Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG - Loyal Blue/White/Bright Blue/Total Orange is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG - Loyal Blue/White/Bright Blue/Total Orange

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 12


Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Touch, and Power, but some features don't work as well - Feb 25, 2013
Player: Dustin G (Connecticut)

I found this boot to be great for control, passing, long passes, and long shots as well, however the pads on the outside of the boot really didn't do as much as I expected, and if anything, made me touch slightly worse. Despite that, this boot was very high quality, very durable, and good for the price
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great cleaats - Jul 19, 2012
Player: Edwin A

Shoes are extremely comfortable. They didn't even take time to break in. They are tough shoes also, don't see them ripping any time soon and I've had them for 4 months now.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing for ball control - Jun 13, 2012
Player: Juan (Brooklyn,NY USA)

This is my first pair of nike cleats. I typically get adidas but wanted to try these. out. They are great.For first touch and ball control you definitely want to try these. Plus, they are better good under rainy weather. Only thing is if you have wide feet they might be slightly tight.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Unbelievable - Apr 17, 2012
Player: Adam S. (Saint Louis, MO USA)

I had the superfly II's and i thought that i would feel a difference in weight. These fit like a pair of slippers and easily the most comfortable boot I've ever worn. No blisters, and comfortable right out of the box. The width is about the total 90 laser iv but a little more narrow, and more wide than the superfly and vapor viii. My first time having a pair of CTR's and i dont regret a thing
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Brilliant - Apr 16, 2012
Player: Oscar (NY, USA)

Just incredible, great touch, magnificent !
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Good cleats - Mar 15, 2012
Parent: Ana Hodges

These cleats are great!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent - Mar 14, 2012
Player: Alfredo Ruilova (Costa Rica)

Great boots!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best Cleats Ever - Mar 12, 2012
Player: Oren Rahat (Phoenix, AZ)

These were the best pair of cleats I have ever ordered. You get an extraordinary touch, and shot with a very light boot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing cleats - Feb 15, 2012
Player: Jonjon (CA)

This shoe was amazing. I was worried that they would take a while to break in since my season is just starting but it only took one use. They are extremely comfortable and really take the shape of your foot. I think they're the most comfortable Nike cleats out there especially for the price. Get these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

??? - Feb 13, 2012
Player: Inter Milan (Hamilton, Canada)

These gimmiky things like control pads really do not make a huge difference, people just think they have a better touch when they wear a control boot. The most important aspects of a boot are comfort and durability and this boot is pretty good for both of these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 12 people found the following review helpful:

amazing - Jan 30, 2012
Player: Haris Delmo (Kamloops BC)

I got these boots 3 days ago there amazing! i have a game tonight im gonna have master control tonight:
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
33 of 37 people found the following review helpful:

AAAAAAMMMMMMMMAAAAAAAAZZZZZZZIIIIINNNNGGGGGGG - Jan 20, 2012
Player: kam (manchester, SC USA)

this cleat gives you the master control you want. It has helped me improve this season dramticaly with my cuts, pases, and first touch. It says its 10.8 ounces but HOLY COW it feels like nothing compared to the T90s. I play at center mid and these cleats are the dream boot for this pposition bc it has everything you can ask for! GET THIS BOOT
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |