FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Striker Short is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Striker Short

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 44


Showing 1-44 of 44 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Striker Short - Feb 20, 2013
Parent: Michael Acuna (Wilmington, NC USA)

Great durability and clean look! A little short on the sizing but not bad.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very nice - Nov 19, 2012
Player: John (FL)

I've always preferred the cheaper Adidas shorts over the more technical ones. These have a thin waist band which is less irritating. Some of the higher end ones have a thick one which I don't like. Good length on these, too. Not too long like many shorts these days. They hit a couple inches above the knee.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good shorts - Nov 01, 2012
Coach: AJ (Yucaipa, CA)

Very good shorts for a great price. Youth sizes tend to run 1 size larger. Adult sizes are true to size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas striker shorts - Aug 08, 2012
Parent: Bobby (Long Island NY)

These shorts are an excellent item. My son uses them for his training. This is my third time purchasing this item, due to his outgrowing the two others.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

short shorts - Jul 29, 2012
Player: Anonymous (Richmond va)

I'm 5'11 and pretty thin so I usually wear mediums. I decided to go with a medium as usual, but these ended up really really short on me, if you're tall and thin I'd get these in a size larger. otherwise they're pretty decent basic pair of shorts.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent - Jul 04, 2012
Player: Martin (Houston, TX)

These are great shorts. I have several pairs of them and they have held up very well despite the fact that I play and train in these multiple times a week.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Shorts - Apr 17, 2012
Player: Mike P (Fredericksburg, VA)

Fit as expected. Thin and lightweight. Not too long, not too short. Have only played in them twice, not sure about how they'll stand up to time due to thin material, hence 4 stars instead of 5. Can't beat the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

striker shorts - Apr 09, 2012
Player: soccer player

lightweight and comfortable. Hold up well, even after many washings.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Striker shorts - Nov 16, 2011
Coach: Robert Garofalo (St Louis, MO. USA)

Everything was accurate and on time.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good basic short - Oct 31, 2011
Player: Adolfo (Lake Elsinore, CA)

Comfortable and priced just right. Have 4 pairs and would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

shorts - Oct 25, 2011
Coach: Gloria (Dallas, Texas)

good, nice
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good shorts - Aug 12, 2011
Coach: rich (va beach)

good shorts
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

♥best shorts ive ever had!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - Aug 05, 2011
Player: Kriss♥ (Arizona)

I♥ love ♥these shorts, simple classc design breatheable , lightwieght. I use these for outdoor and indoor soccer and they have held up excellent. I really dont slide tackle but for the times i have they are still in tip top shape.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great shorts - Jun 09, 2011
Parent: Barb (Bowling Green, KY)

Lightweight, comfortable, cool shorts. Perfect for training and playing soccer!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

These are just OK - May 12, 2011
Player: Chris (Buffalo)

VERY thin material. Wish the inseam was longer.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comfy and lightweight - May 11, 2011
Player: Mariano A. (Cookeville, TN)

Amazing summer shorts and top notch for the price. Also nice length.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shorts - Apr 19, 2011
Player: Mariano A. (Cookeville, TN)

These shorts are quiet, breathable and lightweight. They stand up well to regular use and are the right length.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great shorts - Mar 08, 2011
Coach: Mark (Hudson, NC)

great shorts, great price, great length " not to long, not to short", great service!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Light and Comfortable - Feb 16, 2011
Player: Doug (Ohio)

I ordered these for myself when I joined a co-ed indoor team. The shorts are light, comfortable and don't pinch at the elastic. The size is true to the product description.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

: - Dec 16, 2010
Player: Robert

Excellent short, I own two pairs, white and navy. They fit kindof small, but that's how I like them. They are also thin, but that makes them more breathable and lightweight. Quality product, havn't torn yet.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

awesome shorts - Oct 24, 2010
Player: marcos cortes (Lake Geneva WI)

these shorts are lightweight and comfy. they are also stylish and match perfectly with the adidas regista jersey black, white. i recommend these shorts to anyone who plays.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome Shorts for a little cash - Oct 22, 2010
Coach: Tom (Adrian, MI USA)

These shorts have become a favorite with our club. They fit true to size and last for a long time. Many of our teams now have two different sets of these and are very happy with them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good for the price - Sep 27, 2010
Parent: Melissa Burns (Sandpoint, Idaho)

Nice short for the cost, especially for youth! Cheaper fabric, but look good on the field and wash well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shorts! - Sep 21, 2010
Coach: Tom (Adrian, MI USA)

These shorts are a favorite with all the teams from our club. They are lightweight, long lasting and they really wear well. Cant go wrong with these! A must have for our players!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good shorts - Jul 18, 2010
Player: Anonymous

Light weight and fits fine
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Never Better - Jan 21, 2010
Player: Manny (Alamosa, Co)

Great shorts especially for the price. As far as being too thin the durability of the material makes up for that issue. That thinness and the type of material also helps to stay cool so these shorts are as close to perfect as you can get in my book.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Stiker Short - Oct 28, 2009
Coach: Player/Coach - Marshall (Bartlesville, OK USA)

I ordered these shorts for all 45 u9 boys in my club. They love them. I also pick up a pair for myself. They are great shorts for the price. I also like that they dont go down to my knees. They fit the way they should. They are thin though.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

No drawback - Oct 19, 2009
Player: Brian (Louisville, ky)

For the price, the looks and performance of these shorts can't be beat.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

PERFECT!! - Sep 17, 2009
Coach: Tom G (Philadelphia, PA)

You can't ask for a better pair of shorts. Simple Design, quality material, Excellent in all respects! Plus, the PRICE!! Who can beat it. ADIDAS was one of the few brands that made any soccer equipment when I was growing up so I have always stayed loyal to them even with all the Johnny-come-lately's that make equipment now and I have NEVER been let down
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Value! - Jun 22, 2009
Player: Brian (Columbus, OH)

Simple design, they keep you cool even though I bought a black pair, and wash well. Can't really ask for more from a pair of soccer shorts.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Striker Shorts - Jun 08, 2009
Player: Tim (Montana, USA)

I just bought these shorts today, and when I tried them on, they were a perfect fit. Very thin, and light, and the ClimaLite wicks away sweat. Highly recommended for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

soccer shorts - Mar 24, 2009
Parent: JR (Wichita, KS)

Great soccer shorts, wash and wear well. Shorts seem to run short for those with longer legs. With kids liking shorts to their knees it is a challenge to get the right size shorts around the waist and length.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shorts! - Feb 28, 2009
Player: BigL (Sumter,SC USA)

i bought these shorts in red, and they are great.just an all around great short
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Not too impressed - Jan 11, 2009
Parent: Larry (Baton Rouge, LA)

Not that enamored with the shorts - awfully thin. I guess the low price should have signaled the iffy quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

comfortable - Oct 03, 2008
Coach: Steph (Woodstock, CT USA)

comfortable, long inseam for women
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Striker - Oct 01, 2008
Player: BigRob (Kuwait)

Shorts fit great! I bought a previous pair of Adidas Predator shorts and they were to long. These are the perfect size and are very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Striker - Oct 01, 2008
Player: BigRob (Kuwait)

Shorts fit great! I bought a previous pair of Adidas Predator shorts and they were to long. These are the perfect size and are very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

awesome shorts - Sep 13, 2008
Player: steven (plainfield, IL USA)

these shorts are very good for playing. they are comfortable and still allow me to play at the top of my game. awesome shorts :
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Complete soccer Uniform - Sep 03, 2008
Coach: Jose zuniga (Chicago, IL usa)

The product met expectations would buy more soon!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Striker Shorts - Sep 02, 2008
Coach: Damian (Perris,CA USA)

Shorts are very comfortable and they are true to size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Striker Short review - Aug 03, 2008
Coach: B Brandriff (Bellevue, NE USA)

These shorts are high quality and a great bargain. I have several pairs and practically live in them while coaching.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

great shorts! - Jul 25, 2008
Player: Danny (Bartow, FL, USA)

I picked these up today at my local sports store, and I wore them to practice tonight. They're very light and thin, and they have the climacool technology which wicks away sweat
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Jul 23, 2008
Player: I like soccer (hawaii)

I love these shorts!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

good value for the price - Feb 25, 2008
Player: Tim McKimmie (Indian Head, MD. USA)

Finding shorts, predominately in all white is difficult. My purchase was reluctant, as normally I spend quite a bit more for soccer shorts. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. They fit well, durable and the quality for the price is excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-44 of 44 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |