin to the surface, and the cold air hitting it directly makes you feel cold. Under a long-sleeved shirt, though, it keeps you warm because it gets that moisture away from your body.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Under Armour® ColdGear® Mock Turtleneck - Dec 25, 2008
Player: Patrick (CT)

They're great! I love them they keep me nice and warm in rigid cold weather. I also brought them for my wife and child in four different colors.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

THE BEST - Dec 09, 2008
Player: andre (san diego,california)

this is just the best. pure quality just like having another set of skin and just a perfect gift to any athlete who loves to play in all cold conditions.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Winter here I come - Nov 30, 2008
Player: Dai al-Saeed (Kuwait)

This cold gear makes me play without thinking that i'll get flue or common cold. It makes my upper body warn
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

A real Armour under. - Nov 26, 2008
Player: Gaston (MOntréal, Québec, Canada)

Well, i was some what skeptical about this product. How can a product so thin could be so effective against cold weather. Surprisingly it works, and very, very well. The inside of the product is made of little fluffy so a think it is the secret about the protection against cold temperature. Living and playing footballsoccer in Canada some times the temperature is very cold. And this product work very well. The only negative side is that the product is very very tight, so If you wear medium i suggest you use large , and if you normally wear Small order medium. Normally i use small and when i put this it was so tight that i couldn't breath as usual. So i had to order a Medium to feale more at ease in it. Thank You.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great product - Nov 25, 2008
Referee: Moses Ramos (Fresno, Ca)

Fits great and is very warm
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome Product!!!!!!!!!!!!! - Nov 18, 2008
Player: Konrad (Brooklyn,NY)

I love this underarmour. It keeps you so warm that when I was playing a game at 20 degree weather i was warm.It is also comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

5/5 - Nov 03, 2008
Player: goaliestarxx

I'm completely sold on Under Armour. It is simply the best product out there. This shirt kept me warm during a night game when the temperature dropped below freezing. Absolutely amazing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

always great - Oct 25, 2008
Parent: Anonymous (MD)

Under Armour lives up to its great reputation for providing quality merchandise. This product preforms exactly as it states.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

My Review - Oct 08, 2008
Player: Neil Lossley (Los Angeles, CA)

The Under Armour is very comfortable and I'm very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Quality - Sep 20, 2008
Coach: Gary (Seattle)

The coldGear is a great product, and gets plenty of use. Onlycon is it is still pricey for a lot of players.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Super Fast Shipping - Sep 20, 2008
Parent: Kristie Maple (Longview, WA)

Soccer.com ships quickly! They don't take days & days to confirm and pack your order very efficient and wonderfully helpful on the phone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Sizing chart is way off - May 12, 2008
Player: 4soccer (Ogden, UT USA)

Don't choose a size based on the sizing chart. I am a skinny, 145 lb. 5'-7" male, with a 38" chest size, and the Adult Medium about collapsed my lungs trying to get it on. I couldn't breath, and I was standing still. Would have been worse once I started to run. According to the sizing chart I could have been a small.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Under Armour® ColdGear® Mock Turtleneck - Feb 27, 2008
Parent: pilar

Great!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Buy - Feb 17, 2008
Player: afromann87

I really like this under armour. It's not too tight, and it feels really comfortable. The elastic doesn't loosen after repeated washes, and it is very durable. You can't feel the seams, and once you start moving, you actually get hot, even in blistering cold. Might seem expensive, but it is definitely worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Under Armour Cold Gear Mock Turtleneck - Feb 14, 2008
Player: Brandon Abshire (Houston, Texas USA)

Don't put this on inside with the heater going, because it does it's job so well that you will begin to sweat! So warm and wicks away wetness so you always feel dry and warm whilst working out or playing soccer on a cold day.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Under Armour® ColdGear® Mock Turtleneck: - Jan 19, 2008
Parent: Tony Aguirre (Odessa, Texas)

Great for work also!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Under Armour® ColdGear® Mock Turtleneck: - Jan 19, 2008
Parent: Tony Aguirre (Odessa,Texas)

Great for work also!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Jan 18, 2008
Player: Marc (PA)

perfect for under the jersey in under 45 degrees. dry and warm second skin. worth every penny. recommend cold gear gloves too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent - Jan 13, 2008
Player: Evan (Mass)

This product is perfect. I bought it last year when I was in a tournament in NJ and the weather was around 35 degrees and a wind chill on top of that. I also used it this highschool season in playoffs when temperatures dropped. This under armour truly keeps you warm, and this is very important to me as a player because being cold negatively affects how I play. As someone else stated, this is also good for other uses such as skiing/snowboarding and other winter activities.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Mock Turtleneck - Jan 08, 2008
Player: Tim (Brighton Park - Chicago)

Excellent fit. Very warm. And very breathable. As long as you wear a deodorant, you can soil this thing a couple of times before you have to wash it!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Under Armour is Great - Jan 04, 2008
Parent: Soccer Mom (USA)

My son loves Under Armour. It keeps him warm when the temps are very low and is comfortable and allows mobility.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Very warm, but quite the price is high - Dec 31, 2007
Player: Bob (Cupertino, CA)

This has helped me through very cold weather. What is also helpful, is that it can be used for other things besides soccer. The one thing that did bring it down half a star is its price. I didn't think that 60 dollars was the true value of this product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing - Dec 08, 2007
Player: Eric (PA)

this is priceybut get over it. its totally worth every dollar. any person who must wear a jersey outdoors to compete, or is just outdoors when exercising, buy it. GREAT for running or soccer specifically and btw the underarmour gloves are the best too. basically...buy it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

warmer than a shell - Nov 15, 2007
Player: Donovan Mendoza (Corona, CA USA)

Very warm, helped improve my play on the field. It kept warm the entire 90 minutes allowing me to perform at a higher level than my opponents. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Under Armour is a hand warmer for your body - Nov 15, 2007
Parent: Lm (San Jose, Ca)

Amazed that I able to stay warm while everyone else was huddled together keeping warm. Fabric feels like a cotton shirt instead of a scratchy pad on my back.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Warm and dry - Nov 14, 2007
Parent: Cathy (Oregon coast)

My guys love these when it gets cold and rainy here toward the end of the season. Keeps their minds on the game and not on the cold.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

to the guy below me - Dec 28, 2006
Player: Anonymous

cold gear keeps u warm, heat gear keeps u cool, both keep u dry.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Under Armour gears - Nov 22, 2006
Player: Jeison Iyasu (Laguna Beach, CA)

Are there any differences between the Cold / Heat Gear with the All Season Gear? I've checked all over the internet. They stated that the All Season Gear is for practicing purpose only, did not say anything about it is being used for the game. My question is that can I use the All Season Gear during the game? Thanks in advance!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

CRAZY stuff!!!! - Nov 19, 2006
Reviewer: Dan (Cary, NC USA)

This product is sweet! Its instant heat. It keeps the water out... and the heat in. The only prob... EXPENSIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 4.5 STARS
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

gr8 - Nov 10, 2006
Reviewer: Kaitlyn (Georgia)

Its a little expensive, but it sure does work & its totally worth the money. I wear it all the time b/c it feels so good!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Sweet but expensive - Sep 11, 2006
Reviewer: Gabe (Kalamazoo)

This is quality gear. It keeps you warm in the rainy weather. The only problem is that it is a tad bit expensive.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
12 of 28 people found the following review helpful:

nice ! ! ! ! ! ! - Aug 03, 2006
Reviewer: antonio

this shirt is perfect for keeper you put it wend its cold and its very light.....buy it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-50 of 50 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |