FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Tube Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Tube Sock

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 40


Showing 1-40 of 40 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Yellow is more like orange - Jul 12, 2013
Parent: Steve (Colorado)

Socks are ok for the price. The yellow are actually marked "Gold" on the package and are more of a neon orange color.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Neon is cool - Mar 27, 2013
Parent: Amy (Western MA)

The neon yellow color is very cool, and the fabric of the sock is very soft and comfortable. However, the socks runs VERY small.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good price - Feb 27, 2013
Player: Patico (Miami Fl)

is the basic socks you need for a good price
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Socks - Feb 20, 2013
Player: Anonymous (Pittsburgh, PA)

Good price. Overrall satisfied customer.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Socks - Feb 20, 2013
Player: Anonymous (Pittsburgh, PA)

Good price. Good buy. Satisfied customer
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good buy - Feb 20, 2013
Player: Anonymous (Pittsburgh, PA)

Good socks. Durable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

My kids love the neon socks! - Mar 22, 2012
Parent: Jake (Charlotte)

Probably your average quality rec-league socks, but they're very comfy and durable and inexpensive. The best thing about these is the neon colors make it very easy to keep track of the kids in group trainings and tryouts. You can see them several fields away. My son wears them with neon Umbro Rio shorts - can't miss him. 5 stars all day long!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sock - Jan 15, 2012
Fan: Stacy (New York USA)

The sock fits well and is made of sturdy material. Soccer.com shipped it very quickly and it came well packaged.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

socks - Nov 07, 2011
Coach: ricardo (elgin, il)

socks are ok.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Not great for soccer but... - May 10, 2011
Player: Ben (California, PA)

they function perfectly as dress socks. they don't cover your shin guards because the larges are tiny but you can use them for fancy occasions such as interviews and dinners.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable - Feb 07, 2011
Player: Yvonne (Big Lake, AK USA)

Soft and comfortable sock
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable - Feb 07, 2011
Player: Yvonne (Big Lake Alaska USA)

These socks are soft and comfortable, not tight and restricting
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

solid - Dec 30, 2010
Player: Rigo (Anaheim, CA USA)

Nothing fancy here. Just a sock that doesnt slip and fits real snug. No complaints. Recommend it cuz its simple and sweet and cheap
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great for Young Rec. players - Oct 04, 2010
Parent: Mark (Oswego)

I have purchased a few of these socks in the past few years for my kids - all under 10yrs old. They are great for that age group.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

decent sock - May 31, 2010
Player: t. adeleye (mountain view, ca)

the sock, is quite tight the first time you wear it which is very nice, but it started to fray around the heel area. after a couple hours of play, which isnt too bad. you'll be happy with it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

socks - Jan 13, 2010
Player: Coach Marshall (Bartlesville, OK USA)

Socks are soft, fit well, but frayed after one wash and they dont match the adidas colors.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great! - Sep 01, 2009
Parent: Bryan (Fallon, NV)

Kids love the color selection, I love the price! Have had no problems with performance or durability.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great sock! - Sep 01, 2009
Parent: Bryan (Fallon, NV)

Kids love the color selection, I love the price! Have had no problems with performance or durability.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great! - Sep 01, 2009
Parent: Bryan (Fallon, NV)

Kids love the color selection, I love the price! Have had no problems with performance or durability.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

not a great sock - Aug 28, 2009
Player: Anonymous

socks are too thick on shoe area, not a good sock for soccer for adults/adolescents, could be good for kids 4 to 7 years old
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice soccer socks - May 15, 2009
Parent: Lisa Bischof (Chestnut Ridge, PA USA)

My daughters wanted socks to wear for soccer practice.......... bought these and my 12 year old wears them with shorts to school!!! Kids love 'em!! Thanks! We should have bought every color!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Durable Comfortable Basic Training Sock - Mar 29, 2009
Player: Paolo (Southampton PA USA)

Better than you would expect for the cheap price and last a really long time. I still have two pairs I have used for years already, and they have hardly stretched. Only after really hard play or in a game will they go down some. Comfortable but no cushioning. These are great for training, but I say for harder play or a game go with a cushioned, brand name sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

coach - Mar 09, 2009
Parent: Stephen (chicagoland)

shade was different than shown...did not match....nice sock otherwise
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The neon colors are great - Jan 21, 2009
Player: Dai al-Saeed (Kuwait City, Kuwait)

the quality is low but the color is just WOW !! I ordered the neon green, the neon yellow and the neon orange
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The neon colors are great - Jan 21, 2009
Player: Dai al-Saeed (Kuwait City, Kuwait)

the quality is low but the color is just WOW !!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

I love the color - Nov 14, 2008
Player: Dai (Kuwait)

The quality not satisfied me because when it washed two times it looses it softness and easy to be ripped
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Sock! - Sep 27, 2008
Player: steve offutt (Kansas City, MO)

excellent basic sock. i purchased 15 pairs of these for a recreational team. they are great. they seem to be good quality and I expect them to last well. the Adult one-size- fits-all is great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

They're Socks - Aug 31, 2008
Coach: Hector (Citrus Heights, CA)

Decent training socks. Overall not bad, average performance, until you factor in the price, Then they are REALLY NICE. Good way to keep extras around for emergencies. Much less worry about kids losing them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

OSFA sock style is great - Aug 12, 2008
Parent: Pam (Indianapolis, IN USA)

Love this one-size-fits-all tube sock. It works for all the kids in our house and since sizes aren't involved, it doesn't matter if the socks get switched. Great quality, washes well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

neon yellow sock - Jul 31, 2008
Parent: Ann (Charlotte, NC)

Daughter loved them! Comfortable, well made, but especially noticable. Great fun sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great practice socks - Jul 27, 2008
Parent: Cindy (Virginia)

My son has worn orange socks since he started playing soccer 6 years ago. It is one way to tell which blonde boy is mine! ! These are good socks for practice. They are holding up well. I am sending him to camp with many pairs.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Tube Socks - May 23, 2008
Coach: Steve (Massachusetts)

soft, durable so far for daily wear great price
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

bad - Dec 29, 2007
Player: Anonymous (beacon ny)

my high school team order this sock and they ripped after 2 games
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Yellow Socks Second Order - Nov 20, 2007
Coach: Earl W. King (Harrisburg, NC USA)

After receiving Gold socks when I ordered YELLOW, I re-ordered the second time for YELLOW. Again, I received GOLD. Listing should read GOLD not YELLOW. Returned again and never received my refund!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

YELLOW Socks - Nov 20, 2007
Coach: Earl W. King (Harrisburg, NC USA)

Ordered YELLOW socks and received GOLD socks. Very disappointed. Returned with another order for YELLOW socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Solid quality..nice fit...great price - Nov 15, 2007
Coach: Wolfgang (Wichita Falls, TX, USA)

True to size...good quality and excellent price..what more?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

very happy - Nov 15, 2007
Parent: Christine (Centennial, CO)

I was happy with the socks, they are just plain white but they do the job. It was a great deal for the 2 pairs, and it's hard to find comfortable, soft socks that don't cost a lot
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best bang for the buck - Nov 14, 2007
Player: Mark (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

Good Fit, plain and inexpensive. Would buy again, washes easily and elasticity remains unchanged
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good for the price - Nov 13, 2007
Coach: Rob moran (Barre, Vermont USA)

Got us through one season. Not much use after that. For the money would buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
14 of 17 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT - Nov 15, 2006
Reviewer: Anonymous

Those Socks lasted me 5 years. Love them!!! Try them OUT.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-40 of 40 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |