$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of The Shin Guard Sleeve 2 pairs is not availble

Customer reviews for The Shin Guard Sleeve 2 pairs

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 164


Showing 1-164 of 164 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

The Shin Guard - Oct 16, 2014
Parent: Diana Posillico (Eatst Meadow, NY)

We really wanted the old Nike shine guard but I then found out they don't make it anymore. My younger son chose to us it. They are not as strong as the old Nike ones'
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Functional - Apr 12, 2013
Player: Ted (Roswell, GA)

Keeps my guards up and are cheaper than the brand name alternative. Not super durable 30 games?, but they take a lot of abuse.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Work Well - Apr 01, 2013
Parent: Shaun (Bear, DE USA)

These are exactly what they are suppose to be. Work well and clean up good. Seem to be holding up well to the constant washing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sleeves! - Sep 05, 2012
Player: Lalo (Fox Island,Wa)

Second set of these and have proved to be the best. Price is awesome too. I wish they were a bit more durable but you can't have everything right? Pretty much cover from the ankle to top of knee on me and keep my guards tight.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
202 of 203 people found the following review helpful:

Got Sleeves - Mar 20, 2012
Parent: Jane Taylor (Converse, IN USA)

My son has played soccer for 7 years. He loves this sleeve and I have received 8 pair from Eurosport. They are light weight and hold the shin guard in place and he nevers has to worry about the guards slipping. He loves them because they leave him with one less thing to worry about when playing his game.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
201 of 202 people found the following review helpful:

Great product! - Feb 16, 2012
Parent: Simone (Greensboro, NC)

My son tried sleeves way more expensive than these from famous brands: Nike, Adidas... We wants only these because they are the only one that keep his shin guards in place. We wash them twice a week and they last for very long time!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
202 of 203 people found the following review helpful:

Great but not built to last - Jan 25, 2012
Player: Taylor (Milwaukee, WI USA)

These sleeves are the best at what they're made to do - your guards won't move at all. But after a few wash/dry cycles the elastic starts to unravel and they fall apart. I've purchased them multiple times by now because they're great but don't last.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

shin guard sleeves - Dec 13, 2011
Parent: Maryann (Sylvania, Oh)

These are the best sleeves my son has used. They stay in place,and hold the shin guard. I will be ordering more because he won't wear his other ones, different brands, since he has been using yours.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 201 people found the following review helpful:

shin guard sleeves - Dec 11, 2011
Parent: mom (Wisconsin)

These are compression sleeves, so expect them to be tight! Stretch them out a bit before wearing, but don't over do it. These will keep your shin guards right where they are supposed to be!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Work as described, but don't last long - Nov 22, 2011
Player: Anonymous

They work as described, but they are fairly thin and don't last very long. Mine got holes in them after a few less than 5 washes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
204 of 205 people found the following review helpful:

Guard sleeves - Sep 08, 2011
Parent: Ginny (Amherst, NY)

These are great to use with the smaller shin guards. They hold them in place. I suggest that if you use these to also use the guard stays. You never have to worry about losing your shin guard or adjusting them. The only problem is , you must hand wash them or they will unravel after a couple of machine washes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Great Replacement Shin Guard Sleeve - Aug 23, 2011
Player: Ted (Atlanta, GA USA)

Almost as good as the more expensive Dri-Fit shin guard holders that came with my Nike Shin Guards, and with two pairs for such an inexpensive price, these are a great deal. I like the breathability of the Dri-Fit sleeves a little better, but these do feel like they'll last longer.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

keep my shin guards up - Aug 16, 2011
Player: amanuensis (Raleigh, NC USA)

work great but tend to unravel after a while
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

Shin guard sleeve review - Aug 15, 2011
Parent: Karen (Springfield, IL USA)

My son wore the sleeves one time and one of them unraveled completely. They are not the same as the ones we had ordered a couple of years ago, which are still holding the "elastic' even though some of them are getting runs in them. The new ones are not very good!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Daughter Loves Them! - Aug 09, 2011
Parent: Liz Connolly (Manassas VA)

My daughter hates to wear shin guards...so she will only wear the type that are held up with these sleeves. She has many pairs in all colors. I just wish we could find a way to not lose them in the dryer!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
202 of 202 people found the following review helpful:

Does the Job - Jul 07, 2011
Player: NN (Burlington)

These shin guard sleeves are well worth the money. They provide a tight hold on your shinguard and have proven to work for the full 90 minutes. While playing, i rarely had to adjust my shinguard's again. I recommend these to every soccer player.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

PROTECTION - Jun 08, 2011
Player: Donald J. Jarmon Jr. (Greenville, NC)

The sleeve has provided my shins as well as my shinguards with protection and it's a fashion statement. There snug and i like that.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Good shin guard sleeve! - Jun 08, 2011
Player: RB (Houston)

Simply holds my shin guards in place. Not sure how long they will last but at least I get 2 pairs of them. The skin guard is held snug in place with very little rotation around the shin bone during play unless sliding
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Don't Last Very Long - Jun 07, 2011
Player: Michael (VA)

This product is perfect for its intended use, but it does not last as long as I would like. Mine in the past have had a tendency to tear and fray. It is not a big deal though because they are not very expensive.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Basic and Affordable - May 27, 2011
Player: dj (Canton, OH)

Getting these from soccer.com is a lifesaver. work great to hold my shin guards tight.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Great Solution to Guard Problems - May 25, 2011
Player: Mark (Deer Park, Texas)

I've tried using tape to keep my guards in place, but nothing works like these sleeves. They don't stretch out, they are comfortable not too tight and keep my guards in place. Great product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Great product - May 25, 2011
Player: Brandon (Atlanta)

Not very long lasting depending on how often you use them but they are effective while they do.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Good Product - May 17, 2011
Reviewer: Brooke (California)

My husband loves these.They fit great and don't slide around.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Very good - Apr 24, 2011
Player: Grego (Cincinnati)

These hold up a lot better than the Nike or vici vici brands.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
202 of 202 people found the following review helpful:

sleeves - Mar 24, 2011
Player: scape111 (CT)

Well worth it. You get 2 sets of sleeves, stitched well, nicer material than the cheapo 3 packs. I would usually take on some $5.99 specials to other orders, but bought these with a $10 gift card- so glad I did. I expect these to last much longer than others, and the few bucks more is totally worth it. Just make sure you buy them when you need to buy something else anyways... that $8 shipping is too crazy for something like this!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Good Fit, But Questionable Durability - Mar 24, 2011
Player: Ben L. (Cary, NC)

I ordered the black version of these shin guard sleeves and have been using them about once a week for the past month. They fit great and work well to hold the shin guard in place. I just started to notice the stitching coming apart on one of them after coming out of the washing machine. It's too early to say whether this one failed stitch is indicative of the overall durability of these sleeves. Only time will tell.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Good product - Mar 17, 2011
Player: Brandon (Atlanta)

Good product but does not keep it's tightness for very long. For the price that is ok.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Beats taping up - Mar 17, 2011
Player: Matt (Aiken, SC)

The sleeves work as advertised and beat the heck out of taping up every game.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Guards - Mar 13, 2011
Player: Martin Lopez (Pico Rivera, Ca)

fit great and look good with uniform.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome! - Mar 11, 2011
Player: Greg Pappas (Bay City, TX)

I love these sleeves. They hold my shin guards in place and provide a nice compression of the lower leg muscles. I also like that my shin guards don't show through white socks when I have the sleeves on. Great product at a great price!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 201 people found the following review helpful:

No need for tape - Dec 21, 2010
Player: Harald Jose (Sellebakk, Norway)

I have used this sleeve for years and I'll be using it for as long as I play soccer.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Every soccer player needs shin guard sleeves... - Nov 03, 2010
Player: Donald Jerome Jarmon Jr. (Greenville, NC)

These shin guard sleeves have been a life saver for me. For a season i didn't have one and i was tryin to find ways to keep my guards from switching positions but these sleeves are very snug and do not give up position so now my guards hold tightly inside of them and i dont' have to worry about my guards slipping or falling out.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Great product - Oct 20, 2010
Player: Matthew Bailey (Vicenza Italy)

Use these together with Nike Guard Stays and your guards will never move.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Sleeve, nice price. - Oct 02, 2010
Player: Davies DeCesare-Fousek (Home of Champions)

These sleeves are great! I own around 5 pairs and use them everyday. They keep your guards in place and never let them slide around. Breath well too. Only issue I had with them is that one pair ripped, and another is showing signs of deteriorating- but they've lasted longer than a season and they're a great price!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome! - Sep 22, 2010
Parent: Karin Wehse (Snowmass Village, CO USA)

Awesome!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product - Sep 16, 2010
Parent: GarriAnn Hearn (Camp Hill PA)

My son loves the sleeves, they keep his shin guards in place and he likes how they feel!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 211 people found the following review helpful:

not what you expect - Sep 14, 2010
Parent: not happy (dallas, pa)

this product should be listed as a shin guard "cover", not a sleeve. Any other "sleeve" we have ordered has had a pocket on the front in which to put the shin guard..... this is mearly a piece of spandex that you put over both your leg & shin guard, with the guard pressing up against your skin does not keep the guard in place as those with the front pockets do. Had we not ripped the packaging, we would have sent them back.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 201 people found the following review helpful:

Love them - Aug 06, 2010
Player: anonymous (berwyn il)

i love this product it does what it suppose to do
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

My kids love them - Jul 28, 2010
Parent: John Barrett (Hazlet, NJ)

Wore them throughout their senior seasons in HS. Loved them! No more shin guards slipping out of position or tightly wrapped straps cutting off circulation. In fact they want more for college!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Review - Jul 09, 2010
Player: Josinho#9 (Waukegan, IL)

i think you guys are wrong, im really happy with this product. it does its job, it keeps the shinguard in place and i look pro justt buy them. there perfect! they come with 2 pairs so use one pair for one half of the season and the other pair for the other half.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
213 of 214 people found the following review helpful:

horrible - Jun 26, 2010
Player: jpell (Glastonbury, CT)

Do not buy. they are way to small and hurt your legs after wearing for 5 minutes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

weren't for me - Jun 15, 2010
Player: Javuni (Chicago, IL)

These were way to easy to tear, so I returned mine.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Unraveled ! - May 15, 2010
Parent: Samantha Brown (Tenafly, New Jersey USA)

these covers tend to unravel too easily. I have had to throw out several pairs already. However, my son likes the lightness of them and the good stretch. The manufacturer needs to strengthen the elastic stitching around each end so unraveling doesnt happen.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

No quality - May 15, 2010
Player: Ivo C. (Boca Raton, FL)

Good intentions but terrible quality. It ripped the first time it was used
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

OSi sleeve - May 01, 2010
Parent: cat (PA)

sleeve works well and last wash after wash.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

great sleeves - Apr 05, 2010
Player: Alen Fejzic (Fargo Nd)

I love these sleeves. they hold my nike shin guards in place duringthe whole game. These sleeves made it easier to focus on stopping the shot rather than if my shin guards are in place.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 201 people found the following review helpful:

Fine, but - Mar 18, 2010
Parent: Roger (St Louis MO area)

These things do what they're supposed to do, but the quality of construction is low. I have purchased at least a dozen pkgs in both black & white, They generally start coming apart at the seams after 2 or 3 machine washings gentle cycle. So either buy often or hand wash - or find an alternative.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

Orale!! - Mar 11, 2010
Player: Izzy Parra (Bowling Green, KY USA)

First time buying the OSI sleeve and works great for me. Holds the shinguard in place and comfortable with letting my blood flow to the bottom part of leg.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Mar 09, 2010
Player: stefan goddard (Woodstock, GA USA)

It is Great and supportive for the shinguards and it looks good.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

Better than I expected - Feb 19, 2010
Player: Ryan (NorCal)

Good sleeve. I have gone through several other sleeves and was generally unimpressed, but for the price I had to try these. It actually works fairly well, the length it offers allows you to create a pocket and it holds tight so far. Used one set a dozen times and no change in performance yet. Comfortable to wear.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

fantastic.... - Feb 16, 2010
Player: Abinho11 (Calgary,AB)

the best i ever saw and had, i mean i bought one and used my friends before but this one is perfect. the only thing that i regret is buying the blue one that turned out purple when it stretches. other then that good, but i didn't use it yet so, but I'm pretty sure these will hold with comfort.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

awesome - Jan 20, 2010
Player: nick (NC)

work and fit great. they also come with 4 instead of 2. keeps shingaurds in place
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

sleeves help - Jan 13, 2010
Player: Greg (Simi Valley, CA USA)

i've been buygin the osi sleeve for a long time now. My shinpads haven't changed since i was a little boy. Since my guards don't have straps these are perfect to keep my shinpads where i want them. no need for tape, pre-wrap or anything. easy to fix if you slide tackle or drop during running. easy on easy off.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

OSi Sleeve - Jan 13, 2010
Player: McClean (Upstate New York)

I am a player coach and 20 year veteran to the sport of soccer I have used the sleeve system which holds the guard in place during play. The sleeve stays in place and keeps the guard behind the sock. I would recomend this product, however tape works well too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

good - Jan 10, 2010
Player: mikie (bla)

this thing is great
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Best sleeves out there - Dec 20, 2009
Player: Matt (Salem, Virginia)

You don't have to use these with the moldable shin guards. I got them because I hate adidas sleeves, I wanted something like the old school nike dri-fit, and these fit the profile. They have a nice, comfortable but tight fit, they are light, and they don't slip like the adidas sleeves. I will probably be using these sleeves until I don't play soccer anymore. Great Great sleeves
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Great! - Dec 19, 2009
Player: Alex (Connecticut)

This is great! Its a very good sleeve that hold your shinguards right in place. Theres no need for tape. Only thing is that they may fit too tight on some people because it is tight, i am short 5'4" and on me they fit great! I guess the taller u are the tighter its going to fit on you. Overall this is a great product and cheap! Get it NOW!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Good sleeve - Dec 09, 2009
Player: I forgot (illinois)

scored a bicycle header the other day, what about the sleeves, sleeves are awesome stretches pretty good and stuff but i just got them don't know what will happen to them after few washes
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Great sleeves - Dec 05, 2009
Parent: Mary (Apex, NC)

Son loves them- they keep his shin guards in place, dry quickly, affordable and are great!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Great Price, Great Product - Dec 03, 2009
Player: Brandon (Virginia Beach, VA)

These were great. They are tight, but they don't restrict any bloodflow. They really keep them in place, and they are very comfortable. I bought them for $10 but I now see they are marked down to $5. I'd get a few just incase you ever lose them, they are worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

OSi Sleeve - Dec 01, 2009
Player: Yobani Ortiz (Rivesride, CA US)

This sleeve is great it keeps your shin gaurd in place relly good! i went from electrical tape to this! this is a great product and washable too! i washed them like 20 times and there still the same as i got them! truely amazing!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

good - Nov 29, 2009
Player: Nick (Arcata CA)

nice and tight.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

Love these guys - Nov 15, 2009
Player: cs (raleigh, nc)

Much better than tape or using a guard with integrated strap. Cheep and durable enough to last a season.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
206 of 206 people found the following review helpful:

Best Sleves - Nov 11, 2009
Player: Mac (Mobile, Al USA)

These sleves are the best ever used. I am a field player and these keep my shin guards in place the entire game. The only bad part about these sleves is the duribility, but if you hand-wash them, they last for a couple months. Overall, this product is a bargain, knowing that you get two pairs. The elastic is very strong.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 201 people found the following review helpful:

OSi Sleeve - Nov 04, 2009
Player: Aldo (oregon)

They're tight enough to keep the shindgards from moving.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

so far so good - Oct 08, 2009
Player: Ben (Atlanta, GA)

This is the firs set of OSi brand sleeves that I've used. They have held up so far and do a good job of holding the shin guards in place.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Great! - Sep 27, 2009
Player: Joe (DC)

These are great! Only complaint is they bleed quit a bit. I highly recommend getting a couple pairs, rather than just 1 set.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Good Product - Sep 22, 2009
Parent: Anonymous (HIghland, NY USA)

These are great - have bought seceral packages over the years. My only problem is that the hem starts to come out after about 5 washes - but they still hold up and are usable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Shin guard sleeves - Sep 15, 2009
Parent: Cheryl (Ashland, Wisconsin)

My son loves these sleeves. They seem to wash very nicely and do not stretch out of shape. Yeah!!!!! The are decently priced too! Thanks, CH in Wisconsin
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

The OSi Sleeve - Sep 14, 2009
Player: Scott Grekowicz (Harbor Beach. MI USA)

I love this product. Does excatly what it says it will. Best on the market. I have boughten the NIke Guard Stays and I like the OSi Sleeve even better.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

excellent - Sep 07, 2009
Parent: Kim L (Northern VA)

Works well at keeping the shin guards in place.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

osi sleeve - Aug 26, 2009
Player: saeed (naperville, illiois, usa)

these are great to purchases, they keep the guards in place real well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Washing machine destroys these things. - Aug 11, 2009
Player: KJ (SD, CA)

After washing them two or three times, they become unusable. I'm going to try the nike ones and see how those work.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Skip the Sleeve - Jul 21, 2009
Parent: Diane Boelens (Geneseo, IL)

The sleeves do not hold up well in the wash. Even when placed in a mesh 'hosiery' bag they unravel with the first wash. Thank goodness they didn't cost much.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Great for regular shinguards! - Jul 08, 2009
Coach: Brad (Lawrence, KS)

My high school son uses these for regular shin guards and it's great. They keep the shinguards in place...no electrical or athletic tape needed. You strech them out after you put them on, then put on the shin guard and pull the bottom of the sleeve up over the shinguard so it touches the top. So the shin guard sits in a pocket, so to speak.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Bought 4 pairs - Jun 23, 2009
Coach: Greg (Danbury, CT)

I got these for my daughters and they use them often. Not as good as the Adidas pair I bought them and thet fit a little tight, but they are a good bargain.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Great - May 30, 2009
Player: Joe (Cincinnati, OH USA)

A must have! Holds shinguards in place while you concentrate on the game.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

good deal - May 29, 2009
Player: Branden (Virginia Beach, VA)

Fits nice and tight and comfortable. Good deal for the price
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Great Buy - May 29, 2009
Player: Chris (Salt Lake City, UT USA)

For an inexpensive fix to taping your shinguards up these work well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

OSI - May 29, 2009
Player: Pete Pidgeon (Buffalo, NY USA)

performs just as I knew it would. These actually breathe better than previous versions.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

OSI Sleeves Are Great! - May 29, 2009
Parent: Bill (Hampton Roads, VA)

These sleeves are nuch better than Nike sleeves and much more affordable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Just Great - May 08, 2009
Player: Chris (Lincoln, TN)

Great product. Very tight and will keep up your shin guards. Plus it comes with two pairs!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

tear easily - Apr 26, 2009
Player: kevin

tear easily no more 2 say
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Not great for goalkeeping - Apr 10, 2009
Player: John

These are not great for goalkeepers. Also, the seams start to lose their stitch and they tear easily. I cannot say how well they would work for field players, but I would not recommend them to another goalkeeper.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

OSi Sleeve - Apr 05, 2009
Parent: S Russell (Saint Albans, WV USA)

The sleeve runs small in size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Greatness - Mar 19, 2009
Player: Phil (Buffalo, NY USA)

Holds the guards right in place, they are great
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Great for any shinguard - Mar 19, 2009
Coach: Coach Ralph (South Alabama)

My guys liked the OSI sleeve. It works great for the Adipure guards. They tend to be big for taller, slimmer players. The OSI sleeve holds them in place without needing to readjust.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

perfect - Mar 14, 2009
Player: Paco (Bacliff Texas)

these sleves are perfect they dont compress too much and dont compress to little work great along with the nike guard stays
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Secures shinguard very well! - Mar 12, 2009
Parent: Soccer Mom (Lake City ,Fl)

but....tends to develop runs like hosery with ongoing use. and seams begin to lose stitching with ongoing use.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

OSI Sleeve - Mar 08, 2009
Parent: Michele (Throop, PA USA)

The sleeve is too tight on the upper calf below the knee. It's tightness causes leg cramping.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

good support - Mar 07, 2009
Player: rich (Honolulu HI)

the sleeves really maintain the shinguard from sliding down and its great that it comes in four for extra support.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing Product - Mar 01, 2009
Player: Brandon (Atlanta)

By far the best shinguard sleeves I have ever used.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Does at is supposed to - Feb 11, 2009
Player: Brian (Louisville, Ky)

I play indoor 4-5 times a week, and was tired of the bulkiness of my adidas guards with the strap and attached ankle guards. I wanted something light-weight that didn't slide too much on my legs. The sleeve really helps holding the guards in place, although they do still move a bit. Compared to my teammates who don't use the sleeve, straps or anything these are rock solid.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

Effective Shin Guard Sleeves - Feb 10, 2009
Coach: Phil (Towson, MD)

Nothing fancy, but these worked well for my 11 and 14 year old. They hold up the shin guards much better than just sliding around inside the sock. They are elastic so I believe they could work for an adult as well. The order includes 2 pairs of sleeves.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

Surprised - Feb 09, 2009
Player: Sean (Orlando, FL)

These looked cheap on the website, but upon receipt, they look and work very well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

My kids love it - Jan 07, 2009
Parent: Roberto Magellan (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - San Jose, California)

My boy and my girl love the sleeve. It keeps the shinguards in place and they can take them off quickly after practices or games.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Light and comfortable - Jan 06, 2009
Player: Chris (Alexandria, VA)

I ordered 2 pair last year and have been very happy w/ the comfort level they provide. They aren't too tight, and they hold my small striker shin guards in place very well. One pair is starting to show wear as the elastic ends are beginning to stretch out, but they still work just as well. I just ordered 4 more pair because I was tired of washing my 2 pair all the time.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT STABILITY BUT.... - Dec 22, 2008
Parent: MOM (LAKE CITY , FL)

VERY LIGHT WEIGHT AND PERFORM WELL TO HOLD SHINGUARDS I NPLACE...BUT THEY TEND TO START FALLING APART....UP AT THE HEMS AFTER SEVERAL WASHINGS. AND CAN GET "SNAGS" IN THEM
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

good purchase - Nov 16, 2008
Player: Nate (Portland, Maine)

Though bought at the end of the season, these are much better than my previous sleeves. My guards barely moved during play. I can't comment on durability yet.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

osi sleeve - Nov 06, 2008
Parent: jhmartin7 (Sedalia,MO)

my son has wore these for 2 years,he wears one pair under and one pair over his shin guards.great quality!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Very good. - Nov 02, 2008
Player: WS (Seattle)

very nice! it is tight ,so it does not make the shinguards move down or up.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

a little tight - Oct 12, 2008
Player: Rachel (Mooresville, NC)

These sleeves are pretty good and hold up very well but they are a little tight were the elastic is. Other then that, a great product!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

Sleeves - Sep 29, 2008
Player: lee (usa)

These sleeves are tight and hold your shinguards in place. I slide tackle a lot, and so they work really well for that. When washing them, you should put them in a net or something or else the thread will start to unthread and there will be a long strand of string. other than that they're awesome
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
201 of 201 people found the following review helpful:

Simple and efficient - Sep 16, 2008
Parent: André Chenard (Fredericton, NB Canada)

Great value and very good product. My son plays at the university level and finds these sleeves very good. They have kept their original form even after numerous washes. They keep his shin pads in place and he even uses them to hold up his socks as un upper band just under the knee.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

Stretchy not Durable - Sep 15, 2008
Player: JP (Oklahoma City, OK USA)

These sleeves are great with the exception of their durability. They can stretch to cover even tall shin guards without applying too much pressure to the leg, but after a few uses have runs like women's hosery and have to be discarded.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

review - Aug 23, 2008
Player: pnowak (Rochester, MI)

good product, helps keep shinguards in place
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Amazine - Aug 06, 2008
Player: Drew (Illinois)

I just got these and they are tight but dont cut off circulation. they are comfertable and double as an arm sleeve for basketball, lol
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

Prevent shinguard rash. - Jul 31, 2008
Parent: websteral (Central Texas)

Ordered the sleeve to help prevent heatrash from the shinguards. Works like a charm. Since my daughter started wearing them under her shinguards, she hasn't had a single problem.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
202 of 202 people found the following review helpful:

Keep your shin guards in place! - Jul 21, 2008
Coach: BDUB (Lawrence, KS)

A great idea for keeping those shin guards from moving up and down. No more athletic or electrical tape! Fits tight and keeps those shin guards in place, but breathes. These things work really well for ANY type of shine guard...we've used them on three types and three brands. Highly recommended if you hate shinguards with straps and just want to use guards with no annoying straps. Easy to get socks over them, too!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

osi - May 24, 2008
Parent: Anonymous (Pa)

my kids have been wearing these for 7-8 years , last a long time. have bought numerous pairs
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

a must - May 20, 2008
Player: RJB (Hamburg, NJ)

Great product. I can't play without these. Only downfall is they aren't hard to rip with a good kick to the shin. However, without them, your shin would be taking most of the contact rather than your guard.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
202 of 202 people found the following review helpful:

Good for Slip-ins - Apr 13, 2008
Player: Kerry Mortensen (Fort Lee, NJ)

These sleeves are good for slip-ins from various brands. They fit multiple leg girths well. The only thing that is keeping it from getting 5 stars is the stitching comes unraveled a little bit to easily.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

Decent product - Mar 27, 2008
Player: E (PA)

These sleeves are worth it if you need shinguard sleeves. I have the Nike J Guard which doesn't come with sleeves and these have worked out very well so far. They do wear out after a while. My first two pairs lasted for about 6 months before the stitching started to come undone around the top and bottom. They're still usable, but less comfortable once they wear out so I bought a new set. Hopefully I'll get 6 months out of them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Mar 09, 2008
Player: Anonymous (NH)

These sleeves are great for about 1 to 2 uses. Then you wash and dry them and they are good as new and are just as tight as when they were new.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

great for a while - Mar 08, 2008
Player: Anonymous (Orlando, Florida)

The OSI sleeve is great for a while but after about a month and a half, the start to rip. Great for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

niceeeeeeeeeee - Mar 07, 2008
Player: Jose Escalera (Greeley, Colorado)

i recieved them today and tried them on............they are very comfortable and seem very durable........ i got the black ones and they look good with my diadora shinguards.....i totaly recomend this product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Osi Sleeve - Mar 04, 2008
Player: El Guapo (Lexington, KY)

These work well and hold the shin gard in place. Roll the ends over to get a good seal. The Nike ones that came with my gards ripped in a few uses. The Nike design is cheap and failed. This OSi sleeve is way better.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

just a LITTLE to LOOSE - Feb 29, 2008
Player: Chris Kraatz (Williamsville,NY USA)

the osi sleeve is perfect in the middle of the sleeve but it gets too loose around the end of both sides.It still keeps shin pads steady but I fold over the loose parts into my shin pad itself.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

Great product for sensitive skin. - Feb 24, 2008
Parent: RAMON A. Colon-Dordal (El Paso,TX USA)

This can save your leg. Unmatched skin protection from abrassions from chin guards.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
201 of 201 people found the following review helpful:

Machine Delicate Wash or Hand Wash - Feb 23, 2008
Parent: Kelly (Painesville, OH)

My 11 year old has worn the same pair for a year now and they haven't frayed or unraveled - I've ALWAYS washed them on delicate in the washing machine. He plays 2-3 times a week indoor and out. They are great. I originally got them for him b/c he developed a really nasty red rash from his regular shin guards during hot weather and his shins have been prone to the red itchy rash ever since. He wears these under his normal shin guards not OSi - wouldn't play without these!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

OSI Sleeve - Feb 14, 2008
Player: Pat (Md)

These are ok at best. a bit expensive for what you get. They seem to fray at the ends pretty quickly too. Don't expect them to last too long if you use them outdoors-Slide tackling. Indoors they're good for about 2 10-week session. Kwik Goal makes a much better sleeve. I've had my Kwik Goal sleeves for over 4 years now without a single fray.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Shinguard sleeves - Feb 12, 2008
Player: Victor A. (Newtown, CT USA)

The OSi sleeves are a must with the OSi "moldable" guards or some of the newer ones with out the ankle padding/protection. I prefer just a shinguard, and these Sleeves do a great job in holding shinguard in place. I have white and black pairs deppending on sock color and which team I am playing with. MUST HAVE.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Work great - Jan 29, 2008
Player: Casey B. (Denver, Colorado USA)

These sleeves work great for helping to keep shin guards in place. I use them, as a goalie, to help keep up my guards, as I do a lot of diving in them. Keep them away from loose velcro as this can cause them to fray.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

sleeve review - Jan 22, 2008
Player: Piotr Nowak (Sterling Heights, MI)

good material, always works very well
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Great shinguard sleeve - Jan 14, 2008
Reviewer: Dominic Uliano (Watertown, NY)

This sleeve is excellent. It works to hold up a shinguard very well. It holds its elasticity quite well too. My son has used one pair for 5 months now and they still work perfectly. They stain pretty easily but that is the only "bad" thing about them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

great - Jan 10, 2008
Player: Ginny Gilbert (Chicago, IL)

great
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Gets the job done - Jan 06, 2008
Parent: Janet Derouen (Louisiana)

I wish they were more durable. They are thin and rip but, for the price they are okay. Wish they would make them with the same material as the strong NIKE or brand name sleeves that come with the shinguards.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sleeve - Jan 06, 2008
Parent: Moses Ramos (Fresno, Ca)

My daughter started using a sleeve for her shin gaurds a few months ago and since she got them she was always pulling on them. Since we got these sleeves she does not think twice about them and they are priced great with good colors. my daughter just loves them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

A Nice Extra - Dec 11, 2007
Coach: TerriLynn Braun (New Jersey)

My Daughter liked these sleeves. She has sensitive skin and her guards really irritate her calves and shins. These sleeves are great to wear under socks during games when she is not allowed to fold her socks down over her shin guards. The material is light and breathes well so she is not encumbered by the extra thickness and because there is no foot to the sock her cleets still fit properly. She is thin however and this allows for the sleeve to work its way down a little although it does not fall into her shoe or slip off and so during half time she does need stop and pull them up. If she were bigger or taller I do not think this would be an issue.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Hand wash only ! - Dec 05, 2007
Parent: Susan (New York, New York)

Machine washing almost always makes them unravel and fray leaving quite a tangled mess in the machine. Good product otherwise.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

OSi Sleeve works great - Nov 27, 2007
Parent: Krissi (Maryland, USA)

My daughter uses the OSi sleeve both over and under her shin guard. She uses it underneath as a barrier between her skin and the shin guard. She has ecxema and it keeps her skin from getting more irritated. I would recommend getting this sleeve. Washes up great as well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Better for Less - Nov 18, 2007
Player: Ben (Raleigh, NC)

The OSI sleeves are tighter than the Kwik Goal sleeves that I have found in local soccer stores. They cost less and they do a much better job of holding my shingaurds in place. I do not play without them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Alternative use - Nov 18, 2007
Parent: Anonymous (Bel Air, MD USA)

I have a 7 year old son and his shin guards used to give him rashes, so I cut the foot off of his old socks to protect his skin under the guards. It work ok, but his guards kept slipping. I saw the OSi sleeves and thought they might help. Well 13 games and 18 pratices later no rash and his guards don't move.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

HAPPY - Nov 16, 2007
Player: IRMA (PALMDALE, CA)

I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT KEEPS OFF MY SWEAT FROM MY SHINGUARDS.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

OK... - Nov 15, 2007
Player: Will (Poughkeepsie NY)

These sleeves are average, they aren't vcery tight but they get the job done
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

sleeves - Nov 15, 2007
Player: Eric (pembroke pines, fl. usa)

hold shin guards very well if you are a small player need to get smaller ones.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Sleeves - Nov 15, 2007
Coach: Midfield9 (Independence, KS)

Theses sleeves work perfectly. Look great too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

cool sleeves - Nov 15, 2007
Player: Shelly (Nassau, Bahamas)

I think these are nice. They feel great on plus they keep my shinguards in place. I think they are a major part of my soccer life.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Nov 15, 2007
Player: April (Wake Forest, NC)

I was only expecting one pair for the price I paid $8.99 and was pleasantly surprised to recieve two pair for the price. These things are awesome and are going to save me a ton of money on tape!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

very thin - Nov 14, 2007
Parent: Susan (Searcy, AR)

very thin, slips easily over shinguard but keeps it in place.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

OSI Sleeve not the greatest - Nov 14, 2007
Coach: Lorrie Lee Rapozo (Kapaa, HI)

OSI Sleeve was okay and worked fine to hold the shiguards in place. It was when we had to wash it, it fell apart. The sewing came apart and the sleeve started to shred. I just expected it to be of better quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Does the job - Nov 14, 2007
Parent: D Sharp (Philadelphia, PA)

A great way to keep guards on. Both advanced players in my family use them regularly. Would be 5-star if they were hardier.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Sleeve review - Nov 14, 2007
Player: Piotr Nowak (Sterling Heights, MI USA)

I'm greatly satisfied with this product. As a player in college I really need those sleeves for my shinguards. Sleeve helps to keep my shinguards in place and they do not slide down onto my cleats. The material is very strong and works perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Thin is in! - Nov 14, 2007
Parent: MaxStone (Clinton, NY)

These shin guard sleeves are not PINK like they look here. They are off white and are for serious players who like to keep it close to the shin.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
200 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

inexpensive sleeves - Nov 13, 2007
Coach: Ang (Lancaster, CA)

The best thing about these OSI sleeves are they are cheap 2 pair for 9.99. After about 10-15 washes the threads start to come out, but the elastic stays so they can still be worn.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

excelent - Nov 13, 2007
Player: N.A. (queens village, ny usa)

excelent...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

good idea - Nov 13, 2007
Parent: Joan (Williamsport, PA USA)

good idea they just don't hold up through too many washings.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Not like the real thing - Nov 13, 2007
Coach: Jan (Sturbridge, Ma.)

These sleeves are very "slippery" and move when you put your sock over them. They do not stay in place. Very frustrating! Why can't NIKE sell the original sleeves that come with the guards? These just don't cut it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

Nobody likes loose shinguards - Nov 13, 2007
Player: Pedro (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

This product is very good, everyone I know hates to have to fix their socks and shinguards from moving all game long. This is the solution, holds your gear in place so you can stay focused on the game. Even my coach asked me to lend him my osi sleeves because he just hated loose shinguards.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

OSI Sleeve - Nov 13, 2007
Player: Chuck Pauler (Wichita, KS)

We really like the OSI shin guard sleeve. They really hold the OSI shin guard in its place. By far the best we have used.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:

osi shin socks - Nov 12, 2007
Parent: soccer mom

Excellent product, both for the OSI shinguards, or any other shinguards. My son sweats like crazy, and these do a great job of keeping him dry, and keeping the shinguards in good shape. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Product! - Oct 15, 2007
Player: CAB (Northern CA, USA)

These work excellent! Guards just barely move and I used them with my Adidas Pro Lite's, and the sleeves were a season old. Just hand wash and dry. They will get torn if you take a good hit. I have and they did, but only a small hole. You can use these and to protect them more just slip on the sleeve you got with your shin guards over them. The only draw back is that I wish they made them out of a stronger material, but they want them to breathe so maybe thats why they are such a light weight material. You get two when you buy so thats a plus.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 201 people found the following review helpful:

pink - Sep 30, 2007
Parent: Anonymous

r these really pink they sound very good but r they pink?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

They Are Ok - Jul 23, 2007
Player: Diego (San Francisco)

They Help A Lot But the Shinguards Still fall A little bitt
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

awsome - Apr 20, 2007
Player: Quint (Honolulu, HI)

these are one of the best ever!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

cool - Apr 20, 2007
Player: Joe (Pen State)

great and peer awsome!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 200 people found the following review helpful:

nice - Apr 06, 2007
Player: Chingo (Missoula, MT USA)

really nice.. kinda loses it's tightness... but i guess that happens with everything... haha anyways just hand wash them and they're clean..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 201 people found the following review helpful:

do these work - Apr 05, 2007
Player: Anonymous (Canton, OH USA)

do these work for molten cobra shinguards because i lost my sleeves
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
206 of 208 people found the following review helpful:

Best I've used - Nov 27, 2006
Player: Greg (Ontario, NY)

These are definitely the best sleeves I've tried. They're not as strong as I'd like them to be, but they're very comfortable. Don't wash them or dry them in a machine. HAND WASH AND LINE DRY or else you will end up with a frayed and tattered mess!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 205 people found the following review helpful:

SLEEVES - Nov 22, 2006
Player: legazballer91

there great in a game but there easy to rip if someone comes in hard enough. and if u care about sytle more than u play then it will work out for you. I HOPE YOUR GOOD IF U DO!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
202 of 204 people found the following review helpful:

put to good use - Nov 07, 2006
Reviewer: lyc (Hawaii)

shinguards on my bare skin gave me blisters. I like to wear these UNDER my regular shinguards. Works great and helps my skin to breath and keep cool!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
207 of 209 people found the following review helpful:

they are inexpensive - Aug 12, 2006
Reviewer: Costi (PA)

I just ordered them and two pairs for 10 dollars is a great deal. I just hope they withstand my season.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
228 of 229 people found the following review helpful:

A Little Weak - Jul 01, 2006
Reviewer: Laura (San Francisco)

These work well as replacement sleeves, I suppose. But as a person who really, really hates to have my shinguards slip even the tiniest bit, I find these very weak. I wear small, 7" slip-in shinguards, and I found that the sleeve didn't hold my guard in place. If you've got bigger shinguards that don't move that much anyway, they'll be good. I like the adidas sleeves more, but they're really hard to find because Eurosport doesn't sell them. And I definitely don't agree with the previous post. Wash them because they start to REEK. They're only $10 for 2 pairs, and, even though they start to fray, they last for a long time if you can stand to have less-than-pristine looking sleeves.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
220 of 229 people found the following review helpful:

Yes. - May 31, 2006
Reviewer: Bryce (DC)

Great for any replacement sleeve. Just dont wash them or they become torn at the elastic ends. Completly ruins them. Deal with the smell.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-164 of 164 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |