Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tiro Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tiro Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 11


Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nice jersey, but smaller than it should be - May 05, 2012
Player: Dean (Richardson, TX)

Style and material are very good. Though I believe the sizing of the shirts is one size off if you need a LARGE, get an EXTRA LARGE
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

jersey - Feb 02, 2012
Parent: bill oneill (newport news Va usa)

Everything ordered was in great condition and packed. My daughter loves
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Team uniforms - Nov 18, 2011
Coach: Karina (N.California)

The look of the set is nice. But the jersey snags big time. We have a team of 16 and have had to replace several jerseys. Our away jerseys are white and totally see through. While I like the look and I do not like how quickly they are falling apart.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Jersey - May 21, 2011
Player: David (Illinois)

We ordered these jerseys for our club team and they have held up good for over a year. I just got some new ones for new players. They do run a size small compared to most adidas shirts. So if you normally get a small shirt, get a medium.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great shirt but HUGE - Mar 07, 2011
Parent: Anonymous (Atlanta, GA USA)

Please include a reference size chart with your product descriptions. My daughter usually wears a youth medium, which is what I ordered. This shirt is incredibly big on her, by at least one, if not two, sizes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Team Shirt - Nov 10, 2010
Parent: Edith Pena (USA)

This jersey is great, fits very comfortable to the players and are very happy. The team of veterans are very satisfied with the uniform. The color is very outstanding cant miss them at all. I recommend the color and this jersey.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

solid - Jun 26, 2010
Player: erik (chicago, il)

great shirt, excellent wicking properties, not at all flimsy, and true to size
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Stylish Jersey, Use With Caution! - Jul 23, 2009
Parent: Kim (Vacaville, CA)

I am a HUGE fan of Adidas, their apparel, accessories, etc The look of the uniform is great, except I am not so thrilled about this uniform. Last year my daughters had the helios and onore/campo uniforms, loved them, they were great and held up through two entire seasons of soccer and many tournaments. Now that we have the Tiro jersey/Nova short, I have found that this uniform may possibly fall apart before my daughters season even begins. Already she wore once, got a snag, went to look at the snag, and there it went, pulled a stitch the width of the jersey,which has now left a snag of a hole, and now I either let her deal with it or break down and buy a new jersey. Be very careful when washing as well, avoid zippers, snaps,etc things that could snag and hang to dry.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Team Jersry's - Jun 28, 2009
Coach: Randy Douglas (Tacoma WA USA)

These came in fast and as soon as the kids put them together they were extatic. They look great and wash up just as good.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

REDICULOUSLY AMAZING! - Mar 28, 2009
Player: Andrew (Annapolis, MD)

Such an amazing quality adidas product! Perfectly sized, incredibly comfortable, light and climacool is excellent as always. Incredibly stylish as well. I highly recommend this jersey for any team or play looking for some nice clothes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jersey!! - Dec 31, 2008
Player: Raul (Loganville, Georgia)

One of the best looking jersey's I own. Light and very stylish. Definitely a must-buy!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |