Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Squadra II Short is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Squadra II Short

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 29


Showing 1-29 of 29 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Not what I ordered - Apr 25, 2013
Coach: Justin Streeter (Bay City, MI USA)

Upon receiving the squadra II shorts that I ordered for my boys soccer team, I noticed that I had been shipped women's shorts. I called and explained the mix up and was told they would ship the correct merchandise out immediately. The next day I got a call and the eurosport rep. told me that the wo at the end of the product tag stood for without, not womens. I asked what they were supposed to be without and she said, "a liner". I have ordered squadra II shorts for the past five years. These shorts have never had a liner and I don't like being lied to. I was extremely disappointed with this product and even more so with the customer service and lack of a satisfactory resolution to their mistake.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

VERY GOOD - May 14, 2012
Player: Az (Arizona)

This is a very good and durable short, I still have the squadra I and it is like 3 years old..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Good value - Mar 26, 2012
Player: Kutas (IL)

Lightweight, comfortable, good price. Stay away from white as this material makes it very see- through.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas squadra II short - Feb 03, 2012
Player: J. (SANTA ANA, CA USA)

Comfortable fit... Looks great..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

comfort - Oct 14, 2011
Coach: Kerry (Cabot Arkansas)

these are great training or match shorts. very comfortable and move wonderfully with the demands of soccer movements.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Shorts - Jul 10, 2011
Player: Suhei Calderon (Dodge City Kansas)

It's too big
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Short - Jun 29, 2011
Parent: Anonymous

Great Short! White looks good and washes well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Squadra Shorts - Jun 29, 2011
Player: ren (Alabama)

Shorts fit great, allow me to run freely, and dry quickly on those hot humid days. Love them!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

great - Jun 03, 2011
Player: antonio

fits great
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

size L compared to XL - Mar 23, 2011
Parent: Tammy (Jacksonville, NC)

The shorts themselves are nicely made and look good on the kids. What I found odd was that the XL was only slightly longer than the L. It was wider around the waist which makes sense, but I think it should be at least a couple of inches longer for the longer legs that usually come with a wider waistline on the child who will wear them. If I'd known how short they were, I would have bought the adult small and just sewn up the center seams, so the waist wasn't quite as wide. Measurements on the website should be included. Not all children or adults are sized the same.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Great Length - Nov 24, 2010
Player: Super Dave (Ft. Worth, TX)

These shorts are great for guys. They've got an 8" inseam, and are plenty long for guys who don't like the field-fairy shorts. They also don't balloon out in the hips making them hang weird. Their perfect. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great shorts - Oct 14, 2010
Parent: George (California)

Length good, weight good & breathes well. Durable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great uniform short - Sep 27, 2010
Coach: Melissa Burns (Sandpoint, Idaho)

These are good quality shorts with nice detail. The fabric is nice and our team was very pleased with the fit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome short - Sep 24, 2010
Player: Stuart (Jacksonville, FL)

These are really nice. I find the length perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great quality. - Jul 27, 2010
Player: J.R. (Nampa, Idaho)

There shorts are of great quality but seem to run a little small. They are nice and lite fit ok at the waist but get tight in the thighs.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great product ! Great value - Apr 04, 2010
Coach: Steve (New Jersey)

As always Adidas products from Eurosport are a great value.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shorts - Feb 17, 2010
Parent: Michelle (Wichita, KS)

Great shorts. Run true to size. Little bit longer style of short but not too bad.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great - May 16, 2009
Player: jose rodriguez (mesa, AZ USA)

great fit and material
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shorts - Feb 24, 2009
Player: Jo Ma (Richmond, VA)

Sizing is great. Shorts fit very well & are extremely comfortable. Definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

COMFORTABLE/AFFORDIBLE - Jan 27, 2009
Player: RYAN (COLUMBIA CITY, IN)

I LOVE THESE SHORTS. THEY ARE GREAT TO LOUNGE IN, WIEGHT TRAIN, AND PLAY IN. THEY ARE SO LIGHT, AND COOL. THE DESIGN IS GREAT FOR THE MONEY.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

excellent - Jan 07, 2009
Player: angel (winchester, va)

excellent shorts, kind of baggy but nice and confortable to play with
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Just what I expected! - Dec 24, 2008
Player: Harris Beall (Hammond, Louisiana)

The Squadra II Short was exactly what I expected. No complaints.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great shorts - Aug 15, 2008
Player: Georges Couthon (Durham, NC USA)

Great shorts with a nice length, not too long or short. Comfortable to wear.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome comfort - Jul 26, 2008
Player: Brian (Houston, TX)

Great comfort and styling- I got the Sky Blue. Not too long, falls right at the knee and light weight. The waistband is not too wide, doesn't fit too snug and doesn't ride up. Over all a great short which I use mainly for jogging and lifting weights.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Shorts - Jul 05, 2008
Coach: Bob W (Overland Park KS)

These are very durable shorts. Look great and wear well. Our youth team has worn them for 4 seasons and they are still in great shape.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

exactly what I was looking for - Apr 30, 2008
Player: Rick (Broward, Fl)

This company is fantastic. The items came in sooner than expected and I even knew through the website, what time they were dropped off at my door.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shorts - Apr 06, 2008
Player: II CLaSsiKK II (Dallas, TX USA)

These are a nice pair of Adidas shorts. High quality and look great for the price. Dont waste an extra $15 on 'premium shorts' as these look and perform just as good.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shorts - Mar 11, 2008
Fan: RF Johnson (Falls Church, VA)

Good fit, nice fabric, easy care, nice for working out.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Squadra Shorts - Mar 03, 2008
Coach: Mark (Frankfort, KY USA)

We are wearing the Squadra II shorts and jerseys and they look and wear great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-29 of 29 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |