$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas 3-Stripe Soccer Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas 3-Stripe Soccer Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 49


Showing 1-49 of 49 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great buy... - Jan 18, 2014
Player: mia (San Juan, TX)

Bought in Royal/White to match my Pele White/Royal cleats, in size M. I'm an 8th grader and they fit Perfectly fine.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Solid Socks - Oct 07, 2012
Player: Mark (Warren, NJ USA)

Hey, socks are socks. What do you expect?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Disappointed - Jun 07, 2012
Referee: Edel (Willmar, Minnesota)

Just when you think: "what can go wrong with a soccer sock?" the elastic does! I have only used them twice and now I keep on pulling them up.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great basic sock - May 26, 2012
Player: Gregg (Emmaus, PA)

I've ordered several pair of these socks over past few years - always held up strong. Had issue trying a different style in the past - they would always fall down and the big toe would rip easily. Have not had any problems with these, which for the price, are exceptional.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Challenge coach - Mar 13, 2012
Coach: Ben Stanley (Jacksonville, NC)

In the past these socks didn't fit good or they came apart easy. Just ordered 4 new pairs and the quality seems strong. Kids enjoy wearing now. They fit and feel great. Keep up the great service.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Coach P. - Mar 10, 2012
Coach: George Phetteplace (Las Cruces NM, USA.)

I love these socks, they help with the over all touch on the ball! Adidas is tops buy your self a pair.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Love This Sock - Jan 19, 2012
Player: James (Norfolk VA Area)

You won't find a better sock that at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Outstanding Value - Jan 11, 2012
Player: JC (Virginia Beach, VA)

For the price, these socks are a great value. They hold up and keep their shape after extensive wear.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Sock for the price - Dec 09, 2011
Player: J.C. (Virginia Beach, VA)

This sock holds up well and provides the guard support you would expect
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT SOCK - Dec 03, 2011
Parent: LS (florida)

Very durable, holds up very well, Not too thick
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

typical classic soccer sock - Sep 09, 2011
Coach: FEL (Northern NJ)

Typical classi soccer sock. Nothing spoecial but quailty is certainly acceptable. We would order them again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

decent sox,unfortunately, they ripped on 1st day - Aug 12, 2011
Coach: rich

they ripped on 1st day, not the greatest
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great socks ! - Aug 10, 2011
Coach: Kristine - Wenatchee Fire FC (Wenatchee WA)

These are made from a thinner material, which I like. They fit really well. I buy these for my GU13 team. For sizing a small fits women's shoe size 5-6.5, medium 7-8.5, large 8.5-10. The only improvemnet I would make is to put the Adidas logo on the front of the shin. Why is it under the foot ?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Socks - Jun 08, 2011
Player: Alex (California)

These are a great pair of socks for cheap. They fit nicely and are extremely comfortable. My old socks were worn in the toe and heel area, and these make my feet feel much nicer after playing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas 3-Stripe Socks - May 11, 2011
Player: Ryan (Orlando, Florida)

Great sock! holds up well to the constant pulling and the taping both on the ankle and above the shinguard.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Socks - Apr 23, 2011
Parent: Tony (L.I. NY, USA)

I bought these socks for my sons and they love them. They are easy to put on and stays up while they are playing. Good value for the quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

soccer socks - Oct 15, 2010
Player: Adam Yaghmour (Norridge,IL USA)

nice socks hold fit, clean very well
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good value, great sock - Oct 06, 2010
Referee: Kyle (Alpharetta, Georgia)

Very comfortable, wash well. Am pleased with this item!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good sock. - Sep 28, 2010
Player: Chris (Williamsburg, VA)

Sock is heavy, better suited for early spring or late fall outdoor soccer, but very comfortable and holds up well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Already have holes - Aug 26, 2010
Coach: Krista Thorsen (Iowa)

We purchased 14 pairs of these socks for our soccer team. After the first game, 2 pairs already had huge holes at the toes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Unexplainable! Half a star because they look nice i guess? - Jul 27, 2010
Player: Benjamin (Salinas, Cali USA)

I took them out of the bag and looked at them.....both sides around the ankle area had a piece of string sticking out so i slightly pulled it and cut it off with scissors. When i put them on for the FIRST TIME they tore from both sides around the ankle area and they streched. Im freakin dissapointed because the material is cheap and this is supposed to be Adidas were talking about. Im gonna have to buy them again for my team and thats not cool because i didnt even play with them once! Cheap stuff!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Ref Socks - Jul 06, 2010
Referee: WJS (Chicago, IL)

If you are a soccer referee, this sock is for you. Extremely comfortable and light weight. Holds up on the leg well and the price is right.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best sock I've had! - Jun 09, 2010
Player: Josh Cosker (Birmingham, AL USA)

I have some older Kappa socks that I've used before these and wow are these much better. My Kappa socks were too thick and affected the fit of my cleats. These are a bit thinner which gives me a better fit in the cleat and better control. The sock is plenty long to cover any shinguard setup with the foldover style. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Thanks - May 12, 2010
Parent: Anonymous (Connecticut)

Fast transaction and delivery!!! Recommend this site to everyone!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Solid Training Sock, Good for Matches Too - Apr 16, 2010
Player: Greg (Frederick, MD)

Quality sock that can handle frequent use for training and/or match wear
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Apr 13, 2010
Coach: D (Cypress, TX)

Easier to put on over shinguards than some other socks and don't develop holes in the toes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

sock - Apr 08, 2010
Parent: Gerard Aime (Fayetteville, NC)

good quality and affordable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect Classic Sock - Mar 25, 2010
Parent: Adam S. (Cary, NC)

Classic look and built to last.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas 3 Stripe Soccer Socks - Mar 10, 2010
Parent: Trish (Pekin, Illinois)

great socks, exactly as what expected. durable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

good playing sock - Nov 22, 2009
Player: owen (toronto, on, canada)

good value, in stock, full range of colours available
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Very good quality sock - Oct 30, 2009
Player: Allen (Philly)

Good fit, long, didn't slide down while playing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

What can you say? - Oct 19, 2009
Player: Brian (Louisville, ky)

These socks have performed admirably through many wears and washes. The top has kept it's elasticity. Not as much padding as I gernerally prefer as a keeper, but when I'm on the field they are wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

sock stays up! - Sep 29, 2009
Referee: Brendan (Fairfax, VA)

I was pleased that these socks stay up throughout my workout or match. They are lightweight and only issue I see is that the finishing at the top of the sock around the stripes is not as good as it should be threads stick out a little, stripes not matching up completely.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great deal for the price - Sep 26, 2009
Coach: Coach (Jacksonville, FL)

Be careful when opening. Use scissors to cut the plastic string.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

C'mon, They are Socks - Sep 17, 2009
Parent: Tom G (Philadelphia, PA)

They cover the shin guards, they down fall apart in the wash. This is a time tested product and my favorite brand...You CANNOT go wrong.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas 3 stripe socks ! - Sep 13, 2009
Player: Soccerboy (Boynton Beach, FL)

Great socks, excellent material, easy to put on.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas 3 stripe socks ! - Sep 13, 2009
Player: Soccerkid (Boynton Beach, FL)

Excellent product, easy to slip on, comfortable, great material.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good product 4 the right price - Sep 05, 2009
Parent: Marlon (Clarksville TN)

Excellent pair of socks my son loves them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good socks - Sep 03, 2009
Player: chris (ft walton beach, fl)

good socks
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect - Aug 28, 2009
Parent: Kat (Maryland)

Comfortable, does not interfere with shoe fit, looks nice. Would purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Socks - Jul 29, 2009
Referee: Bill (Castle Rock, Washington)

Nice socks, great fit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

"Nice Socks" - from a fan in the stands - Jun 11, 2009
Player: Kit (Boston, MA)

The socks held true through out the game. It wasn't too tight or too lose. I didn't have to adjust my shin guards thought out the game. I got what I expected from Adidas products.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sock!!!! - Mar 24, 2009
Player: Ramon Aldana (Long Beach, Ca USA)

Very comfortable sock. Feels like it slips sometimes when your changing directions on the pitch.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

stay up, girls love them - Mar 24, 2009
Coach: Cathy Tuel (Eatonton, GA)

Cheap sock that stays up and washes well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good sock for the price - Mar 23, 2009
Coach: O Castillo (Stockton, CA. USA)

A good sock for the price. I bought them for my daughter's soccer team. So far, they seem to be holding up well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Not that durable - Mar 12, 2009
Player: Anonymous (Augusta, GA)

Several of the socks tore after a few uses.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great referee socks! - Mar 03, 2009
Referee: Robin Embry (Chico, CA USA)

I use these for my refereeing duties and they have been great and the price was better than in my local soccer shop for a similar but inferior product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Best sock for the money - Feb 16, 2009
Fan: Gope (CT)

Cheap sock that is excellent and all you need
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Good socks - Feb 05, 2009
Player: ART (NC)

My second pair of these, highly recommend for a good basic sock. They stay up well and look good after washings, though the Adidas logo immediately comes off. Plan to buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-49 of 49 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |