$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 standard shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 6/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tabela Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tabela Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 29


Showing 1-29 of 29 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

tabela - Jan 09, 2012
Coach: d.l. (norwalk,c.a.)

we have a u-11 team and a u-13 both teams wear these jerseys along with the striker shorts great uniform
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

tabela - Jan 09, 2012
Coach: d.l. (norwalk, c.a.)

great looking jersey excellent value
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

I would recommend - Dec 22, 2011
Player: Adolfo (Lake Elsinore, CA)

Not the latest tech or materials, but very well made jersey that fits well and looks good on everyone. Have had it for bit over a year and have played approx 120 games with almost as many washes and still holding up. Only dowside is Adidas has had a new Tabela 11 for several months, therefore colors and sizes will become scarse as product phases out. .
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

muy buena - Nov 17, 2011
Player: Ramiro (usa)

buena
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Youth jerseys - Nov 16, 2011
Coach: Robert Garofalo (St Louis, MO. USA)

Everything was accurate and on time with my order.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Team looks Good - Oct 13, 2011
Coach: Gloria (Dallas,Texas USA)

happy with the choice we made
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

are team looks Good - Oct 13, 2011
Coach: Gloria (Dallas,Texas USA)

happy with the choice we made,and hope they will keep in stock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Trainer - Sep 28, 2011
Parent: Dave (Caldwell, NJ)

Got these for my U8 daughter's travel team as a training shirt. Quality and fit were very good, and as represented.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

fine jersey - great price - Sep 26, 2011
Coach: Mark (Oswego)

For the price - this is a great jersey.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Team Manager - Sep 19, 2011
Parent: Robbie (Fort worth, tx.)

We ordered these jerseys for our ind. club team. We have used them for the past year and a half. They are holding up very well and sizes run true. Great weight on material, Texas heat and girls are staying cool in the black. Just wish Addidas hadn't phased out the jersey. Thank you soccer.com for keeping us supplied at an affordable price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great jersey - Sep 06, 2011
Player: Anonymous

works great, awesome color too i would recommend it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great training jersey - Sep 05, 2011
Parent: Dave (Caldwell, NJ)

My daughters 7yo travel squad couldn't have been happier when I gave these for training. Throw a # on the chest or back to make them really special.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Tabela - Sep 02, 2011
Player: Dre (silver spring, MD)

good quality, good price, and great style, def reccomend.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great shirt - Aug 30, 2011
Coach: Anonymous (Dallas TX)

This is the third time we ordered this shirt and it stays together great. I would recommend this shirt anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Tabela Jersery - Apr 18, 2011
Player: CM (Orland CA)

My team and I go this uniform and the color is awesome. Its a light and comfortable uniform. Excellent price too!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nice quality - Dec 31, 2010
Coach: Chris (Buffalo, NY)

My nine year old and his three friends haven't worn these shirts yet. We ordered them for the upcoming Kick it 3v3 Tournament at Disnety Florida. They are nice shirts though and they fit great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Update on Durability - Dec 07, 2010
Coach: Caleb (Pasco, WA)

This is a follow up on my previous review. The jerseys are still serving us well, but it's worth noting that most of the shirts have developed snags during repeated washings in a top loading washer. The jerseys have been washed about ten times now, and they don't look bad by any means, but they do have some snags. I suspect that these may hold up better if laundered in a front load machine.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Cool looking jersey - Oct 17, 2010
Fan: T.A. (Murphy, TX)

The jersey is light weight and wicks moisture very well. This is quite a different Adidas design where the three stripes are only shown on the back of the neck. The white patchs on the sides give the impression that the wearer is slimmer. The jersey is loose and not a fit style so I have to buy a medium instead of a large.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jersey! - Sep 24, 2010
Player: Chris (Williamsburg, VA)

Jersey is sized properly, color is true, very comfortable to wear, wicks moisture wonderfully, great overall product!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Customized Jerseys for our Adult Co-Ed Team - Sep 13, 2010
Coach: Caleb (Pasco, WA)

We purchased a set of these jerseys in silver & white for our adult Co-Ed team as well as a few Youth XS's for some of the kiddos on the sidelines. The jerseys are great, especially for the price. Its also nice to be able to get adult & youth sizing in the same style. I still can't figure out why these are so much less expensive than most of the alternatives. Eurosport did a great job applying our sponsor's corporate logo & numbering as well. Only 4.5 stars because one jersey developed a pulled thread during the first washing. I think it was probably a fluke, but we've only used them once, so the jury is still out on durability.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

jersey - Jul 21, 2010
Player: rob watson (massapequa, ny)

excellent product
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product - Jul 14, 2010
Player: Rudy (McAllen, TX)

My cousins and I decide to get this uniform because of the style and the price and we are very happy. The uniform is super light and very comfortable. We sure did an excellent choice on this uniform.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

feels looks great - Jul 11, 2010
Player: Anonymous (Ashburn, Virginia)

great for sweating very stylish
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

jersey - May 10, 2010
Player: robert watson

excellent product
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

soccer jersey - Apr 03, 2010
Player: ROBERT WATSON (MASSAPEQUA, NY)

The Tabela jersey is an excellent product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

can't beat it for the price - Oct 27, 2009
Player: M&M (South Florida)

runs true to size. Large fits 6 ft tall 185 lb player. light material which has worn very well in the Florida heat. definitely recommend, outstanding buy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Tabela Jersey Review - Aug 31, 2009
Coach: Joe G (Bloomsburg, PA)

A very classic jersey at a great price. Very lightweight, not quite sure about the durability yet. I would recommend for youth teams as they typically outgrow their jerseys. Sizing is pretty true.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

tabela jersey - Aug 09, 2009
Player: ross (ny)

good fit. kind of heavy material
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
15 of 16 people found the following review helpful:

great shirt for the price - Feb 04, 2009
Coach: danny (las vegas NV)

This is a very good jersey for the price. The material is soft and breathes well. My team loves them. definately recommended. Size is right on
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-29 of 29 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |