Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Sereno Training Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Sereno Training Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 43


Showing 1-43 of 43 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Long pants - Nov 06, 2012
Coach: DaddyKool (Charlottesville, VA)

Thse are LONG pants. Material is great but did I say these are LONG? I bought these for my son and gave them to my wife. If you are skinny buy a size smaller than you ordinarily would and perhaps the length will work. If it does, the pants are great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great training pant - Apr 16, 2012
Parent: Rebeca (Brentwood, CA)

Very good quality! I bought 2 pairs: I for my son & another for my daughter. They both love them & the fit. They are lightweight & true to size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

LHS - Feb 06, 2012
Coach: JJL (Indiana)

Good Fit, Clima Lite makes it extremely comfortable. Good wear and tear fabric. True to size for a 6'.0 player / coach
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Highly Recommended! - Jan 10, 2012
Coach: Sergihno Q. (Sacramento, CA, USA)

Phenomenal product that is comfortable, breathable, and lightweight. There are no stripes on the side & the only logo or pattern is the Adidas logo on the left thigh. The pant tapers to the ankle with 4 inch zippers at the ankle. It's another quality training product from Adidas
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Sereno Training Pant - Jan 05, 2012
Parent: Anonymous (Huntington, WV)

My son loves them! We wish there would be more training pants for those with an inseam requirement greater than 30-32".
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

good pants fit and feel, good looking pants resistant fabric - Jul 12, 2011
Player: alex (San Diego)

good pants fit and feel, good looking pants resistant fabric
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Nice pants, fit great, look good. - May 08, 2011
Parent: Lance (Ohio, USA)

The Serenos are great training pants for any soccer player. Tapered legs so that they don't drag in the sprng mud, not too baggy at the hips like many "genie pants". Good value as well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent product - Apr 11, 2011
Parent: R Pawlicki (Sylvania, OH)

My son loves the cut of these training pants for practice. I like them because they are a bit heavier than some of the other Adidas pants, and hold up better...less ripped knees on a nine year old.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

adidas warm up pants - Apr 04, 2011
Parent: Dawn (grand rapids michiga)

These pants are perfect for the young athlete
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great product - Feb 15, 2011
Parent: carlos (Dallas, TX)

Bought this item for my daughter and I am very impressed with the quality and fit. Thinking about picking up another pair for her practices.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great product - Jan 15, 2011
Coach: Mat (Montreal, canada)

Great product although took more than 2 weeks to receive!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

good value - Jan 14, 2011
Player: Anonymous (CA)

These pants were a good value for the price they are listed at. I recommend them for most people.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

they're awesome - Dec 21, 2010
Player: martin

i got the idea to buy these pants from a friend and he told me that they are worth it. At first i didn't believe it, but decided to try them. I got these pants and instantly started to were them. They we really comfortable and i don't remember ever playing better in the winter. If your'e looking for pants, these don't look the best but playing wise, i have never had better
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

does the job - Dec 08, 2010
Player: Anonymous (north carolina)

good size and like the zipper in the back for use while playing / training. easy on / off
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Not what expected - Dec 07, 2010
Coach: Alex (Houston, Texas)

When I ordered this pants I was expecting better quality for the price, but I was disappointed. The materials is too thin and not good for colder weather. On another note, I paid 2 day delivery and it took 10 days for me to get it. I feel I was cheated out of that money that I paid extra to get in 2 days. I now have ordered some more expensive pants and would like to know if they come in better quality fabric.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect fit - Nov 26, 2010
Player: Andrew (Sacramento, CA)

I am about 6'0 and 195 lbs. Of all the soccer pants I have owned, these have the best and functional training fit with no excess material hanging off my legs. The snug fit around the calves make it so that there is no drag on the back. The price of these pants also make it a good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Soccer Staple - Sep 01, 2010
Player: Max Huckaby (Clinton, NY)

This pant is a staple during my soccer seasons. I still prefer the zipper better down the side of my ankle rather than back of my leg.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great pants - Mar 20, 2010
Player: Michael (San Diego, CA USA)

Great pants, reasonable price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

run long - Jan 31, 2010
Parent: scsbert (Rockton, IL)

great snug fit....but run a bit long.... no need to "size up" on these pants,
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Sereno Training Pant - Jan 20, 2010
Parent: BH (Orlando, FL)

My daughter is short and the taper in ankles help the pant not drag like the open pants. Very comfortable on and off the field.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great all round warm up - Jan 09, 2010
Parent: Daun (New Jersey)

My son really likes these pants. They come in nicely at the ankle so they don't get in the way of your feet. They are light weight and comfortable. The pockets don't get in the way, but come in handy if you need them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

adidas Sereno pant - Nov 30, 2009
Player: Chris (Hamilton, MA)

decent fit, a little tight around the calf more muscular players will find this, good trim fit at leg and waist. Back of calf zipper is a little annoying, but its a good pant
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good pants - Nov 20, 2009
Referee: Alex (Ramona CA)

A little thin on the fabrick but good fit and they are very cool on summer weather, not good for winther
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

players loved them! - Nov 12, 2009
Coach: Arnold Rugama (Fresno, Ca)

We purchased these for our U14 boys and they love the straight fit! Even the ones that fit a little long worked out fine due to the straight leg fit. We are getting requests for more to wear all of the time.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Re: Good - Nov 01, 2009
Fan: G.D.Grimes (Maplewood ,NJ)

I thought the pants had a great fit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great pant - Nov 01, 2009
Coach: Amy (Grosse Ile)

Great pant - but runs small.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

How do they compare? - Sep 19, 2009
Player: Anonymous

how do these pants compare to the trofeo pants? are they the same fit or are the tighter or looser?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

great - Jul 01, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous

dont rip easily. have had 3 pairs for 2 years and none have torn
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Solid Choice - Apr 04, 2009
Coach: DC (Pittsburgh, PA)

More durable than Trofeo pants which I also own. Also like the solid black for training particularly in the mud.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nice pants, but way too small - Mar 29, 2009
Coach: Ron (Idaho)

I was looking for a replacement for my Samba pants that I love and ordered these. I wear a small in Sambas and they are the perfect length and comfortably roomy. The Sereno pants seem like they are well-made and I like the zippered pockets. These were snug in the thighs and way too tight in the calves I couldn't zip the calves even WITHOUT my shinguards on, and I'm not all that big 5' 8" and about 150 lbs. The waist is also significantly smaller than my small Sambas. My wife now has a new pair of pants and I'm still looking for a replacement for my Sambas...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Cut tight - Jan 29, 2009
Coach: Mike (West Chester PA)

I have 3-4 years old samba training pants and ordered the same size in the sereno. I was a little disappointed when the cut of the sereno was a little tighter and less generous than the samba...I guess I will order a larger size next time......I still wear the samba training pants…they are great!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable pant - Jan 27, 2009
Player: Ian (Texas)

Very comfortable pant with a great affordable price! recommend to any one!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Affordable and Comfortable - Jan 17, 2009
Player: Obe (Phoenix, AZ)

I use these pants on a daily basis. They are a great quality product for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Sereno Traning pants - Jan 11, 2009
Coach: Peter (Temecula, CA)

Great quality pants.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable!! - Jan 07, 2009
Player: Caleb (Indiana USA)

These pants fit well and are worth the price. They keep you warm and are comfortable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

sereno training pants - Dec 19, 2008
Player: Anonymous (california)

they are super comfortable and are really convenient
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 19 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Dec 07, 2008
Player: Matthew Salamonski (Marshfield, WI USA)

Worth every penny, they are comfortable great training pants for cold days.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Sereno Training Pant - Nov 24, 2008
Parent: LH (Hume, VA USA)

These pants fit well, true to size, and appear to be very comfortable. My son wants to live in them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good pants - Nov 13, 2008
Coach: Keith (Baton rouge, LA)

Good product
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

nice pants for price - Nov 07, 2008
Parent: BRS (Concord, CA)

Nice quality material, but do not have any "ventilation" mesh like more expensive pants do. Zippers are hard to close all the way down if you're wearing ankle guards. Overall - a good buy for a price...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

great buy - Oct 25, 2008
Parent: #5mom (McLeansville, NC)

These are sized well, and are a great buy. This is our second pair- the first ones never even looked worn after 3 yrs of use, they just got too small.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

nice - May 22, 2008
Player: ryan (somewhere)

good for training keeps you warm
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:

Sereno pant - May 07, 2008
Player: Anonymous (Champaign, il)

Great Pant. Seem to bee a little better made in comparison to the samba pant. I like both, but the sereno are a top notch pant. leg zip is in the back instead of the side, and there are zip pockets.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-43 of 43 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |