FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code: 14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Bumble Bee Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Bumble Bee Sock

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 11


Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

As expected - Mar 17, 2014
Player: B (Louisville, Ky.)

I purchased these for fun, so really didn't expect much from them. However, they have proven to be pretty good, durable and hold their elasticity well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Big bumble Bee - Sep 15, 2011
Coach: Majdi (South Jersey)

These socks runs a little big. I ordered small adults and they could easily be madiam and may be a larg
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Love them - Apr 12, 2011
Player: Josh (Gso)

Everybody notices me!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

terrible sock - Jul 27, 2010
Player: Justin (Ft. Worth, TX.)

I bought these socks for our coed indoor team. For the girls the socks were way too big. For everyone else the socks were way too loose and would hardly stay up. After washing and drying them they were a little better, but still slide down. Also the socks are very thin. You can see right through them. I would not reccommend these socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Bumble Bee Socks - Mar 18, 2010
Parent: Anonymous (Beach Futbol Club)

Cool Socks, Nice and tight around legs.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

So So - Feb 04, 2010
Player: Jeff (Ft. Lauderdale, FL)

Great color. . . I got black and yellow which served its purpose. The elastic in these socks is pretty loose so the socks don't stay put over my guards.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Cool - Aug 03, 2009
Player: Danny (Polk County, FL, USA)

these socks are really cool looking. theyre not the greatest material, and the adult size sock seems maybe a couple inches too long for me, and i'm 6 feet tall.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

You get what you pay for....CHEAP SOCKS! - Jul 15, 2009
Player: Pat H (New Hartford, NY)

They look cool, for that I gave 1/2 star....first time I wore them they kept creeping down my legs-had to leave them drooping the whole game-fortunately it was just a pick up game.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good sock - May 17, 2009
Player: Amanda (Idaho)

Fits a little loose, but so soft and so far they seem to be good quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Bumblebee Socks - Nov 18, 2007
Coach: John (Pennsylvania)

Nice product great secondary uniform sock
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Sweet Socks - Oct 17, 2006
Reviewer: Jonathan Maeyer (Tucson, AZ USA)

Bought the red and yellow striped socks. Team loves them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |