Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas adiPure 11Pro TRX FG - miCoach compatible - White/White/Black is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas adiPure 11Pro TRX FG - miCoach compatible - White/White/Black

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 17


Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

They are good but they are not durable - Sep 15, 2013
Player: Christian M (Silver Spring, MD)

I purchased these shoes on 5/13. I play 3 times a week and try to take care of them as much as I could. At least once a week I will clean them up and apply the cream to protect the leather. These boots are great, but durability. The outsole and the studs offer balance and stability even when the field is wet. Even though they fit like a glove, they might be a little too tight around your bunions. However, I got over this quickly once I discovered how well they enhanced my ball control and kick power. After 4 months durability is questionable. There is a tear on the right boot between the leather and the frame of the outsole.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best all around shoe - Sep 10, 2013
Player: Joseph (San Francisco)

- great touch. The synthetic center doesn't affect the touch, just adds an element of snugness / stability. - great durability. The black harder layer is very functional - this is where my boot usually starts to come apart first especially on turf. 100 in tact after an entire season other than a couple stray strands of stitching, but no holes or tears - relatively light weight. I think it hits the balance perfectly. I have a pair of the leather adizeros, which I also love, but they just feel flimsier. - nice, simple look, that is hard to find with all the colors these days. The only thing is, if you play on turf, especially, the whiteness won't last. -unbeatable price. For a shoe of this caliber, you just can't get anything for less. All around classy boot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good reliable Cleats - Sep 06, 2013
Player: D. Polgar (Santa Cruz, CA)

Light, comfortable, durable. During the season I'm in them 6 days a week. This is my second pair, first pair lasted me an entire college year. No complaints.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

PERFECT - Aug 27, 2013
Player: Anonymous

the shoes kinda tight on the side... but overtime youll fit in. Excellent shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

MADE FOR WIDE FEET! - Jul 31, 2013
Player: Skye (Arkansas)

These cleats feel amazing! I just tried them on and I wear size 9.5 EE and they feel perfect, so if you are looking for a boot for wide feet this is yours!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

11pro for the Win - Apr 18, 2013
Player: Anonymous

Wow is all I can say!! Very light and offers protection in the right places!! Would love this shoe in a different color. I would highly recommend this.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Daughters favorite shoes ever! - Apr 14, 2013
Coach: Coach T (Chicago)

Great hard ground boot that works well on true turf as well!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 16 people found the following review helpful:

Very disapponted - Mar 23, 2013
Player: tribecaX5 (New York)

I was excited to play with these shoes. Looked sharp but within a few minutes of playing, both of my toes were numb. I guess the way these shoes are shaped. Now I have a black toe. Could not play for weeks. I tried them again, again, both toes numb. I switch to my nike bomba finale and no problem at all. I figured it is these shoes. Now they're in my closet. I woud stay away from these shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Cleats - Feb 20, 2013
Player: Jack

These cleats are very comfortable, they mold very well to your feet and have a great touch, however, i have had these cleats for 4 months and they have started to chip on the sprint frame and the leather has worn down, but overall an amazing cleat
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 33 people found the following review helpful:

Think about it - Jan 24, 2013
Player: WCUSC Middy (PA)

I am a strong quality player young and expect to play in high level college and so on but I have always loved how these boots looked. I got a pair of 11pros and felt that they were loose and got extremely hot when i played. JUST THINK ABOUT why they are going on sale. Do you think this company is losing money selling for 90 dollars. NO! That shows how much the boot is really worth.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great fit, nice leather - Dec 11, 2012
Player: Wookie Pits (Souf Eest)

fits perfect out of box. tried the predator lz...maybe for someone with baby feet. these are for man feet. very impressed so far.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

adidas adiPure 11Pro TRX FG - Dec 10, 2012
Player: Joshua Garcia (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

If you want to keep your game classy and beautiful, then the adidas adiPure 11Pro TRX FG are the cleats you need. They're the best boots for comfort and stability. Your touch will be the finest in the court. The shoe will adapt to your feet.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

good cleats...but..... - Oct 11, 2012
Player: Jaren Tso (PAGE, AZ)

i have had these cleats for a few days now and they have a good touch as well as grip on the ball. however, when the leather part of the boot ends and the synthetic begins, there is alot of pressure on the sides of your foot where it is thick and makes cutting painful as well as some shooting. i can only wear them about an hour before i have to change cleats. i hope that this problem will get better the more i use the cleats, but other than that it is good. lightweight and how can you go wrong with white cleats. :
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Really quite nice boots - Sep 22, 2012
Player: Jack (Chicago,Illinois)

I had these for about four months now. Right when i took it out of the box they felt great. And they still are. There is only one thing, they wore down very easily for me. I did play with them practically every day though. Overall a good buy
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 18 people found the following review helpful:

Disappointing - Jul 27, 2012
Player: Neil (Philadelphia, PA)

These cleats look sharp, are light and seem to fit well out of the box. Unfortunately, within 20 minutes of play I had blisters on both of my big toes, something I've never had with any cleat before.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Great! - Jul 25, 2012
Player: john

I just got these shoes a few weeks and I have found absolutely wrong with them. I do not believe the cleats matter that much on the pitch but these were definitely up to par with how I needed to play. They had great traction and were really comfortable on my feet. My back hurt a bit after playing with them for a full day but that could have been for any number of reasons. Overall I think they look great, are neutral to helpful on first touch, and are extremely comfortable. They run a half size larger than a regular. And not to mention they are extremely affordable for a high end boot. Extremely pleased with my purchase
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

VERY nice - Jul 04, 2012
Player: Tim L. (Sept-Óles, QC CAN)

These shoes are the best shoes I own. Seriously, I felt 0 to little discomfort out of the box and they perform well. I was disapointed that they were not kangaroo leather but the taurus leather is nice and gives a nice touch on the ball anyway! They are very light and that colorway is total bomb. Everybody is telling me how beautiful they are. The black line ruins it a little, all white would have been better.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |