FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code: 14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Samba Millenium - White/Black is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Samba Millenium - White/Black

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 38


Showing 1-38 of 38 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The millenium - Jun 18, 2014
Player: Julio (Phoenix, Az USA)

These shoes just became my favorite pair in my collection!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice indoor shoes - Jan 29, 2014
Parent: Carlos (Fairfax, VA)

Confortable, flexible, it is a nice product, and price is good.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

An updated classic - Jan 17, 2014
Player: BlueEyedBuddhist (Seattle Soccer City, USA)

I haven't worn these to play in all the indoor fields I play at have full-on modern FieldTurf, and so I prefer more of a turf shoe. Instead, I have these as a daily casual shoe. It's worth noting that there are now three different editions of the Sambas: 1- Originals. More or less the same shoe that they started with back in 1950. 2- Classics. A slightly updated version of the Samba, with a different tongue and a bit more support in the sole and heel. 3- Milleniums. A modern take on the Samba, with a midsole that has a torsion control in it and even more of a heel support. These are the Milleniums and IMO, they're the most comfortable for wearing as an everyday casual type of shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Best shoe ever - Jun 06, 2012
Player: Bob (Broomfield,CO USA)

This is my absolute favorite shoe ever. The white is better than black. Great for indoor and casual lifestyle.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Favorite shoe - Apr 13, 2012
Player: DaKeeperMan (Ohio)

This is one of my favorite shoes. I do not wear them to play indoor in though however. I wear them in every day life. They are a narrow shoe though, so plan on getting a half size larger or so if your foot is a little wide.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoe - Apr 06, 2011
Player: Nate Flory (Berwick,Pa. USA)

They were a little tight when they first came in, but by the end of the week they were broken in and feelin fine. Samba's are a great shoe and I would recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic - Mar 16, 2011
Parent: Melanie (New Milford CT)

We are very happy with all, product, service and delivery. We highly recommand the product and soccer.com.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shoes for Play or Around Town - Jan 17, 2011
Coach: Craig (Springfield, IL)

These shoes are very durable this is my 3rd pair and great for both indoor play or just to wear around town. Since they are leather they are a bit tight when you first get them but after a month or so of wear they fit perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Love My adidas - Dec 26, 2010
Coach: Rupe2u (Miamisburg, OH)

I only have a couple things that disappointed me. The felt toe was a little more tan in person than in the picture. And the shoe is definitely not for a wider foot. I didn't consider my foot very wide until I felt the fit of these shoes. My foot felt a little fat, felt like it bulged out over the top of the soul. Sharp looking, traditional Samba quality, Narrow feet will love there.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Second pair bought - Nov 06, 2010
Player: Kevin Nichols (Caracas, venezuela)

Excellent shoe! comfortable, and long lasting!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Clasic With Quality - Aug 27, 2010
Player: CMR (Cumberland, ME)

This the forth pair of these I have bought over the years. They are always true to size, comfortable and great for indoor use or just as an every day shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Samba - May 31, 2010
Parent: Sherry Somers (Archdale, NC)

My son loves the shoes. The only complaint that we have with Eurosport is that the shipping costs are way too high in comparison to other online places we shop. We love that we can get our orders very quickly, but wish you would lower your shipping charges.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Fits like a glove!! - Mar 30, 2010
Coach: Coach P (Haymarket, VA)

After a couple of days for initial break-in period...Great shoes. Comfortable for everyday casual wear and sturdy for indoor/turf play. Best Sambas I have ever owned and I have been wearing Sambas since the 90's. These shoes should win over some new customers to the Adidas line.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Dec 30, 2009
Parent: Dustin (Dallas, Texas)

Overall a good buy. A cosmetic improvment over orriginal.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shoes for Soccer or Everyday Wear - Apr 02, 2009
Coach: Craig Lansing (Springfield, IL)

This is a reorder of these shoes for me as I already own another pair. I have used them for both playing indoor soccer and for casual wear. They hold up very well for both. They take a couple of months to break in as the leather has to wear a little for them to get really comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Mar 04, 2009
Coach: Lee (Richmond, TX)

I can't say anything negative about these shoes. They look good and feel good. I think the updated shape and soles on the Millenium make them much more comfrotable than the Samba Classic.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

fantastic - Jan 06, 2009
Player: Stewart (KC, MO)

so i bought these shoes at the end of 6th grade. i'm a sophomore in high school now and i still wear them. they were a little big then and they've stretched since, but it's amazing that they've been so durable. they're still great to play in and look awesome. definitely the best shoes i've ever bought. i would recommend both colors, white and black.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Soccer shoes - Jan 02, 2009
Player: Josh Garloch

Great shoes!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

amazing - Oct 20, 2008
Player: soccer addict (in a house, on a street, on a block, in a city, in a state, in a country, on the earth, in the solar system)

love this shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Too Heavy - Apr 06, 2008
Player: East (WA State)

The shoe feels heavy, but a great leather and well put together. Toungue bites into ankle a little until broken in.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Favorite shoes I have ever worn. Ever. - Apr 03, 2008
Player: Josh (Nextdoor to Eurosport, NC USA)

I think the title pretty much says it all. These are very comfortable shoes. They look very clean. I like the shorter tongue, a nice change from the original Sambas in my opinion. Good for use on hard, indoor floors. Not really all that effective on turf, just like any other gum-bottomed shoes...you need some sort of small stud to get good traction on that fake grass. Little suction cups on the bottoms sometimes stick to hard floors like tile and make a popping noise when I walk. Nothing big. Overall, I love them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

I LIKE - Mar 12, 2008
Player: Alex

Very nice shoe. Low to ground. It has soft leather, and they last awhile. I find mine are a bit wider than I would like. I have narrow feet. I have worn these shoes for two winter seasons on mostly indoor turf and a bit of wood gym floors
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

good shoe - Mar 11, 2008
Coach: Anonymous

This shoe light weight and feels good, it is narrow on the ball of the foot and toes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Fits Like A Glove! - Jan 09, 2008
Player: Frankie Rebelo (Providence, RI, USA)

Great shoe. Great price. Very comfortable on the feet. Not like some other indoor soccer shoes I've had in the past.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

buy them now - Aug 08, 2007
Player: Stinky (LAND OF MISFIT TOYS)

great shoes you can do anything in them buy them now you wont ever want to buy a different shoe
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Won't tear,rip, or break - Aug 08, 2007
Player: anonomous (United States)

These shoes are great i bought them once and now i don't think i will buy any other pair of shoes. They never break rip or tear. The only problem is that the front gets dirty and is hard to clean,so what. You can use them for anything you want, forget the people who say you cant use them for indoor cause they are too heavy. THese shoes aren't that heavy and it doesn't matter how heavy they are anyway. I definately recommend them to everyone. VERY DURABLE
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

SWEET SHOES - Jul 29, 2007
Player: JUSA REBLES (Somewher NC)

I Got these last friday and I was amazed i was Juggling my mini ball in my room and juggled about 30 to 40 touches each time. they are very comfy to. "THEY ARE SWEET"!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoes!!!!!!!!!!Buy them!!!!!! - Jul 16, 2007
Player: Trevor (Wellington,FL)

I ordered these shoes and I was overwhelmed when I put them on. They are so comfortable and are so easy to run in because of the great grip and light weight. I got these a couple of months ago and they still look brand new. The leather is awesome. Not to mention, every time you kick the ball, you can feel the power.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

heck yes - Jun 01, 2007
Player: Casey Freaking W (chandler az usa)

dude i just got these shoes like a week ago. and for you all that say the back will tear up your heel you're wimps. these shoes own! i recomend them to anyone for anything. thest are some of the best shoes ever made
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 19 people found the following review helpful:

Pimpadocious indoors - Apr 07, 2007
Player: SIR I LIKE THE WORD REALLY ALOT (JONGITOWN, BONITALAND)

THESE SHOES ARE FLIPPIN AWSOME. ONE TIME, I HAD THE BALL AND I KICKED IT AND IT WENT REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY FAR! IT WAS SO CHOICE. PARTY ON!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

sweet shoes - Nov 16, 2006
Reviewer: hi (bill)

these things last 4 ever but to heavy 4 indoor if your using these for indoor i prefer f-30s thats just my opinion but who cares about my opinion my last comment is these lasted me 3 yearsand i used them 4 everythingi still give it 5 stars
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

sexxiness - Oct 27, 2006
Reviewer: Anonymous

these shoes are so nice and comfortable i hadn't played in them yet but i think i am going to crush tthe ball with these
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

sick shoe - Sep 22, 2006
Reviewer: Francesco Totti (Abruzzi, Italy)

these shoes are the best!!!!!! i had them for about two years. they are very durable and they look cool too. not only are these shoes good for indoor play but they are good for casual wear too!!!!! GET THESE SHOES THEY ARE FLIPPIN SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
10 of 16 people found the following review helpful:

sambas!!! - Sep 03, 2006
Reviewer: Sean mackinson (peabody mass)

i got these shoes for indoor/casual shoes. They are good for both. Some suggestions: for casual wear, wear high socks because the heel on the inside is rubbery and will give u blisters easily. For indoor, wear 2 pairs of socks.(u should wear 2 anyway) Be careful to keep the piece of fabric on the toe clean because it gets dirty easily and doesnt clean up easily. It also gets dirtier than the rest of the shoe. Overall, a great shoe, i had them for 2 years. Comfortable and they are very durable, exept for that toe piece kinda starting to deparate from the rest, but thats ontop of the shoe, so there is more leather underneith. Well worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

nice! - Aug 04, 2006
Reviewer: huff (wichita, KS)

it seems like every seious soccer player has had a pair of these at some point in their life. These shoes are just nice laid back comfortable shoes that u can use for indoor. If ur serious about indoor id suggest some of kelmes shoes cuz these are kinda bulky and weigh a little too much. All in all these shoes are awesome lookin shoes to wear every day that u can also wear for indoor use as well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

They are pretty sweet - Jul 16, 2006
Reviewer: Chas (Cincinnati, OH USA)

The shoes lasted me two entire years as casual. I decided to get a new pair of sambas when the gold paint wore off on the outside and some of the white started to peel off... I'll admit to it, I used white makeup from my sister's little baggy thing to cover it up until I realized that I could just buy another pair. Definately one of the most comfortable shoes I've ever wore, long lasting too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

pretty sweet - Jul 13, 2006
Reviewer: sean mack (peabody mass)

these are great. i first wore them for indoor and then i wore them for casual shoes. the only thing bad about them is that if u dont wear high enough socks, they can give you blisters. They are a SNAZY looking shoe and i would definetally get them again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful:

Good Shoes - Jun 30, 2006
Reviewer: Aaron (Columbus, IN USA)

This will be my fourth time buying these shoes. I bought them once to wear for indoor then liked them so much that I bought another pair just to wear as casual shoes. They are extremely comfortable after about 4 days of breaking them in. They are stiff at first but after that period they are very comfortable and they look very nice.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-38 of 38 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |